alryte its either wed night or thur night....

or maybe even fri nite..fri nite i can go off a bit longer...

how bout that??

errr..go where ah?? :confused:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 253

u organiser u arrange lo. but pls fix a date first.. mr manowar needs 2 days in advance. LOL

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

me now wed & fri booked liaoz...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

alryte!! we make it thur night then!!!! yabedabedoo!!

but issit onli 3 of us??

anyone who reads this also welcome to join leh...

but i dunno where to go tho.. :cheeky:

y dun u make a formal list so anyone can juz add their name in...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Ok since the date is consperm...now its just the timing..

wanna make it ard 8 at night..those who wud request for a different timing by all means..i'm putting my name up and so shud u!!

01--sTraZe--96778534--Consperm anytime after 6

02--^manowar^

03--PinKcHicK

04--

05--

06--

by the way manowar..i park at ure place then we go zoom in yre integra can??heeheeee :cheeky:

Ok since the date is consperm...now its just the timing..

wanna make it ard 8 at night..those who wud request for a different timing by all means..i'm putting my name up and so shud u!!

01--sTraZe--96778534--Consperm anytime after 6

02--^manowar^

03--PinKcHicK 96710630

04--

05--

06--

by the way manowar..i park at ure place then we go zoom in yre integra can??heeheeee :cheeky:

can i sit yr intergra too? :cheeky:

pinkchick sitting DC 5 ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

mai lah..

i dun want to drive...

bike outing shld ride bike not drive...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

harhr kidding lohz..

aniwae we're going for prata ryte??i dunno which place good to go leh...

pinkchick sitting DC 5 ?

simi lai eh?

haloooo..everibodi quiet ah??onli 3 going??hmmxxxx...

i can go after 8pm or sumthin after..got sum matters to attend to...

so who's game for prata??

when? i booked for this week liaos...

ouh u booked arhz??i tot this thur can..as in tday lahh..hmmmzz

can't liao.. u no confirm leh.. :(

warhhzz..i said this week but dunno when..ok ok my bad..how bout nex week den??

but if onli 3 den how?? ride car?? :angel:

haiz.. it's ok lar, u all tell me where, i'll BMW there...

hello.. newbie here... i living in east also ...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

hello.. newbie here... i living in east also ...

u newbie??

sure bo??

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

u newbe sure ahz??juz moved in??

so many posts??heheheee :cheeky:

halooo..u living ard geylang east??

i live in upper boon keng the new blocks...

u newbie??

sure bo??

yes newbie in this tread mah... hahahaha

u newbe sure ahz??juz moved in??

so many posts??heheheee :cheeky:

1st time post inside this tread...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

ouh ok..juz moved into the neighbourhood huh..

wen??laz week??

Welcome fENGmEI! the hood is ever growing..hehe

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

i live in upper boon keng the new blocks...

yes newbie in this tread mah... hahahaha

1st time post inside this tread...

welcome xiaofeng! :cheeky: