Lets start a list for FJR accessories:

1.) Balancers - $30 (250grams/pcs) Motorworld / Motovation - $45 (330grams/pcs)

2.) Sliders - Non-drill $180 w/o installation (Motovation) / Drill $60 +installation (moz bike shops)

3.) Headlight Protectors - Motorworld (Ventura-1pcs) - $55 / Motovation (Contour-2 pcs) - $45

4.) Cruise Control - Vista $48 (PMO)

5.) Front Mud Guard Extender - $50 Motovation (Needs 3-4wks pre-order)

6.) Bagster Tank Bra - $160 / Tank Bag - $150 (From Motoworld)

7.) Top box/Rack/bracket (?)

8.) Wind Shield (bigger/wider) - Givi $180 (Chiap Lee) / Orginal Yamaha $280

9.) Handle Grip - BMW grip $23 (place?) / GPR (BMW lookalike) - $10 @ Looi's / Harris (Bmw lookalike-better Quality) $18 @ Chiap lee's

10.) Left engine carbon fiber protector - CREATIONS $170 overseas (Motovation) / $150 motorworld(thinner version)

11.) Voltmeter - $30 - $55 (where to install??)

12.) Rear Hugger (AUD$399 Excluding freight)

13.) Radiator Wire Meshing - $20 (KnT @ Ubi/ Southern @ B.Merah)

14.) Louder Horns - BMW Hella $40 (Southern Motors) , Stebel Magnum $22 (Autobacs)

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

• Replies 16.5k

ashenz i have some suggestion.. how abt add our contact no so if goin trip it will be easier to do with contact no

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

probz not online... but u guyz who r interested in going can PM me ur contact no. and email aDd

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Do allow me to start off with knowing each other better. This column is dedicated to know and identify FJR fellowship names thru bike number, when happen to meet on the same road. (You may opt not to post your bike number if you're not comfortable.)

So as to eliminate, "Oi, what's your name?"

1.) AshenZ (Galaxy BLue)

2.) Tealm (Storm Silver) aka Denrick Liew, FZ18S

3.) Glenn (Storm Silver) aka Glenna Cheah, FU7A

4.) FJRider (Galaxy Blue)

5.) Rahman (Galaxy Blue)

6.) Terry (Techno Jade)

7.) Chung ('05 Silver_Blue)

8.) Cheekozer (Galaxy Blue)

9.) Omnislash (Red)

10.) Sonic seed (Silver)

11.) Rebornbiker (Techno Jade)

12.) Vara (Galaxy Blue)

13.) Tincan (going-to-be FJR rider)

14.) deanz4 (going-to-be FJR rider

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

wah u guys all power huh ... all no plate buy one

Originally posted by Teamlm@Jun 24 2005, 01:50 PM

Do allow me to start off with knowing each other better. This column is dedicated to know and identify FJR fellowship names thru bike number, when happen to meet on the same road. (You may opt not to post your bike number if you're not comfortable.)

1.) AshenZ (Galaxy BLue)

5.) Rahman (Galaxy Blue)

6.) Terry (Techno Jade)

9.) Omnislash (Red)

10.) Sonic seed (Silver)

12.) Vara (Galaxy Blue) aka Tamhid, AF242A

addded mine...horn me if you happen to see me o.t.r :thumb:

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jun 24 2005, 07:29 AM

Black paint work is for '02 n '03 model onli.....

We got a FJR rider Rahman whoz a BBird convert~

me too...switched to fjr after riding BB for 4 yrs....

oh btw, theres no black paintwork for 05 model, where did u see it?

1.) AshenZ (Galaxy BLue) aka BG, AY9999R

5.) Rahman (Galaxy Blue)aka Rahman FG786H

6.) Terry (Techno Jade)

9.) Omnislash (Red)

10.) Sonic seed (Silver)

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

4.) FJRider (Galaxy Blue) aka Jason, FY8668T

6.) Terry (Techno Jade)

9.) Omnislash (Red)

10.) Sonic seed (Silver)

if any of you interested to purchase the latest new arrival Clover Brand-Airflow mesh riding jacket, please pm me. I've managed to talk to Chaip Lee (the twin bro) for a very special price.

I personally did some research, the pricing, workmanship quality and specification comparing Alpinestar and Dainese Brand of the same application. I found Clover practical, value for money and most importantly cooling when in being put on use.

Ashen, Glenna and myself purchased. Tested during our last Sunday ride to Mersing. Splendid, I must say!

Originally posted by FJRRider@Jun 24 2005, 05:26 PM

6.) Terry (Techno Jade)

9.) Omnislash (Red)

10.) Sonic seed (Silver)

wow... i can buy 4D liao..:bounce:

BTW, if you see my bike in Geyland, don't bother to call or identify me.:thumb:

Originally posted by Teamlm@Jun 24 2005, 05:44 PM

wow... i can buy 4D liao..:bounce:

BTW, if you see my bike in Geyland, don't bother to call or identify me.:thumb:

wah biangzz.... :sian:

sumone dun take bike to Geylang wanz lohhh.........

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Hey guyzz......

Got a fellow FJR rider.... yesterday juz snapped his Main STAND~!!~

Seems like a brittle fracture at the welding joint....... his is a '03 model...

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by ashenZ@Jun 24 2005, 07:14 PM

Hey guyzz......

Got a fellow FJR rider.... yesterday juz snapped his Main STAND~!!~

Seems like a brittle fracture at the welding joint....... his is a '03 model...

:smile: U got any meet up tonight? :smile:

yep at LC around 10pm+

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

6.) Terry (Techno Jade)

9.) Omnislash (Red) aka Chua 8437

10.) Sonic seed (Silver)

Haha.. Think my number the most normal.. Ash, how much did u pay for that number?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

6.) Terry (Techno Jade)

9.) Omnislash (Red) aka Chua, 8437

10.) Sonic seed (Silver)

11.) Rebornbiker (Techno Jade) aka Marcus, FX2055G

When you guys see me on the road, please give me a friendly wave :cheer:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by ashenZ@Jun 24 2005, 08:13 PM

yep at LC around 10pm+

:sian: see this too late liao..... :sian:

6.) Terry (Techno Jade) aka Terry FY2997H

9.) Omnislash (Red) aka Chua, 8437

10.) Sonic seed (Silver)

11.) Rebornbiker (Techno Jade) aka Marcus, FX2055G

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Originally posted by Teamlm@Jun 24 2005, 05:35 PM

if any of you interested to purchase the latest new arrival Clover Brand-Airflow mesh riding jacket, please pm me. I've managed to talk to Chaip Lee (the twin bro) for a very special price.

I personally did some research, the pricing, workmanship quality and specification comparing Alpinestar and Dainese Brand of the same application. I found Clover practical, value for money and most importantly cooling when in being put on use.

Ashen, Glenna and myself purchased. Tested during our last Sunday ride to Mersing. Splendid, I must say!

dude how much is the jacket may i ask??? and the size?? as i a bit big size.. by the way u have pix den can see.i looking for 1 too

Originally posted by deanz4@Jun 25 2005, 03:25 AM

dude how much is the jacket may i ask??? and the size?? as i a bit big size.. by the way u have pix den can see.i looking for 1 too

Hi Deanz4, can check out Joe Rocket Pheonix mesh jacket at $244,

but have to order from overseas.

I am using one now and I swear by it, very cooling and easilly dried when

got wet in the rain.

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Jun 25 2005, 11:45 AM

Hi Deanz4, can check out Joe Rocket Pheonix mesh jacket at $244,

but have to order from overseas.

I am using one now and I swear by it, very cooling and easilly dried

got wet in the rain.

thanks man bro i dont really like to order online really but for this i will try to make for an acception.. by the way if order how u guy know this size if right not?? buy then not right sianzden i heard still got those shipping fee right like dat bring to how much..

Originally posted by deanz4@Jun 25 2005, 12:34 PM

thanks man bro i dont really like to order online really but for this i will try to make for an acception.. by the way if order how u guy know this size if right not?? buy then not right sianzden i heard still got those shipping fee right like dat bring to how much..

I bought it according to the measurement on the web site.

That is the problem for ordering overseas, cannot try it out for size.

I got a "L" size jacket, if you are really interested, you can try it out for size.

I order mine with a "ang moh" friend, and we share the shipping cost equally.

The stated price is inclusive of shipping and goods tax.

Contact me to check out this jacket if interested, but I am afraid that's all I can help you.

Hi Bros of FJRS.

I just got my class 2 liscense, now looking for my dream Bike FJR ....

but i quite of a budget here, looking for 02' or 03 models without ABS .....

i heard the price is about 17k to 19k on the earlier thread that mentions ,

in other words , i might consider a second hand one ...

i 29 years old , and my insurance sure be high($1350 ++)

any BROS out here got any "lo bang" where to source one out?

THANKS IN ADVANCE .....

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !