You guys better bring extra cash for petrol... pump prices in Malaysia going up to $2.70 starting midnight.

Still cheap and good about S$1.1 considering the exchange rate of 1:2.35

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

• Replies 6.5k

Tonight meet GP petronas at 1230 midnight....Dont be late thks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

enjoy the bends ups and downs..when going back exiting from cameron corners dun forget take the pic of the BIG strawberry.it says Selamat Jalan.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

3 more hours to go

Don't be late, last minute check on your bikes ya.

Remember to get important numbers in case if emergency or getting "HOLLAND".

Least but not all, ride safe ppl.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

ladies and gentlemen pls don't forget to bring your roadtax , vehicle registeration card and licience ...

and best of all pls bring along your passport hor.

1 more hour to meetup.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/TyreRepair03.jpg

Enjoy the trip...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Home Sweet Home......Thanks guys for the trip .Thank you for some of you who micro managed the group and completed the trip without any hiccups....

I am very surprise with the time management of this group....Please pardon me if I did any wrongs during the trip as is the first time I try manage such a big group....Hope you guys enjoy it......

Nice trip once again, cum lake kenya was a nitemare......but gd experience.

Btw jia you adventurous mordecai, explore more gd places & let us knw.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

thanks to the organiser and all the riders. You guys and gals are really great. really enjoyed for this trip and the trip to lake kenyir. riding on the new highway and Gua Musang. enjoyed the twisties very much.

;) silverwing JDM, i have bought 2 packs of stawberry tea for u. Will pass u when there's meetup.

The new route & scenry to lake kenyir is fanstatic, cutting across the mid level mountains, rain forest & gaint lake :thumb:

Those who came back has up 1 skill level liao

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Guest Quincy

Thx to organiser & everyone present for making this trip possible & enjoyable :bow:

(except for the part where most of our @r$e hurts due to long riding :cheeky: )

The corners was superb :thumb: , the weather was wonderful :lovestruck: (I'm missing it already :cry: ), the schedule was on time, the company was great :cheers:

Where to next?

Thankyou the Organiser for the nice trip! thou abit of things happened there... luckily is all minor wan... now have to consider to buy some bra to protect my nip*** le... refrain from getting stolen again...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Thankyou the Organiser for the nice trip! thou abit of things happened there... luckily is all minor wan... now have to consider to buy some bra to protect my nip*** le... refrain from getting stolen again...

Whahhaha....Dxxx those thieves....

I still think nothing beats a good shining tank.....

yeah,thks to e organiser(s) for e trip:thumb:

p/s: hachi,e shampoo enuf for u to use anot huh?:cheeky:

Not enough....Lucky timo is here to save the day.....Not to worry....:cheeky:

u finish ur shampoo faster den mi lo..:faint:

anyway heng la,got ur bud to ur rescue..

any photos sharing session?

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Guest Quincy

its hinting to have a change in taste to bunny nips... :cheeky:

Whahhaha....Dxxx those thieves....

I still think nothing beats a good shining tank.....

but still thanks to your tank bra your nips are still there... :cheer:

hi guys we r back and thk for the tip we finally found lake kenyir... now time for us to sleep btw ...great trip and great team guys ...an hornour to ride with you too

arggg.....the "Nipples" cost $30 a pair......sian liao..

Cheeko : the jumper cable for u, for ur birdday gift..lol

Timo : The batteries for ur CAM are rechargeable , dun throw away har =)

Pillion_Hippo : audrey's sister will be organising the fotos sharing =) :thumb:

Two Words for this trip:

SHIOK HAR!! :thumb:

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

Group Pics

And also cheeko caught in action

P1030099.jpg

P1030114.jpg

P1030106.jpg

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG