24 april pom yang yoo thi krungthep. 555

au..mer lai kab singapore pee?

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

• Replies 16.5k

24 April Sunday @ 1000hrs( this is just a date,it all can be adjusted)

Place: Kallang McDOnalds..(other alternative?)

-africakali

-Andr3w

24 April Sunday @ 1000hrs( this is just a date,it can be adjusted)

-africakali

-Andr3w

reach SG 26th...

P tum mai glub ma cha jang...kidwa...mai glub deegwaa mang....555. Yu krunthep talor jeeweek..

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

Current: Harley Davidson Street Glide :thumb:

P tum mai glub ma cha jang...kidwa...mai glub deegwaa mang....555. Yu krunthep talor jeeweek..

u think i don't want??? hahahahahahahaha~

55555...kor jing si..26 cha liao na..mai mee chi wee lor liao na.liao liao noi..pum pum paul liao!!! kaju spoil na..:)

Kaju mai keyi pang lor.....mai tong kwaa...puying thai nim nim ...bao bao noi see krub....seow laew....wahaha...

P, tong nee u nai?? Pom u krunthep...ma ha pom dai na krub...lao pai RCA tui gan her..

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

-africakali

-Andr3w

Bro...seem like only we 2...if thats the case anywhere will do...no worries..

Owned n riden/driven,

wat are u guys intending to fabricate??

May I know??

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

anyone ever adjust your seat before? from high position to low position.

wat are u guys intending to fabricate??

May I know??

are u using aftermarket exos..?know the answer? :)

Why would u need to fabricate metals for aftermarket exhaust?

Or are u referring to the headers?

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Why would u need to fabricate metals for aftermarket exhaust?

Or are u referring to the headers?

i can just order headers, its not headers anyway..actually its kinda waste money,depends on individual.some would find it a must some wont even care..its the silencer for aftermarkt exos.

anyone else other then we two..?

-africakali

-Andr3w

bro africakali, we contact thru sms.

anyone else other then we two..?

-africakali

-Andr3w

bro africakali, we contact thru sms.

Guess just two of us ya..

Owned n riden/driven,

Guess just two of us ya..

i think so lor...:) text u 2moro to cfm the timing..

btw anyone care to share what brake pads(front and back) u r using? price range? i think i need to change mine soon..i kena e-braking but quite a long distance b4 totally stop..and no abs feeling..seems like the stock pads cant perform that well...pads r still quite thick. no oil on pads, check both front and rear..anyone?

Kaju mai keyi pang lor.....mai tong kwaa...puying thai nim nim ...bao bao noi see krub....seow laew....wahaha...

P, tong nee u nai?? Pom u krunthep...ma ha pom dai na krub...lao pai RCA tui gan her..

where are you now? i just got internet connection for my laptop.

going to SLIM @ RCA tonight. 2130hrs.

and i can't remember my thai number dammit.

where are you now? i just got internet connection for my laptop.

going to SLIM @ RCA tonight. 2130hrs.

and i can't remember my thai number dammit.

Aiyo P, Pom glub mai laew na krub....chock dee krub...che gun krub..

Owned n riden/driven,

oh btw, just an update on the bike

while riding through Kampaeng Phet, i hit a really bumpy section, the road wasn't paved yet.

and my left side pannier flew off even thought it was secured.

i didn't realise it was gone until about 50km down when i stopped for a drink.

i made a u-turn and this thai guy who was behind me when the incident happened, waved at me at the opposite side... he was depositing it with the police at the police checkpoint.

i got my box back but the exterior is gone. luckily my stuff are ok inside.

while riding through Kampaeng Phet, i hit a really bumpy section, the road wasn't paved yet.

i made a u-turn and this thai guy who was behind me when the incident happened, waved at me at the opposite side... he was depositing it with the police at the police checkpoint.

wah bro

how come ur pannier came off?

it would be good if FJR side mirrors are able to see your side panniers at all times

wah bro

it would be good if FJR side mirrors are able to see your side panniers at all times

probably the unpaved road shook it off.

i always make sure my panniers are secured so that would mean that if someone wanted your panniers really bad, it would still come off. hahaha.

i can barely see the panniers in my mirror... luckily i stopped for a drink instead of pushing 200km.

i was tired after 60km due to the heat, the temperature showed 36 degrees on the bike!

we were just discussing this just now..and u kena it..can i ask u, is ur key hole screw intact?

wah bro

use the small blind spot mirror..