• Replies 3.9k

hi guys, ref to number plate using sticker or metal plate and place at windshield or elsewhere.All can check with LTA -Engineering department and quote their name when being stopped by LTA officers.

Different bike has their own standard.

Inspection passed does not means LTA passed...be careful

just sharing from past experience..

My (don't know how many times) visit to Planet Motor. A very jolly visit. http://www.pic4ever.com/images/greenstars.gif

Update. Planet Motor is undergoing a revamp. I believe the top part of the shop will be to contain more stock.

20121217_141432-1.jpg

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

wonder where all the 'good stuff' on top went...

Yup me too. http://www.pic4ever.com/images/297.gif

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Double post

My (don't know how many times) visit to Planet Motor. A very jolly visit. http://www.pic4ever.com/images/greenstars.gif

Update. Planet Motor is undergoing a revamp. I believe the top part of the shop will be to contain more stock.

20121217_141432-1.jpg

Nice boxes

20121217_141432-1.jpg

Nice boxes

he is opening a pub with pole dancers upstairs to entertain us for the long Q

Brighter lights...more spaces.....air con perhaps :)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

At first, I thought maybe Ah Chong want to earn more $$ by opening a mini shop that sells motorcycle gears. But he said only to put stocks.

It would be nice if on top holds a cafe with aircon...surely he will be one of the famous bikeshop in sg history :)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x215/czh2002sg/20121221_123119_zps38538617.jpg

Here's one mechanic always ready to get his hands dirty, cleaning the gunk out of brake fluid reservoir :thumb:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x215/czh2002sg/20121221_113910_zps278fc3e3.jpg

Dr Chong also mentioned that M8 tyres will be out soon. Any of you chaps believe him? Shouldn't it be M7?

M1... M3... M5... M... 8?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

http://www.dominionsolutions.info/28.jpghttp://www.dominionsolutions.info/8.jpghttp://www.dominionsolutions.info/29.jpg

http://www.dominionsolutions.info/30.jpghttp://www.dominionsolutions.info/27.jpg

Today I saw one real sore loser biker no. plate FV5508H dirty maroon red cbr150, you think by showing your temper makes you look more VIP ? Alert to all riders out there if you can pls kick this fella off the road make sure he gets run over by cement mixer thanks.

is it a uncle rider,abit fat,wear specs?

relax la.

Today I saw one real sore loser biker no. plate FV5508H dirty maroon red cbr150, you think by showing your temper makes you look more VIP ? Alert to all riders out there if you can pls kick this fella off the road make sure he gets run over by cement mixer thanks.

lolx.. people showing off temper infront of ah chiong.. haixx..:nono::nono:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

that second comment is uncalled for.

it's not like ah chong needs his business. everyone who goes planet knows they have to wait for servicing which consume more labour time. unless it's simple oil change, adjustment, battery etc.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

You go there sure got to wait mah.

if dun want to wait, just let ah chong know and tell him what you want to do and come down later or tmr to get the bike.

I waited before from open shop to they close shop lei also bo bian. hahhah...

just sit there and relax, while they fixed up the bike lor.

regular old timer customers have the benefit of jumping queue. i want change engine oil just ride my bike up the slope they do for me. dun need to queue!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

regular old timer customers have the benefit of jumping queue. i want change engine oil just ride my bike up the slope they do for me. dun need to queue!

shhhh.. this is not known to new riders.. whahaha.. :p

You all don't know this farking loser fatty rider of FV5508H is a damn irritating fella, always ask ah choing to modify his beat up cbr150 to run faster than R1 or which ever 1L sportbike he see. Really felt like punching his fat face until he cry like a baby. Pls any rider out there, if you see this bike just give it a tight kick make sure the faring and handle bar break if possible burn the bike. Thanks.

haha.. got meh? hmmm...

how to outrun sia? o_O

150cc = 1000cc? hmmm...

ok.. tonight i ask ah chiong to mod mine to outrun his can liaoz.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

shhhh.. this is not known to new riders.. whahaha.. :p

nevermind la, only the regulars/old timers can do this, if newbie sure have to wait. only oldtimers can make jokes with ah chong and the mechs there.. haha.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

You all don't know this farking loser fatty rider of FV5508H is a damn irritating fella, always ask ah choing to modify his beat up cbr150 to run faster than R1 or which ever 1L sportbike he see. Really felt like punching his fat face until he cry like a baby. Pls any rider out there, if you see this bike just give it a tight kick make sure the faring and handle bar break if possible burn the bike. Thanks.

Wah, so much grudge. Is he that bad? hahaha