Near Auntie shop there. Way before Ah Boy.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

• Replies 16.5k

Sibei last min... There no parking for bikes if I didnt rmb wrongly... I wonder how it'll be like for all of us to cluster fcuk at the pavement.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Sibei last min... There no parking for bikes if I didnt rmb wrongly... I wonder how it'll be like for all of us to cluster fcuk at the pavement.

Just a word of advice.

A group of bikers used to park their rides nicely on the pavement every Fri night before having their la-kopi and TCSS sessions at Lavendar Food Court.

Then think the night club (No offence to the non-Chinese riders here, but it looks like an Indian night club to me.) they made a complaint that the parked rides in front of their club is blocking their club & business.

So, one fine night, a "QX 77B" came along and some of my friends had a S$70 + dermit points (if I'm not wrong, got dermit points.) "gift" from our friendly "uncles-in-white"...

So be careful when you guys park on the pavement, esp with 18 Fabulous-Joy-Rides on the pavement, it may be a grand magnificient sight but beware of the "uncles-in-white"... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Thats how most (all) bikers park there every Fri & Sat nites! No big probs!!

Just a word of advice.

A group of bikers used to park their rides nicely on the pavement every Fri night before having their la-kopi and TCSS sessions at Lavendar Food Court.

So, one fine night, a "QX 77B" came along and some of my friends had a S$70 + dermit points (if I'm not wrong, got dermit points.) "gift" from our friendly "uncles-in-white"...

Seah, U still hang ard there on Fri nites?? I was there a couple of times, but didnt see U ard leh....

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

MARSHAL!!!!!!!!!

1.DEanz4 / 91130344 / [email protected]

2.Envie / [email protected]

3.Crash / 98786104 / [email protected](Form Submitted)

4.Fazuli

5.Zamani / [email protected] (Form Submitted)

6.Kazky / [email protected] (Form Submitted)

7.Ex-keroman

8.Ghani / [email protected]

9.ah Yee

10.happy_cookies / [email protected]

11.maddog / [email protected](Form Submitted)

12.david / yingyeow@bigfoot

13.sunny / [email protected]

14.ashenz

15.Fuzz / [email protected]

16.Danny

17.Omni [email protected]

18.FJR2212 [email protected]

TO ALL MARSHALLERS WHO HAVE NOT REGISTERED...

Thanks maddog for the quick link..didn't know how to do..

DIRECT LINK TO THE FORM IN WORD FORMAT

also pls email back the form to [email protected] instead..

the email will be directed straight to the mods rather than the organiser for easier paperwork.

And for those who already registered u may want to email another copy to the above email instead lah coz the organisers won't have time to forward all registration to the mods so better do it ourselves. Thanks..

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

lavendar FC is located here

pls see pic

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/search/searchredirect.php?linkid=24644&travel_id=4945&travel_site=17653

to the rest of the malay bro kind do take note. i think there isnt any muslim stall there. pls do have ur dinner at home before meeting at 7.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Seah, U still hang ard there on Fri nites?? I was there a couple of times, but didnt see U ard leh....

Hi, n@kano,

Nope, I seldom join them, the Falcons riders, at LFC nowadays, cos I am riding a humble ride now and seldom join them (the Fast-and-Furious Falcon riders :cheer: ) for long rides up North, so seldom go down to meet up with them, since they are discussing about their Falcons and I catch no balls since I riding a small ride now... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Hey dean,

I cun make it tonite....

tink i join u guys as convoy... no marshalling duties~

See ya guys soon~

Btw.. wot does "SDF" means?

singapore defence force? hahhaah

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

bro if u cant come its okay coz alot also can come tonite that day u will still be marshal

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

steady~~

ehh u selling ur leovince carbon fibre exhaust not??

haha.. so hard to find 2nd hand nowadays

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

so whois gg tonite?

Deanz: did u call Fazuli & inform him? Coz he never log in to SBF. I did tell him briefly last Sunday when i met up wif him.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

try calling him but never pick up..

calling his kazky.. have u iformed him abt 7 pm?

from what i know only ashenz and crash cat make it..

latest update

SDFJRians (FJR)

1.deanz4 (Representative)

2.envie

3.cRaSh

4.Fazuli

5.zamani

6.Kazky

7.ex-keroman

8.Ghani -

9.ah Yee

10.happy_cookies

11.maddog

12.david

13.sunny

14.ashenZ

15.Fuzz

16. Crash friend ( a bird)

17.omnislash

oic. sms him abt tonite.

so see u guys 7pm tonite at LFC.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

ex-keroman, saw u at AL-MUkminin mosque during Friday prayers juz now.

u were at Level 1, i was at Level 2.

Baik nyer anak mak. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

so whois gg tonite?

Deanz: did u call Fazuli & inform him? Coz he never log in to SBF. I did tell him briefly last Sunday when i met up wif him.

I met him on Wed night and told him. He knows. Kazky and him meeting up and going together.

Anyone going from northside? I heard from Fazuli that Din & Addy going from woodlands. Msg both of them, no reply also.

MARSHAL!!!!!!!!!

1.DEanz4 / 91130344 / [email protected]

2.Envie / [email protected]

3.Crash / 98786104 / [email protected](Form Submitted)

4.Fazuli

5.Zamani / [email protected] (Form Submitted)

6.Kazky / [email protected] (Form Submitted)

7.Ex-keroman

8.Ghani / [email protected]

9.ah Yee

10.happy_cookies / [email protected]

11.maddog / [email protected](Form Submitted)

12.david / yingyeow@bigfoot

13.sunny / [email protected]

14.ashenz

15.Fuzz / [email protected]

16.Danny

17.Omni [email protected]

18.FJR2212 [email protected]

TO ALL MARSHALLERS WHO HAVE NOT REGISTERED...

Thanks maddog for the quick link..didn't know how to do..

DIRECT LINK TO THE FORM IN WORD FORMAT

also pls email back the form to [email protected] instead..

the email will be directed straight to the mods rather than the organiser for easier paperwork.

And for those who already registered u may want to email another copy to the above email instead lah coz the organisers won't have time to forward all registration to the mods so better do it ourselves. Thanks..

I submitted oredi.

Bros,

Shld we all park together at the URA carpark across Jln Besar ? Seriously not worth it if kena $70 before event even starts. Then we can all move off together from there. Not very sure, but shld be free after 5pm rite?

I'll need to go off at 9pm, so if the briefing takes too long, or if there is a trial ride, i wun be able to make it.

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

thanks all bro

see u all later.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
MR ENVIE....

where r u call u never pick up msg also no respond..

one shot eh...hahahehhehe

huh?? one shot of wut xia?

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!