Anyone else can meetup? J? Fezo? Ray? Come come!

Bringing 1 more fellow Gen 1 rider tonight. See you guys later. Meeting at Han's right?

• Replies 4.7k

Bringing 1 more fellow Gen 1 rider tonight. See you guys later. Meeting at Han's right?

Yea hans. C u bro.

Ok so far confirmed is NC39, DrRipper n friend, Kaoiwas n friend. That's 5 of us. 4 gen 1s and 1 gen 3. More e merrier! Any gen 2s available?

8pm at Hans. 906 upp thomson rd.

Ok. Including ray-zor n iskandar, that's 7 bikes.

4 gen 1s, 1 gen 2, 2 gen 3s. More!

i think thats mine now.. hehe.. =P

ohhh then u stayin at bedok reservoir lah.... cos i saw 1 at block 700 plus... blu ecolor with yellow seat.. leo vince exhaust...

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg

Bros, nice meeting u guys. I've learnt quite alot from u guys and need more and more and more info and knowledge from u guys. im just new kid on the block. Must meet quite often ya?? ok go.

Saiful, Iskandar, Vincent, Ray, and those not on this forum, Bond and Edwin >>> Good meetup we had! Nice conversation and sharing session. All 3 gens somemore. the 2010 really making my hand itchy!

Thanks to all for taking the time to gather. Everyone else, some not yet collect their bikes, there will be more meetups to come and a day trip to Port Dickson soon. Hope more of us can make it as this is a very small group!

Till next time, ride safe!

Bros, nice meeting u guys. I've learnt quite alot from u guys and need more and more and more info and knowledge from u guys. im just new kid on the block. Must meet quite often ya?? ok go.

We live nearby bro. Anytime can kopi!

I am collecting my bike this Sat 1st Gen Z750, will be joining you guys for meet up soon.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Does anyone install a box on their Z1000/750 will it look very ugly? Thinking to install a SW-Motech rack.

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

Saiful, Iskandar, Vincent, Ray, and those not on this forum, Bond and Edwin >>> Good meetup we had! Nice conversation and sharing session. All 3 gens somemore. the 2010 really making my hand itchy!

Thanks to all for taking the time to gather. Everyone else, some not yet collect their bikes, there will be more meetups to come and a day trip to Port Dickson soon. Hope more of us can make it as this is a very small group!

Till next time, ride safe!

Great meeting up. Thanks for arranging. Let's do another soon, before you start work, for parts swap. Now I wont spend time looking for handlebar :)

Saifu: When do you want to do yours? I'll have to plan to swap mine out first.

i think i know the history of this bike.....coz it was mine! haha....

did you get it in the end?

Pending for transaction this weekend.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Does anyone install a box on their Z1000/750 will it look very ugly? Thinking to install a SW-Motech rack.

Last time got a red 750 with box. Look like s4 leh...

man... i missed e meet-up... hmm... anyway for those of you who are interested in donating blood... hahaha i just might organise a Zed riders blood donation drive... hahaha riders should donate blood... not being cynical... just reality... just saw what seemed like a huge ass m'sia truck ran over a m'sia rider on PIE near BKE... the plastic sheet to cover the remains was a pretty huge area... so... i assume the rider got ran over by the huge ass wheels...

defensive tip #81: maintain your bikes in gd working condition (you never when you need to speed up and your spark plug fails on you...)

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Last time got a red 750 with box. Look like s4 leh...

Buy wrong bike. Nice naked bike put box become ah pek bike :)

man... i missed e meet-up... hmm... anyway for those of you who are interested in donating blood... hahaha i just might organise a Zed riders blood donation drive... hahaha riders should donate blood... not being cynical... just reality... just saw what seemed like a huge ass m'sia truck ran over a m'sia rider on PIE near BKE... the plastic sheet to cover the remains was a pretty huge area... so... i assume the rider got ran over by the huge ass wheels...

defensive tip #81: maintain your bikes in gd working condition (you never when you need to speed up and your spark plug fails on you...)

Good reality check dude... Saw a couple of clips also...

Anyway, more meetups to come. And a trip to port dickson in a couple of weeks : ) Details TBC

Buy wrong bike. Nice naked bike put box become ah pek bike :)

Anyway I am Ah Pek :)

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Did the bike transaction today at Bike Production will be collecting the bike next week. Anyway I have some parts from the bike for sale, the single seater (red), Koso mirror and led strip. PM me to offer

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2007/09/09/bikepics-1018566-800.jpg

not too bad with box installed

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Did the bike transaction today at Bike Production will be collecting the bike next week. Anyway I have some parts from the bike for sale, the single seater (red), Koso mirror and led strip. PM me to offer

Congrats bro! Ur getting closer! N ya ah... C ur bike w box like not bad. I would love that convenience also... Hmm...

Saw your bike at the shop. I just did the transfer of my fazer there too.

Congrats onyour new ride.

Saw your bike at the shop. I just did the transfer of my fazer there too.

Congrats onyour new ride.

congrats on the sale of ur fazed man!