Good luck on the sale, (you have been holding on to that for a long time)

Do you still have the stock exhaust?

Hello all Zedsters!

Yeah man, quite some time already...

No, I don't have the stock exhaust, I re-fix them back to my ex-Zed

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 4.7k

Kawa Z1000 has made me fall in love eva since i saw the bike.. :)

after graduating my class 2 i shuld consider Z1k or Fazer 1k the naked version.. :)

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

I got 1 orginal kawasaki oil filter for sale $10 , bought from Evershine . Anybody intrested can just call me 81885113 . Sold my Z1 off liao then found this filter lying inside storeroom

still h oil filter?

Yeah man, quite some time already...

No, I don't have the stock exhaust, I re-fix them back to my ex-Zed

Ah Fai, you like the Thai Disco?

heh heh....:cool:

Ah Fai, you like the Thai Disco?

heh heh....:cool:

Sorry for late reply~

Yeah man~ I like to go Thai Disco~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

anyone here know which bikes shop got sell 2nd hand z1000 ma ..

before my test date .. can go see n look look .. coz i know its hard to find one ..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg
anyone here know which bikes shop got sell 2nd hand z1000 ma ..

before my test date .. can go see n look look .. coz i know its hard to find one ..

hmmm,not any which i know of at the moment.Maybe u can check out the new model of it?

this thread in SBF very quiet hor...nowadays i only use my Zed to go JB,pump petrol then park at home for spiders to spin web.Last week i went in,now still full tank untouched. o_O

Yeah time to roam the streets!

Back on homeland, too bad raining here...where do you guys usually meet?

I heard some kawa group gather at Bedok once in a while.

Kawa Z1000 has made me fall in love eva since i saw the bike.. :)

after graduating my class 2 i shuld consider Z1k or Fazer 1k the naked version.. :)

Get a Zed of course...

While the Zed is a uptuned engine of a ZX9, the other said brand is a downtuned of its sports version.:thumb:

p.s. cannot mention brand later offend some people out there!

this thread in SBF very quiet hor...nowadays i only use my Zed to go JB,pump petrol then park at home for spiders to spin web.Last week i went in,now still full tank untouched. o_O

where u stay bro?

by e way any zed staying in the west?

eh anyone know what is the top speed of z1000?

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4260/dsc00054rn2.jpg

Above Kawasaki Z1000 Sporty StreetFighter for Sale!

Pm me for more info. Thanks.

where u stay bro?

by e way any zed staying in the west?

eh anyone know what is the top speed of z1000?

I'm staying at Bedok Reservoir.Never been to any Zed meetup yet though.I heard top speed can hit 260km but never tried before.Now cam gasket leaking.After doing it up and an oil change,i might bring it up north for a try.

Sorry for late reply~

Yeah man~ I like to go Thai Disco~ :cheeky:

Cool

Yooo guys. how come no one post their bike pic over here?

Hope you guys post yours too, i wanna see what kinda acc can i add on to my bike haha...

<a href=http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/3362/dsc01069bo8.jpg' alt='dsc01069bo8.jpg'>

seriously i also what kinda of acc our bike have.

But i'm thinking of a belly pan. With it, it sure boost the outlook of our zed right? hoho

There is plenty in the market for accessories......oni depend on your budget......Windshield....exhaust....PC3.....brake hose....steering damper......brake rotor....belly pan.......:thumb:

Belly pan there is JMV.......Power bronze.......Ermax.......wic do you prefer????

You saw mine and Spyke1981 bike b4 rite????? Any coments??.....hahahaha.....

seriously i also what kinda of acc our bike have.

But i'm thinking of a belly pan. With it, it sure boost the outlook of our zed right? hoho

Hi NoobVtec2

I still have a fiber-glass belly pan with me, but doesn't come with brackets, bought time around S$150(+/-) can't remember the exact cost. If you want can PM me to deal :p

yoz calvin. I guess i'm more interested in physical looks first haha.. hmm what happen to spyke? I wanna learn wheelie from him leh! Any outings?

Hi ah fai. I'm keen in the deal. Do you have a pic of it installed on z1000? What colour is it? You staying at? You can reach me at 90033558. Alex

Hahaha......he bz wif wrk lately lar....me oso bz....hardly got time for outing........hope able to mt up soon......Physica looks ah.hmm..........u try motoworld.....the shop wher i brought to 2gether wif Spyke.......there is plenty...try ur luck ther bro....:cheeky:

yoz calvin. I guess i'm more interested in physical looks first haha.. hmm what happen to spyke? I wanna learn wheelie from him leh! Any outings?

Hi ah fai. I'm keen in the deal. Do you have a pic of it installed on z1000? What colour is it? You staying at? You can reach me at 90033558. Alex

There you are~ Its green color, but no brackets so you have to make your own ones :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Zed.jpg

The Belly Pen originally was black color, then I send to workshop to make it green

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BikingwithZ1000009.jpg

These are the pictures I take today~

No crack, condition is good, but my green colour paintwork is having minor chipping off, exposing the original black color

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ZedBellyPan2.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ZedBellyPan1.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ZedBellyPan.jpg