Here's the MV i saw at the 2003 Tokyo Motorshow

http://img29.exs.cx/img29/5240/imgp02063tw.jpg

• Replies 2.2k

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jan 21 2005, 03:16 AM

hmm.. yah lor.. nice bikes wor...

broke lioaz?? cannot fix?? or get new one?? :confused:

nah dun wan to buy another one, just use elephant glue can liao keke

Gerard buy bike and let him ride? hmmmm perhaps then i can be pillion and how lian a bit izzit? haha but i no poser and best of all, i dun hv the dole to afford it! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Throttle@Jan 21 2005, 09:19 AM

Here's the MV i saw at the 2003 Tokyo Motorshow

http://img29.exs.cx/img29/5240/imgp02063tw.jpg

hmmm.. dat was nice... hehe.. thnx mann...

a white knite.... keke.. :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 21 2005, 04:14 PM

nah dun wan to buy another one, just use elephant glue can liao keke

Gerard buy bike and let him ride? hmmmm perhaps then i can be pillion and how lian a bit izzit? haha but i no poser and best of all, i dun hv the dole to afford it! :cheeky:

hehe.. gd gd.. can save $$ buy mv agusta F4 1000 S liaoz.. hehe...

btw... own tua gu really can one... juz nid to sacrifice more $$ niaz.. keke...:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jan 22 2005, 03:35 AM

hehe.. gd gd.. can save $$ buy mv agusta F4 1000 S liaoz.. hehe...

btw... own tua gu really can one... juz nid to sacrifice more $$ niaz.. keke...:cheeky:

keke every mth all the money u earn goes into the bike.......cannot le.......tat's why refuse to learn driving just yet cos 1) cars too ex to maintain and 2) enuf pissed exp w drivers

oh well hope one day i strike it rich................ :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 22 2005, 12:02 PM

keke every mth all the money u earn goes into the bike.......cannot le.......tat's why refuse to learn driving just yet cos 1) cars too ex to maintain and 2) enuf pissed exp w drivers

oh well hope one day i strike it rich................ :cheeky:

eh.. dun sae liddat wor.. i oso got drivin lic.. used to drive too..

but i jagar biker one.. hehe.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jan 22 2005, 01:04 PM

eh.. dun sae liddat wor.. i oso got drivin lic.. used to drive too..

but i jagar biker one.. hehe.. :cheeky:

haha tat i know ah, most drivers cum riders r more considerate cos they know the potential danger :smile:

i get frustrated with bikers who do not ride safely when i'm driving.

I cant point out so many of their mistakes on the road.

the worse one is not knowing your safety zone and environment.

people get killed that way.

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 22 2005, 06:41 PM

haha tat i know ah, most drivers cum riders r more considerate cos they know the potential danger :smile:

hehe.. of cos.. i dun wanna get into trouble for nuthin.. provided the bikers oso treasure their lifes lahz... haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Throttle@Jan 22 2005, 06:44 PM

i get frustrated with bikers who do not ride safely when i'm driving.

I cant point out so many of their mistakes on the road.

the worse one is not knowing your safety zone and environment.

people get killed that way.

hmm.. some bikers r liddat.. juz like some drivers do... bo bian one.. i ride i oso encounter some silly bikers... machiam wanna challenge me sia... tink he c me bike no upz... btw.. the guy ridin kips... haha... i bo chap him... bo liao sia.. wanna test my bike si bo....

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jan 23 2005, 07:33 AM

hehe.. of cos.. i dun wanna get into trouble for nuthin.. provided the bikers oso treasure their lifes lahz... haha... :cheeky:

keke tat's of course :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 23 2005, 11:23 AM

keke tat's of course :smile:

I always meet up with pple who think too highly of themselves despite the continuos fact that I stress that bikini is an activity which requires consistance learning. Never ending learning experience. So when that bugger refuses to listen and tells me "ah.. aiya. you don't know anything about riding"

I will just tell myself: "Hey, I spent so much doing up my bike, I must enjoy one. Why must I spend so much $ to frown over such an ignorant fool?" Then I will smile and feel better. "Yeah must enjoy one, else my money all wasted liao."

It will help you too!

By the way, the MV AGUSTA very chio...

Originally posted by MS@Jan 23 2005, 08:57 PM

I always meet up with pple who think too highly of themselves despite the continuos fact that I stress that bikini is an activity which requires consistance learning. Never ending learning experience. So when that bugger refuses to listen and tells me "ah.. aiya. you don't know anything about riding"

Hmmmm, bikini activities ... sometimes what we write is not exactly same as what we have in mind at that moment :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by MS@Jan 23 2005, 08:57 PM

I will just tell myself: "Hey, I spent so much doing up my bike, I must enjoy one. Why must I spend so much $ to frown over such an ignorant fool?" Then I will smile and feel better. "Yeah must enjoy one, else my money all wasted liao."

It will help you too!

By the way, the MV AGUSTA very chio...

true true but hmmm i wonder abt the bikini as well :sweat:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 23 2005, 10:32 PM

true true but hmmm i wonder abt the bikini as well :sweat:

Sorry, sorry! Type wrongly! its biking. really sorry for the misunderstanding.

woohoo.. cant imagine the thread is kipin upz sia.. thnx wor.. esp LASS.. haha...

yupz... we must b responsible lor.. if not our parents sad sia.. if anythin happen to the children...

Originally posted by MS@Jan 23 2005, 11:16 PM

Sorry, sorry! Type wrongly! its biking. really sorry for the misunderstanding.

gosh wat r u think when u r typing the post? :lol: biking and bikinis....oh well it's almost the same thing for guys ie the 'female' .....bike they always refer to as their wife, bikinis hmmm it's some chioz gals they drool over! :cheeky: haha discount me......am fat as a barrel

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jan 23 2005, 11:18 PM

woohoo.. cant imagine the thread is kipin upz sia.. thnx wor.. esp LASS.. haha...

yupz... we must b responsible lor.. if not our parents sad sia.. if anythin happen to the children...

keke no la just paiseh......keke thks for the testi in friendster

some new stuff i added to my photo library keke

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Bike/benelli-tnt-05-red.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Bike/mz-1000sf-05.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Bike/laverda-1000sfc-05.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Bike/motoguzzi-mgs01corsa-05.jpg

enjoy.......

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 24 2005, 12:49 AM

keke no la just paiseh......keke thks for the testi in friendster

some new stuff i added to my photo library keke

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Bike/benelli-tnt-05-red.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Bike/mz-1000sf-05.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Bike/laverda-1000sfc-05.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Bike/motoguzzi-mgs01corsa-05.jpg

enjoy.......

wow.. dat was nice.. haha.. u too fierce liaoz.. simi italian oso haf... KTM... haha...

nice mann... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Jan 24 2005, 12:55 AM

wow.. dat was nice.. haha.. u too fierce liaoz.. simi italian oso haf... KTM... haha...

nice mann... :lovestruck:

hmm dun think got KTM le cos am not into dirt or motorcross though keke but like i say, poor ppl can only keep FOC things to admire fr far :lol:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 24 2005, 12:48 PM

hmm dun think got KTM le cos am not into dirt or motorcross though keke but like i say, poor ppl can only keep FOC things to admire fr far :lol:

hmm.. mayb i wrong.. but i noe KTM is comin out one super fierce bikini st bike wor..

4got wat design le... mayb we can mit up sometimes ahz.. haha...

but i tink u noe more den me liaoz.. i more into ducati,cagiva n mv agusta... keke.. :lovestruck:

http://www.bikez.com/bike/21626/index.jpg

KTM superduke!!!

990cc 118hp V-twin! :thumb: :thumb:

Comes with Pirelli Diablo tyres as standard! :p

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 25 2005, 01:52 AM

KTM superduke!!!

Thats a sweet looking machine. Very Nice..

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 25 2005, 01:52 AM

KTM superduke!!!

Abt tyres now that you mentioned, any one of you guys slapped on the new Metzelers Race Tec tyres?? Would love some input.

Ayuluv,

Super Bike Racing makes a Bg Bore Kit for the 750. Bores it out to 980 with 138bhp on the rear. Very impressive.. You can consider picking up 750 and slapping in the BBK. I know I am thinking about the kit..