• Replies 253

There will be a 'Sengkang Ryderz' kopi session on Thurs at Buangkok MRT outside de kopitiam. Anyone interested can come. Come to 'Sengkang Ryderz' thread to fill up ur name on e list! Hope to see u ppl!

i'm staying in aljunied crescent. beside neighbour police post.

Hi!nice 2 hear ur reply..i stay near gmps...:D

Yoyo.. i stay inbetween you all, near GMSS and Police station... :D

Hard to find this thread man... Finally found it.. Been in this forum for ages but never seems to find a forum that stated who stay near me.. Anyway, Mac session now? I'm @ mac now... haha... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

thread realli dead for aljunied, geylang east personnels ar?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haix... den bo bian.. have to keep coming back to make this thread alive again.. in any event if no people is coming back... den this thread will be filled with my PM... lolx...

yoz..back..how's izzit here?hope mo ppl leaving here will join in..if nt will be dead:bouncefire: do see quite a number of bikes in the area....:thumb:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/93/70/18050739/1_387816378l.jpg

haha.. yeah.. i'm one of the "newer" (1 year?) bikes around here... :D

You riding wat bike? I'm riding KR? Totally siao over my bike.. not intent to upgrade nor change nor sell... :D

yoyo.. no people riding in Aljunied ar??

It has been dead..:giddy:

haha.. I'll make it alive by myself til all comes in again... :D

are you living here?? keke.. :)

haha.. I'll make it alive by myself til all comes in again... :D

are you living here?? keke.. :)

No..But I'm nearby..:shades:

oic... okok.. where you stay?Maybe can go in your thread and chat chat?? :D

I no thread la..My neighbourhood thread also dead..:giddy:

Just found out today that my neighbour passed away..May he rest in peace..:pray:

haix... Bikers... really dangerous... I also kanna accident bump at the back.. But lucky light bump.. den i in the rush.. see nothing just zoom off, forget to see the plate number also..

upz for those who stay in my area... :D

yoyo... finally... someone in my area.. haha.. So you stay where? lolx.. Mac there?

haha.. also same area... ops or next? If ops den I should have seen you b4.. :D

hmmm... okok... boring sia.. I'm at mac surfing net.. now.. bored man...

Circuit rd = Aljunied 10 floor can join???? :angel::angel:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

haha.. i'm from circuit road also lei... wat bike you riding?? :)

Wave n Gix 1k.........

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg