Originally posted by ayuluv@Jun 1 2005, 11:54 AM

hmm.. personally.. i dun really fancy triump... aniwayz.. mah do take them..

can check wz them... benelli got nice bikes.. but price aint nice...

tornado.. its cool.. will stick to MV Agusta, Cagiva and Ducati...

triumph - oso not my cup of tea, neither here nor there...dunno how to describe why i say that though.

benelli nice bike but hardly enuf to get anyone really excited.

MVs keke needless to say.........who wanna give me a ride? :cheeky:

.............just kidding.....................

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

• Replies 2.2k

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 2 2005, 12:51 AM

triumph - oso not my cup of tea, neither here nor there...dunno how to describe why i say that though.

yeah.. like u.. i still supportin mv n duke.. needless to sae.. haaa...

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 2 2005, 12:51 AM

Well i'm with you guys on this one, even though i'm british we joke back in UK that the Triumph is an old mans sports bike !!! They are trying to keep up with the jappy bikes but just haven't got the development and technology. This has pretty much been the case since back in early 70's when the jappy bikes became big in UK.

As for the Benelli Tornado, well again not my cup of tea, i think the designer was a Star Trek freak its too plastic looking and futuristic, i mean wats with the 2 fans in the back seat cowl??? maybe to keep yr ass cool on a hot day !!!!

I kinda like some of the Bimota range but not enough to drool at one and rush out to buy one. MV have got the balance perfect, with advanced engine technology combined with ultra sexy styling and aesthetics, THE perfect machine :thumb:

duke is nice... if onli 999 haf the usual 916 head it would be perfect... should not change to the new train type of head light... doesn`t realli look nice...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 2 2005, 09:10 AM

duke is nice... if onli 999 haf the usual 916 head it would be perfect... should not change to the new train type of head light... doesn`t realli look nice...

hm.. den get a 916.. or mayb 996 or 998

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ROOKIE@Jun 2 2005, 09:03 AM

Well i'm with you guys on this one, even though i'm british we joke back in UK that the Triumph is an old mans sports bike !!! They are trying to keep up with the jappy bikes but just haven't got the development and technology. This has pretty much been the case since back in early 70's when the jappy bikes became big in UK.

As for the Benelli Tornado, well again not my cup of tea, i think the designer was a Star Trek freak its too plastic looking and futuristic, i mean wats with the 2 fans in the back seat cowl??? maybe to keep yr ass cool on a hot day !!!!

I kinda like some of the Bimota range but not enough to drool at one and rush out to buy one. MV have got the balance perfect, with advanced engine technology combined with ultra sexy styling and aesthetics, THE perfect machine :thumb:

MV is the word.. haa...

we r blinded by it le... :cheeky:

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 2 2005, 12:04 PM

but mv sure is nice... wonder how many proton sold at the roadshow hahaa.

hmmm.. its by mah pte ltd... not proton lahz...

sporting took over liaoz..

go mah haf a luk... its nice... my dream thou....

F4 1000 s 1+1 :lovestruck:

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 2 2005, 09:10 AM

Its not just a change in headlight bro.

And, its more than a decade old. How many 10+ year old Japanese bike designs do you still see on the roads today, and still looks this good?

http://www.v-four.freeserve.co.uk/images/ducati916.jpg

the CBR perhaps?

http://riamoto.ru/moto/honda-cbr900rr-1993.jpg

Looks like a Dinosaur eh? hee hee

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jun 2 2005, 03:02 AM

yeah.. like u.. i still supportin mv n duke.. needless to sae.. haaa...

haha am still w my blue mosquito haha....hate the exhaust man!

Rookie - bimota, i hv seen one on the track at sepang but it's got hugh pcs of fairing though

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 4 2005, 01:11 AM

haha am still w my blue mosquito haha....hate the exhaust man!

Rookie - bimota, i hv seen one on the track at sepang but it's got hugh pcs of fairing though

hmm.. everyone starts from small manz...

u CAN DO IT lor...

i am aimin le.. hee. went mah to bio it againz... so pretty... :lovestruck:

Newer Bimoltas use the best air-cooled V-twin engine in the world, the Ducati 4-valve 1000DS engine :thumb:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jun 4 2005, 01:25 AM

hmm.. everyone starts from small manz...

u CAN DO IT lor...

i am aimin le.. hee. went mah to bio it againz... so pretty... :lovestruck:

haha it's so u loh.....if i got time i will oso go and bio n sit on it haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 4 2005, 09:22 AM

haha it's so u loh.....if i got time i will oso go and bio n sit on it haha :cheeky:

EH..dun sae me till so liddat wor.. hee.. its juz too pretty to mezmerize me... hee... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jun 4 2005, 04:43 PM

EH..dun sae me till so liddat wor.. hee.. its juz too pretty to mezmerize me... hee... :lovestruck:

keke saying u is oso saying abt myself mah.... it's not just pretty lah, it's so arrrgh am so dying to own one :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 4 2005, 05:00 PM

keke saying u is oso saying abt myself mah.... it's not just pretty lah, it's so arrrgh am so dying to own one :cheeky: :lovestruck:

haa.. dats one ting abt italian.. they dun juz build bikes.. they design it in a

way dat u will take more luks when u saw it... n admire...

i am trapped...:help: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jun 4 2005, 08:10 PM

haa.. dats one ting abt italian.. they dun juz build bikes.. they design it in a

way dat u will take more luks when u saw it... n admire...

i am trapped...:help: :cheeky:

trapped LOL tat's serious man! but it's willingly type haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 4 2005, 10:18 PM

trapped LOL tat's serious man! but it's willingly type haha :cheeky:

hahaa.. qing bu zi jing.. qing fei de yi... hahaha... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jun 5 2005, 01:57 PM

hahaa.. qing bu zi jing.. qing fei de yi... hahaha... :lovestruck:

hey, i think if you like the MV at MAH so much when you see my baby with all the add ons you'll fall in love again !!! ha ha i think all the CF replacing the matt black plastic really makes the bike stand out. dont get me wrong the one at MAH is a beauty but it reminds me of how mine was stock before the refurb......:cheer:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@Jun 6 2005, 03:44 PM

hey, i think if you like the MV at MAH so much when you see my baby with all the add ons you'll fall in love again !!! ha ha i think all the CF replacing the matt black plastic really makes the bike stand out. dont get me wrong the one at MAH is a beauty but it reminds me of how mine was stock before the refurb......:cheer:

haha.. i agree on wat u sae.. i saw b4 an almost fully CF loaded F4S...

its nice.. but as i said.. once u started wz teh CF... u need to go one...

its addictin.. haha... :lovestruck:

F4 1000 S / 1+1

The F4 is a legend dedicated to motorcycle style and technique. The star of this new race is the new propeller able to express the domineering 166 horse power strength. A strength that permits the F4 1000S to cleave the air reaching a speed that opens doors to a new legend: that of the most beautiful and fastest motorcycle in the world. It is the symbol of the beauty on two wheels and reflects the inspiration and understanding that has enlivened its designers in defining this motorcycle cult object. A design and technology specimen in constant evolution reaching, with the new F4 1000S, its synthesis in performance and emotional limits. In this latter version, named 1+1, the passenger seat was obtained with the intention of maintaining unaltered the stylistical flow of the spectacular arrow type tailend.

http://www.mvagusta.it/upload/ProductsImageBank/Img/ds_14.jpg

http://www.mvagusta.it/upload/ProductsImageBank/Img/ds_13.jpg

http://www.mvagusta.it/upload/ProductsImageBank/Img/ds_12.jpg

http://www.mvagusta.it/upload/ProductsImageBank/Img/ds_11.jpg

Aniwayz.. juz for the info.. the new Brutale 910S has came out... its the

new 910cc Brutale.. thou abit lower den the expected 1000cc... but

its still a big bore brutale.. said to haf a top spd of ard 160m/hr...

coolz :lovestruck:

was thinking of what bike to get next, after stumbling on this tread think my mind is made up,thanks

LIVE AND LET LIVE 2012

MY BIKES OVER THE YEARS:

1980 - SUZUKI - GP 100

1982 - KAWASAKI - GPZ 750 R1

1986 - HONDA - VF 1000 RR (HRC)

1987 - SUZUKI - GSX-R 750 H2

1988 - SUZUKI - RGT 400 WALTER WOLF

1989 - SUZUKI - GSX-R 750 J1

1990 - KAWASAKI - ZXR 750 L

1992 - HONDA - FIREBLADE CBR 900 RR

1995 - HONDA - GOLDWING GL 1500

1998 - HONDA - VFR 800 FI

1999 - HONDA - CBR 600 F4

2000 - HONDA - PACIFIC COAST 800

2001 - HONDA - CBR 929 RR

2003 - HONDA - CBR 954 RR

2004 - KAWASAKI -- ZX 10 RR

2005 - HONDA - CBR 1000 RR

2006 - YAHAMA- R6-06

Originally posted by peter7788@Jun 22 2005, 04:53 AM

was thinking of what bike to get next, after stumbling on this tread think my mind is made up,thanks

if $$ is not a prob.. i dun tink u will regret ownin one....

the brutale oso not bad... one of the most ex street bike ard.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jun 7 2005, 12:04 PM

haha.. i agree on wat u sae.. i saw b4 an almost fully CF loaded F4S...

its nice.. but as i said.. once u started wz teh CF... u need to go one...

its addictin.. haha... :lovestruck:

Ya interested?? I will sell you mine.... hahahaha

IT's alive again!!! keke thks to ayuluv always keeping things updated :thumb: