Guest tangolima
I'm thinking of selling my black Z1000 for the simple fact, i have no time to ride it.

Bike is almost brand new with less than 4500km although already 3.5years. With Hel braided hoses and original Kawasaki single seater conversion plus high quality Japanese made side mirrors as well as rear mudguard eliminator

In perfect running condition guaranteed.

Only for those who appreciate. $10,800 cash. (non negotiable)

If nobody buys, also doesnt matter, i'll just warm up and ride a bit every week and use it for ornamental purpose in my front yard.

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/2149/z1000side2sr9.jpg

that is one EXPENSIVE ORNAMENTAL you have at your lanyard... :faint:

• Replies 4.7k

wow, less than 4500km.. the mean machine sure is under utilised..

i noticed you have nice-looking side mirrors.. where did you get them?

FRom Motorwolrd $160 a pair

that is one EXPENSIVE ORNAMENTAL you have at your lanyard... :faint:

if no one buys then no choice. At least it looks good.....

took it for a spin on Friday nite, suddenly dont feel like selling anymore...

hahahah

wow, less than 4500km.. the mean machine sure is under utilised..

i noticed you have nice-looking side mirrors.. where did you get them?

saw u yday at petronas 2nd link wit 2 of yr frens...

tink u never noticed me... after filling u went back to esso...

was wit a grp on the right when u came to fill petrol...

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

FRom Motorwolrd $160 a pair

alright thks! will check them out

if no one buys then no choice. At least it looks good.....

took it for a spin on Friday nite, suddenly dont feel like selling anymore...

hahahah

haha.. sometimes, its jus hard to let go

sinking in the saddle

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd195/KawaZ1000/undead_male120x.gif

saw u yday at petronas 2nd link wit 2 of yr frens...

tink u never noticed me... after filling u went back to esso...

was wit a grp on the right when u came to fill petrol...

oh.. i did notice the group of s'pore bikes, but didn't see you though..

dun worry, your "ex" is in safe hands haha :)

sinking in the saddle

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd195/KawaZ1000/undead_male120x.gif

Any ex-owner or any of you guys might know the history and conditions of a black Z1000 now selling at Loois?

Check with you guys,does the Z comes with OEM single seater?Many Thanks.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

I'm thinking of selling my black Z1000 for the simple fact, i have no time to ride it.

Bike is almost brand new with less than 4500km although already 3.5years. With Hel braided hoses and original Kawasaki single seater conversion plus high quality Japanese made side mirrors as well as rear mudguard eliminator

In perfect running condition guaranteed.

Only for those who appreciate. $10,800 cash. (non negotiable)

If nobody buys, also doesnt matter, i'll just warm up and ride a bit every week and use it for ornamental purpose in my front yard.

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/2149/z1000side2sr9.jpg

wa piang ehhhh tempting sia.... felt like buying lolz....

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Hey guys, how do you guys maintain the shine on our golden pipes?

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4260/dsc00054rn2.jpg

Above Kawasaki Z1000 Sporty StreetFighter for Sale!

Pm me for more info. Thanks.

wa piang ehhhh tempting sia.... felt like buying lolz....

Thanks for the interest Fellas, Bike verbally sold.................

wa so fast!!!!! i guess good stuffs will be kena snatched up 1...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Thats fast man. Did you post at garage sales?

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4260/dsc00054rn2.jpg

Above Kawasaki Z1000 Sporty StreetFighter for Sale!

Pm me for more info. Thanks.

Thats fast man. Did you post at garage sales?

Nope i just posted it here.

Selling it cos changing to Brembo master cylinder. condition new as just changed it a few mths back. Colour - Silver Titanium.:thumb:

Asking for $100. i'm just selling the brake side only.btw, it's not the shorty, it's the longer type. thanks:P

Contact me at 93620710 if interested.

wa so fast!!!!! i guess good stuffs will be kena snatched up 1...

Ooops, Buyer backed out of deal because he decided that the Z1000 was basically too aggressive for him.

Bike is available.

In perfect condition

$10,800

Any ex-owner or any of you guys might know the history and conditions of a black Z1000 now selling at Loois?

Check with you guys,does the Z comes with OEM single seater?Many Thanks.

i am not sure whether it is mine. what was the number plate? if its mine, then condition is "ok". side frame wrecked. anyway it happened in august 2006. so long already, maybe they had exported it out. i had the bike scrapped.

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png
i am not sure whether it is mine. what was the number plate? if its mine, then condition is "ok". side frame wrecked. anyway it happened in august 2006. so long already, maybe they had exported it out. i had the bike scrapped.

Hmm...FV7777 is the number plate,is that yours? The only accs on it was the steel brakelines.

anyone bought the silver Z750 that was at evershine?was the last piece.boohoo ..plan to get it next mth.but it's ok can hunt for other bikes

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif
is that the orange colour Z1?

Nope.Its the full black.The orange Z1 there was repo by loois as the owner own them 5 mths of installments.