• Replies 4.7k

i have sold off Z1000 (FA54T) along with plate to a nice fellow member here, please do welcome him bro.

(AW 8 X)

GATHERING!!!

Hi bros. All 3 gens, gathering this tue 4th Jan at 730pm?

I suggest a row of eateries along upp thomson, near Hans Can park whr can be seen, not too crowded n open till late.

If all in, should be arnd 8 bikes.

Copy and paste:

RSVP 4/01/11 @ 1930hrs

Kaoiwas (Elan) - 94878213 - Gen 1

PS: Those who not sure can make it also, just carry on with your contact details as above. Will be easier to organise meet ups in future. Tks!

Edited by Kaoiwas
Wah lao.. i got reservist from 3 jan to 14 jan... :(

I will still come if i can book out.. Keep me updated

Sure can book out wan la bro!

at bike production along bendemeer got... unless its sold

anyone saw any Z1000 in motorstop? Looking for 2nd hand, just a casual ride instead of driving...
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg
I asked my OC on msn, he say all stay in leh.... -_______________-"

Hahah... We'll see who can make it 1st la. If too few then organise another day lor.

I can be there but around 8:30pm. You guys can start dinner without me.

DrRipper (Vin) - 8121 1154 - Gen 1

GATHERING!!!

Hi bros. All 3 gens, gathering this tue 4th Jan at 730pm?

I suggest a row of eateries along upp thomson, near Hans Can park whr can be seen, not too crowded n open till late.

If all in, should be arnd 8 bikes.

Copy and paste:

RSVP 4/01/11 @ 1930hrs

PS: Those who not sure can make it also, just carry on with your contact details as above. Will be easier to organise meet ups in future. Tks!

Saiful - 96933406 - Gen 1 - can go

:bounce::bounce:

Kaoiwas (Elan) - 94878213 - Gen 1 - can go

NC39 (Saiful) - 96933406 - Gen 1 - can go

DrRipper (Vin) - 81211454 - Gen 1 - can go

at bike production along bendemeer got... unless its sold

i think thats mine now.. hehe.. =P

Past Rides:

Bajaj Pulsar - Sep '07 to Mar '09

Spec 3 - Mar '09 to Dec '10

Kawasaki Z1000 - Dec '10 to ???

Kaoiwas (Elan) - 94878213 - Gen 1 - can go

NC39 (Saiful) - 96933406 - Gen 1 - can go

DrRipper (Vin) - 81211454 - Gen 1 - can go

James - Gen 3 - can go

Getting it from another fellow in garage sale,FY stock red with Ermax wind shield, stainless steel brake hose, scott oiler, belly pan, Z1000 suspension, single seater. Was told he acquire the bike for a few months, you know the history of this bike?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188045&d=1293345944

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/291586-**Nice-Original-Red-04-Z750-ONE-SEATER**?highlight=Z750

i think i know the history of this bike.....coz it was mine! haha....

did you get it in the end?

Hans is where ah? izit at tat time we went?

Its just next to sle upp thomson exit bro.

Congrats bro, who u sell to? wats his nick?

well thanks for it, but i let him introduce himself if he wants to better.

he's a very nice person, he cash out $16k solid for my bike, even MR.LEE was shiok when he went to pay, best part is bike is still with me as i brought a Puslar 200 and he told me to pass him the bike till i collect my new bike as i waiting for number retention of my AQ plate on it.

hope he takes care n i believe is worth to give him the plate since he willing to buy at 1st sight which is just view of 15mins without touching or starting the bike.

If u happen see him on road do say HI to him

(AW 8 X)

Congrats bro, who u sell to? wats his nick?

well thanks for it, but i let him introduce himself if he wants to better.

he's a very nice person, he cash out $16k solid for my bike, even MR.LEE was shiok when he went to pay, best part is bike is still with me as i brought a Puslar 200 and he told me to pass him the bike till i collect my new bike as i waiting for number retention of my AQ plate on it.

hope he takes care n i believe is worth to give him the plate since he willing to buy at 1st sight which is just view of 15mins without touching or starting the bike.

If u happen see him on road do say HI to him

(AW 8 X)