bro some ppl see my sig moving ah..

can anyone else tell me if my sig moving coz some ppl do tell me that my sig move..

aahhh i also confused..

:help: IT'S ALIVE !!!!!

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

• Replies 16.5k

now den ur siggy moving lor.

"diam lah!"

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hhahaha

now i see the sig moves...

'Diam lah'

hahahhaa

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

NATIONAL BIKE WEEK 2008 FJR MARSHALLERS

SINGAPORE FLYER 29th NOV 2008

Pls add yr email beside ur nick so that easier for Deanz to send u guys the info when will be the briefing..

NAMES CAN STILL BE IN PUT TILL DEANZ SAY ITS CLOSED..

1. DEanz4 /91130344 / [email protected]
  2. Envie
  3. Crash
  4. Fazuli
  5. Zamani
  6. Kazky / [email protected]
  7. Ex-keroman
  8. Ghani
  9. ah Yee
  10. happy_cookies
  11. maddog
  12. david
  13. jason
  14. sunny
  15. ashenz
  16. Fuzz
  17. Danny
  18. KIT

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Pls add yr email beside ur nick so that easier for Deanz to send u guys the info when will be the briefing..

2. Envie
  3. Crash
  4. Fazuli
  5. Zamani / [email protected]
  7. Ex-keroman
  8. Ghani
  9. ah Yee
  10. happy_cookies
  11. maddog
  12. david
  13. jason
  14. sunny
  15. ashenz
  16. Fuzz
  17. Danny
  18. KIT

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i think this time we can bring in more fjr then what we do the other time...

time to bring the cameras and even the videoss

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

yes..then can put it as a signature and see whether can move or not hahaha!

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Check out this TP bike @ yamaha showroom.. Damn cool! Customised single seat cover w compartment.

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/FJRTPbike.jpg

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg

yeah they are using Corbin seats for it..i wanna make but its super super EX man! and im talking hundreds of dollars..

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

oooh .. i juz lurve the blinkers. Wonder ware can get it frm? :smile:

The Road less Travelled

SLT basement..exactly the same. but its strobes not LED.

da gila blinker nampak!

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

serius? dat day i survey2 dun have.

my current blinker lousy lah. not really waterproof. 3 LED die-ded. no more bling! bling!

The Road less Travelled

huh? alamak..actually u must put siliconce inside first. its bcoz of rain rite..

yup the strobes is at SLT basement..the shop u will see lots of the big strobes lites yellow and red whatever.quite big the shop..

ask for the blue rectangular strobes and he will bring it out..u will see its the same but its rather big lah.

dun know y new TP bike dun want install smaller blinkers.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

muz put silicon ar? :slapforehead:

mcm breast implants siak! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

ya lah haha..bcoz the opening of the sides can cause water to seep in tats y ur LED no more bling2 already.if dun want silicone put black tape over it lah. those cloth type that can tear one..

that strobe i ask that time cost a bit ex lah if i'm not wrong $60-70 i think.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Check out this TP bike @ yamaha showroom.. Damn cool! Customised single seat cover w compartment.

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/FJRTPbike.jpg

Yamaha angry with Honda. but still they're too late.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

2. Envie
  3. Crash / 98786104 / [email protected]
  4. Fazuli
  5. Zamani / [email protected]
  7. Ex-keroman
  8. Ghani
  9. ah Yee
  10. happy_cookies
  11. maddog
  12. david
  13. jason
  14. sunny
  15. ashenz
  16. Fuzz
  17. Danny
  18. KIT

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

oh WOW the tp fjr! i think it's about time our tp change their fleet of bikes. apparently they din like the vfrs because its too hot and the windshield provides little coverage while travelling fast. yesss!

oh and brader zamani. i know of a company called kph who deals with these strobe lights. i did some stuff with my unit during ns a few months back. will try get the info for you lah. the shop is at a building opposite the police gurkha contingent quarters. i cant remember much coz i followed my platoon sgt to 'zheng' some ops cars back then. he did the driving and most of the talking. i was just too free so follow along to kaypo2. hahaha. dah bosan. will try get the info for you soon.

oh WOW the tp fjr! i think it's about time our tp change their fleet of bikes. apparently they din like the vfrs because its too hot and the windshield provides little coverage while travelling fast. yesss!

oh and brader zamani. i know of a company called kph who deals with these strobe lights. i did some stuff with my unit during ns a few months back. will try get the info for you lah. the shop is at a building opposite the police gurkha contingent quarters. i cant remember much coz i followed my platoon sgt to 'zheng' some ops cars back then. he did the driving and most of the talking. i was just too free so follow along to kaypo2. hahaha. dah bosan. will try get the info for you soon.

hey bro..let me know the info that u have too ASAP..

I also wanna 'zheng' my bike lah. can PM me or kol my number 97367837 kaz.

hmm..i wonder if they do civilian bike/cars not.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

thanx wubefrub .... looking forward for ur info.

The Road less Travelled

hey bro..let me know the info that u have too ASAP..

I also wanna 'zheng' my bike lah. can PM me or kol my number 97367837 kaz.

hmm..i wonder if they do civilian bike/cars not.

thanx wubefrub .... looking forward for ur info.

you've got pm! and yeah from what i know they do cv vehicles. u want to zheng lorry mayat (body truck) also can!