Honda RVF400/NC35

Event: MOB Benson Decal Shop!~

Date: 080904, Wednesday

Time: 7pm

Mobbers:

1) Ken - 97649600

2) GhostRider17 - 97601977 ( sat on u.... weekday had to working ):weep:

3) Shay- ( If Saturday i oso ON you guys)

11)

12)

13)

14)

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

• Replies 6.7k

hi guys.... i'm back again.. hows life 4 u guys /?

recently in army and since a long time have come to tis website le...

any new or latest things 4 rvf ?

I'm looking for MRA clear double-bubble windshield.Anybody got spare to sell me?

BEnson,where did you spray yr bike and for how much?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Sep 9 2004, 11:47 PM

anyone going to fix DG8 , i ask the price liao it cost less than 150 bucks :cheer: DG8 :deal:

waa.... chio la but to pay $145 total just so the bike can tell me what gear i am in...

My skills can tell me what gear i am in for Freee~! hehehehe.

But Thaz just me lah coz im always bitching about having no $$.

iz a neat gadget if you have spare cash though.

Originally posted by Shay@Sep 10 2004, 12:36 AM

waa.... chio la but to pay $145 total just so the bike can tell me what gear i am in...

My skills can tell me what gear i am in for Freee~! hehehehe.

But Thaz just me lah coz im always bitching about having no $$.

iz a neat gadget if you have spare cash though.

yeah u r right!!!

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Guest rvf666hell
Originally posted by GhostRider17@Sep 9 2004, 11:47 PM

anyone going to fix DG8 , i ask the price liao it cost less than 150 bucks :cheer: DG8 :deal:

how about the pd8 .... seem not bad also .... price please

Originally posted by Eugene@Sep 10 2004, 02:26 PM

how about the pd8 .... seem not bad also .... price please

heeee... i not salesman :sian: i not sure the price .... i tomorrow went there , as well going to benson shop to see got stickers to buy :cheeky: anything just call me if anyone also going to benson shop :smile: 97601977 sean

ani of u all uses Kryton alarm b4 ? im finding it..

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

read on a Ride magazine review on NC35 that our bikes particularly dun take well to electrical Alarm system.

It will cause yr battery and rect to die faster.

I think a alarm is not much use, gets irritating after awhile also. Just invest in a very good U-lock can liao.

u lock ? care to elaborate ? hehe. too much theif nowdays,i cant imagine if i pay full cash for my rvf then its gone the following week. heart ache !

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

U-lock is those type of lock that u lock onto ur brake disc.

http://powersports.honda.com/images/model/c028_029_030_031_photos_all/motorcycles/2005/CBR1000RR/LargeHoriz/CBR1000RR_large_03.jpg

or the longer ones can even lock yr rims and swing arm but portability is a problem.

Guys,someone selling Micron end can for RVF on Yahoo Auctions Singapore.Spread the news in case anyone here is interested.

Originally posted by RVFridder@Sep 13 2004, 02:17 PM

yesterday cum back from kl . on the way back many s4 go touring . haha see when rvf will have this outing.

very hard :sian:

haha...its farking hard!

dun believe try organising one and see..hehehe.

Guest rvf666hell

hey bro , i got a big problem , my rvf while in 5 to 6 rpm seen to be like holding back the power .... n atfer 6 rpm .... it resume back ... ha ha funny right !!!! hope u all understand what i am trying to say .... any idea what happen ... i myself believe that it the setting problem .... please help if not let ppl chop

Yoz, i'm ridding a NC35.

i understand tat i can fix a switch to the fan for the radiator..

my prob is how to do it??

anyone knows, can teach me or any bikeshop doing this, how much they charge??

pls let me know...

thanks....

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Sep 14 2004, 07:58 PM

Yoz, i'm ridding a NC35.

i understand tat i can fix a switch to the fan for the radiator..

my prob is how to do it??

anyone knows, can teach me or any bikeshop doing this, how much they charge??

pls let me know...

thanks....

Shout for DLM!~

DLM!~

Originally posted by Eugene@Sep 14 2004, 07:53 PM

hey bro , i got a big problem , my rvf while in 5 to 6 rpm seen to be like holding back the power .... n atfer 6 rpm .... it resume back ... ha ha funny right !!!! hope u all understand what i am trying to say .... any idea what happen ... i myself believe that it the setting problem .... please help if not let ppl chop

might need valve clearance and tuning.

anyway, go to K&T tell him ur problem and said u r from forum, then he will noe what to do.