guys, anybody mount ur camera/videocam on ur FJR?

or anybody noe ware can i do to mount my videocam?

apart from Seng*****, got any shop or individual to recommend?

:angry: Okay bro juz go to TP wannabe aka Fazuli he can do a bit of miracle; like Kassim's GPS bracket.:angel:

• Replies 16.5k

guys, anybody mount ur camera/videocam on ur FJR?

or anybody noe ware can i do to mount my videocam?

apart from Seng*****, got any shop or individual to recommend?

Maybe can try order from RAM mount, I get my GPS & Video mount from there... :)

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

Maybe can try order from RAM mount, I get my GPS & Video mount from there... :)

bro, can tell mi wic one u bought? dun wanna end up not compatible wif FJR.

and how much after shipping?

Thanx.

http://www.ram-mount.com/index_files/ramb149zc1.jpg

http://www.ram-mount.com/index_files/ramb174c1.jpg

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

bro, can tell mi wic one u bought? dun wanna end up not compatible wif FJR.

and how much after shipping?

Thanx.

http://www.ram-mount.com/index_files/ramb149zc1.jpg

http://www.ram-mount.com/index_files/ramb174c1.jpg

I can bring my out when we do photo shooting 17th Jan, then you can see and check from their webside... I order with some others fren, so we can share e insurance and shipping cost... :)

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

Fellow brudders,

My apologies as I am not able to log in as often as I could as it is the beginning of a new year and I have a horse-**** load of task to complete at werk.

I bring news pertaining to the T-shirts which I was tasked to source out. The T-shirts will only be ready to collect on the 20th as the producer will be overseas until the 18th. So I guess we won't be wearing it on the day of our photoshoot. Many apologies with regards to that. I will be posting the mock up of the t-shirts soon and the pricing is S$25 per piece.

For those who are still interested, I can try to ask the producer if he can still slot in a few more pieces.

Oh ya.....Owing to my long absence in this forum, may I wish everyone a Happy New Year and may we meet on the 17th.....till then let us 'live to love our rides!!!'

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

I can bring my out when we do photo shooting 17th Jan, then you can see and check from their webside... I order with some others fren, so we can share e insurance and shipping cost... :)

Thanx alot Steve!

hopefully the rest of the brudders here will be entice oso den we can mass order and share the shipping costs. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

SDFJRians OFFICIAL POLO-T

S/N: Nick / Size / Color:

1. DEanz4 / XXL / BLACK

2. happy_cookies / L / BLACK / happy_cookies

3. happy_cookies / M / BLACK / happy_cookies

4. zamani / XXL / BLACK

5. zamani / XXL / WHITE

6. maddog / XXL / WHITE

7. maddog / XXL / BLACK / NO NICK

8. Kazky / XXL / WHITE

9. Kazky / L / BLACK / LYNN

10. Fazuli / L / WHITE / FAZ

11. Envie / M / WHITE

12. Fuzz / M / BLACK

13. Fuzz / M / WHITE

14. FJR2212 / L / BLACK

15. Omni / L / WHITE (96411552)

16. Daddycool / L / BLACK (91804746)

17. sideswipe/ L / BLACK (90099539)

18. Big Cow/ XL / BLACK (91050569

19. Big Cow/ XL / BLACK (91050569)

20. yum yum / XXL / BLACK (90099539)

21. kaychan /L / WHITE (96260862)

22. ramen71 / L / BLACK

23. sonic_seed / L / Black / meenoi (96160964)

24. ezkenky / L / BLACK / kenky (92720441)

25. Arul / XL / BLACK / Arul (94304730)

26. Torture / XL / Black / (98519211)

27. ashenZ / XL / Black / (96969514) - XL big enuf hor? not too late i sign up rite~

Ladies Sizes if needed..

Nick / Size / Color: nick optional

1. Deanz4 partner / S / BLACK

2. Happy_cookies partner / M / BLACK / happy_cookies

3. Fazuli Wife / S / WHITE / ROS

4. Envie partner / M / WHITE / Envie's Partner

5. Fuzz partner / M / BLACK / NP

6. FJR2212 WIFE / S / WHITE

7. Daddycool Wife / L / BLACK

8. Bigcow Wife/ M / BLACK / Cow's Wife

9. Ezkenky partner/ M / BLACK / Angela

10. Arul's wife / S / BLACK / Raji

11. ashenZ's partner / S / Black / Drey

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Fellow brudders,

My apologies as I am not able to log in as often as I could as it is the beginning of a new year and I have a horse-**** load of task to complete at werk.

I bring news pertaining to the T-shirts which I was tasked to source out. The T-shirts will only be ready to collect on the 20th as the producer will be overseas until the 18th. So I guess we won't be wearing it on the day of our photoshoot. Many apologies with regards to that. I will be posting the mock up of the t-shirts soon and the pricing is S$25 per piece.

For those who are still interested, I can try to ask the producer if he can still slot in a few more pieces.

Oh ya.....Owing to my long absence in this forum, may I wish everyone a Happy New Year and may we meet on the 17th.....till then let us 'live to love our rides!!!'

Bro, when is the cut-off for t-shirt orders? There are still pple adding to the list. And since the price was just confirmed, there might be some changes.

17th January 2009 (Sat) Photoshoot with Motorculture

Time to gather all FJRs: 2.30pm

Photoshoot and interview will start at 3pm SHARP!! dun be late guys..

1. Deanz

2. Fuzz

3. zamani

4. Fazuli

5. capirexx

6. envie

7. omnislash

8. happy_cookies

9. Kazky

10. maddog

11. Ghani

12. Arul

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

This is 1 of our FJR photo Taking picture... :)

IMG_7248.jpg

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

:bounce:* Wow MY MADASS Sachs was really appreciative to be given the oppurtunity to lead U 22 FJRians last weekend It was a really unforgettable experience keep it up ppl let that Touring spirit alive. I will be with u ppl in spirit:bounce:

ur MadAss is a funbike for joyriding lah.

Bro, can consider 2009 VFR1000 GT Sports Tourer. Making me drool, feel like changing log card. hehehehe. :lol:

THe rest of the brudders dun flame hor since its a HONDA!

http://blog.crazymoto.net/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/vfr1000gt.jpg

The Road less Travelled

Bro, can consider 2009 VFR1000 GT Sports Tourer. Making me drool, feel like changing log card. hehehehe. :lol:

:faint:I shall not deny yr taste:angel: BUT Still going for the GOLDWING 1800 abs with navigator... I'm into luxury riding now; I guess it comes with age:angel:

ya lah..getting older day by day and also getting RICHER day by day rite :cheeky:

To all bros,i have seen the pics of the photoshoot and it loks great! Great exposure for the FJRians. Too bad can't join the shoot last min got work commitments to attend to.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Guys, juz to share some good stuff to everyone..

i happen to look at the mass ordering section and found this..

Get it guys since i myself have been using it and it really works. Personally after using it, my mileage increase to extra 4-5 km and after regular application my engine super smooth. It blends well if u are a regular PETRONAS top up.

STR2020 Fuel Additive

Quite surprise the TS brought it up coz i thought no longer available here since its a M'sian product.. A bit more abt it, its actually 85% palm oil base natural lubricant and last time its called RM-Saver. Only found it at Melaka Giant as far as i know lah coz i look ard for this additive in S'pore dun have lei..

Even in GP RnR petrol kiosk never bring in.

PS: I'm in no way related to the mass order TS or even mit him before but i trust the product coz i have PERSONALLY used it and for tourers like us, u wont believe how smooth the bike is just after 2-3 application not mentioning the extra mileage that i have..

Bottom line,it works for me so y not spreading the news to the FJRians here rite..this also works as a preventive maintenance for our beast.

Edited by Kazky

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Happy Chinese New Year to all FJRians.. :)

Ride Safe.... :)

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

wah if you want to change log card sometime ard june-july, how bout i take that log card from you eh bro? heh heh..:cheeky:

hi all been long time since i posted here..

busy **** man..

thanks for the great outcome for the potoshoot.

we had 22 fjr without the regular comers..

if they had make it.. 30 is no problem to reach..

the MC mag will be out 20 feb.. get it man,,

kazky by the way its not really good to top up addictive everytime u pump yr petrol no doubt it give good respond and millege but.

yr bike will be addicted to it if u never put it...

its true u will feel sluggish if no addictive added..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

fjr forum seems to be silence.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
Guys, juz to share some good stuff to everyone..

i happen to look at the mass ordering section and found this..

Get it guys since i myself have been using it and it really works. Personally after using it, my mileage increase to extra 4-5 km and after regular application my engine super smooth. It blends well if u are a regular PETRONAS top up.

STR2020 Fuel Additive

Quite surprise the TS brought it up coz i thought no longer available here since its a M'sian product.. A bit more abt it, its actually 85% palm oil base natural lubricant and last time its called RM-Saver. Only found it at Melaka Giant as far as i know lah coz i look ard for this additive in S'pore dun have lei..

Even in GP RnR petrol kiosk never bring in.

PS: I'm in no way related to the mass order TS or even mit him before but i trust the product coz i have PERSONALLY used it and for tourers like us, u wont believe how smooth the bike is just after 2-3 application not mentioning the extra mileage that i have..

Bottom line,it works for me so y not spreading the news to the FJRians here rite..this also works as a preventive maintenance for our beast.

:thumb:ok bro u can get that 'CUTE' bottle from MUSTAFFA or some Esso kiosks in S'pore oso. O'kay lah but if u do the calculations rite still higher cost

cos on top of petrol u still have to add this 'LIQUID' maybe if U cross the THAI:angel: border u can use more the fuel there a bit weak lah. But dun noe WHEN THAT DAY WILL COME....:dozed:

fjr forum seems to be silence.

:faint:AI YAH juz back here say we silent PHIEW:cheeky:

:dot:HAPPY YEAR OF THE OX EVERBODY MAY WE RACE WITH OUR MACHINES LIKE THE WEALTHY & RAGING OX. HUAT AH!!!:dot:

ya lah..getting older day by day and also getting RICHER day by day rite :cheeky:

To all bros,i have seen the pics of the photoshoot and it loks great! Great exposure for the FJRians. Too bad can't join the shoot last min got work commitments to attend to.

:angel:Alhamdulillah...Aniway Lets be dream catcher not 'Bentong Rider'.....

hi guys happy new year

gong xi gong xi !!!

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!