hi all been long time since i posted here..

busy **** man..

thanks for the great outcome for the potoshoot.

we had 22 fjr without the regular comers..

if they had make it.. 30 is no problem to reach..

the MC mag will be out 20 feb.. get it man,,

...Aiya still mus buy ah...

i tot get free copy? :p heh anyway my pix not in there upset ahh.. :(

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

• Replies 16.5k

wah if you want to change log card sometime ard june-july, how bout i take that log card from you eh bro? heh heh..:cheeky:

wait till nov-dec 2009 den. ;)

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

:angel:Alhamdulillah...Aniway Lets be dream catcher not 'Bentong Rider'.....

Thanks eh....:faint:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

kazky by the way its not really good to top up addictive everytime u pump yr petrol no doubt it give good respond and millege but.

yr bike will be addicted to it if u never put it...

its true u will feel sluggish if no addictive added..

Deanz at last u came in haha!! btw i understand ur concern bro..

i beg to differ this one coz this is out from my personal experience. been using this additive since my super4 days for a long time until i cannot find it anymore here. I must admit as u say by using additive,ur bike will be "hooked" to it, but also wat kind of additives used also play an important part. reason y i recommend this to everyone is bcoz this additive ONLY acts as an extra lubricant for ur bike especially the piston areas whereas by chemical reaction it will also increase ur mileage by giving ur bike a full combustion..

And full combustion means will reduce carbon in ur bike so it wont feel sluggish even if u never "clear carbon" for quite some time. But even if u decide to stop using the additive,ur bike will continue to be in its normal state but without the extra mileage lah..in terms of power,it will still remain the same TRUST ME..

:nono:so to anyone who even think of using additives, PLS PLS PLS!! dun buy anyhow ok.once ur bike get hooked to it, it will be addicted.

But for this particular brand,i've used it and its GOOD..reason,its derived naturally from palm oil which is a natural lubricant not by adding any chemicals to it. And its not wrong to share good tips right esp for our bikes?

but of coz u must study it well first. Lastly,ur bike won't be hooked to this one..

Well,at least it works for me. :thumb:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

hmm...sounds good to me...

hahaha .. hw much u want to pay for 07 model? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Seek any of ur advice. My engine warning light lighted up yesterday.

Can anyone advice what when wrong suddenly?

My bike seems normal to me but just that the light GLOW.

I stop riding already.

Yamaha workshop open only on thursday.

ur MadAss is a funbike for joyriding lah.

Bro, can consider 2009 VFR1000 GT Sports Tourer. Making me drool, feel like changing log card. hehehehe. :lol:

THe rest of the brudders dun flame hor since its a HONDA!

http://blog.crazymoto.net/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/vfr1000gt.jpg

:cool::cool::cool:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

hahaha .. hw much u want to pay for 07 model? :angel:

oh 07 eh...? hmm...

500 take it or leave it.:angel:

nyeahahaha..nolah bro..see how lah...my personal parliament havent release budget for 2009 lah..:cheeky:

Hi guys pls help me ask around if got friend looking for FJR 06 limited edition color dessert gold lemme knw im selling mine . .

coz im goin overseas to work :(

text or PM me

thx guys i let u knew the price

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

Hi guys pls help me ask around if got friend looking for FJR 06 limited edition color dessert gold lemme knw im selling mine . .

text or PM me

:faint:Ai Yoh there goes my SDF Brotherhood; after this Deanz will come close He's also scouting for buyer for his machine....:faint:

Nevermind on that note I will then have privilages in BALI rite bro....:p

text or PM me

Put me as your sub-rider...

Occassionally, I ride your beast around for you to keep your ride going.

Then when you return, you can take my name out... heehee... :angel: :cheeky: :angel: :cheeky: hahaha...

:goodluck: to you for your sales...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

:faint:Ai Yoh there goes my SDF Brotherhood; after this Deanz will come close He's also scouting for buyer for his machine....:faint:

Nevermind on that note I will then have privilages in BALI rite bro....:p

of coz u knw where to find me im just 2hrs away frm home if thailand takes 8hrs ride wuts Bali rite?

oh well lets just hope i find a buyer ASAP k meanwhile dun be sad im still available to Ride with u guys

btw deanz also!!??

he SDF chip wut ...how can he gave up his ride :sian:

Put me as your sub-rider...

Occassionally, I ride your beast around for you to keep your ride going.

Then when you return, you can take my name out... heehee... :angel: :cheeky: :angel: :cheeky: hahaha...

:goodluck: to you for your sales...

i dun mind if u even serious about it

im thinking of let it COI ... :)

Seek any of ur advice. My engine warning light lighted up yesterday.

Can anyone advice what when wrong suddenly?

My bike seems normal to me but just that the light GLOW.

I stop riding already.

Yamaha workshop open only on thursday.

if engine warning light appear,there must be a code display too.

pls refer to below code to identify fault.

Display Meaning

11 Cylinder identification sensor failure

12 Crankshaft position sensor failure

13 Intake pressure sensor failure

14 Intake pressure sensor pipeline failure

15 Throttle position sensor wire disconnected or short-circuited

16 Throttle position sensor stuck

21 Water temperature sensor failure

22 Intake temperature sensor failure

23 Atmospheric pressure sensor failure

24 Oxygen sensor failure

30 Lean angle cut-off switch activated

31 Maximum allowable Oxygen sensor correction level exceeded

32 Oxygen sensor correction level too low

41 Lean angle cut-off switch disconnected or short-circuited

42 Vehicle speed sensor or neutral switch failure

43 Monitor voltage -- less than 3v

44 ECU failure

of coz u knw where to find me im just 2hrs away frm home if thailand takes 8hrs ride wuts Bali rite?

oh well lets just hope i find a buyer ASAP k meanwhile dun be sad im still available to Ride with u guys

btw deanz also!!??

he SDF chip wut ...how can he gave up his ride :sian:

:angel:itu tak penting yg penting accommodation kat BALI dah confirm beres kan bro....

Thanks eh....:faint:

:angel:Yo how's yr BENTONG ride.... Hope yr dream was achived but sad lah to catch yr dream Members jatuh kena balik sendiri kesian dia heh.. ni lah nasib... each to his own:angel:

Ride to Kedah for the charity ride was superb indeed esp playing corners at Gerik Highway..

2nd day detour to Betong,my god!! power to the maxxxx lah...even visited a small portion of Yala(red zone). If u guys have been there,then u will know wat riding really means man. Hatyai sad to say NOTHING compared to Betong ride esp when visiting the hot springs..really opened up my eyes.

Will post my multiply pics here soon.. Do check it out k.

To zamani: Great to know ur doing well,and nvm bro we'll go to Betong again juz for u and spend more time there riding in the kampungs to Sg Petani as well..

Btw Zamani was escorted back by the STOC leader (in a private ambulance) all the way back to S'pore after he was diagnosed well in Kulai hospital..and also to settle the bike's tow..heard everything settled at abt 12++ pm whereas the incident happen at 6am and we were already on the road..

Once all has settled the respected STOC guy (azzy), went up all the way to Kedah to meet us there straight alone..

Many thanks to Azman from STOC for a really appreciated effort!! We need more bikers like you in Singapore.

Edited by Kazky

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Yup! my heartfelt thanx goes to Azman from STOC and oso Abg Jam & Yusri from STOC who rode all the way from SG to Kulai to ensure my FJR is towed safely back to SG.

GOD knows wat wud happen to my bike without these guys. Really owe them alot.

this is juz my consolation, coz my bike is now at workshop, apparently in a very bad shape.

patiently waiting for a rough estimation of the repair costs.

:pray:

The Road less Travelled

Hi guys, I have the following for sale.

Calsci x-tall windshield : S$130.00 (fit 06 above - new at US$200.00)

Givi custom FJR bracket: S$150.00 (new at S$270.00)

Yamaha OEM sliders: S$150.00 (new at S$290.00 from HL)

Will have some photos up once I take them off the bike. Interested parties can PM me or sms @ 93892778

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

Zamani

wats important, u are ok bro...bike slowly can do

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

hi all,does anyone noe how to convert miles to kilometre on the FJR1300 2007 model?thanx:P

http://Chttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/%5CDocuments%20and%20Settings%5CFazli%5CMy%20Documents%5CCIMG3767.JPG

Heh guys, anyone interested in fixing a fast throttle for your FJR? only for models from 2006 & before. price is $150. i've just fixed on my '04 FJR. wat i can say is that the throttle response improve damn alot. those interested, pls go to this following link.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Fellow forumers or FJRians--i'm looking for a 06 or newer model FJR.just sold off my dragstar 2feb.Urgently in need of new bike for work and PLEASURE.Do pm me the details of ur bike and COI or reloan details pls!!

I don't fancy ST13 or STX cos nt a honda supporter.Dun flame me pls.jus my own feeling.I'm willing to neg FJR price if condition is acceptable.Thks alot in advance.