• Replies 6.5k

Home sweet home......!!!

How's the trip???

Explore any other places??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
How's the trip???

Explore any other places??

Found a road with corner at genting and a small genting water fall....Will upload the video and pics soon.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Found a road with corner at genting and a small genting water fall....Will upload the video and pics soon.....

I think I noe which one u talking about... Heehee... :p :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

This sat nite wana cum out n chill ??? Its been a long time since i last saw u all. How abt meet up at KKFC then maybe we can decided where to go later or someone suggest a place to go . Coz is my long weekened since there is no trips up to malaysia :cry: , i dun wish to waste my long weekened at home.

Tec, so any place to go tonite?

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

http://www.ibike.com.hk//02_market/yamaha/07_web/01_latest/08_r1/08_r1_ban.jpg

299,the design you have been dying for...memories of your 01R1.....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/CIMG0102.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF0984.jpg

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

299. u cut ur hair ar!!!??? Look yan dao!!! :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

yo ahshin if got any program tonite just let me noe. Maybe bedok 85 also can

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

299. u cut ur hair ar!!!??? Look yan dao!!! :smile:

That pic was in 05/2005 malacca trip where he got the first R1...

yo ahshin if got any program tonite just let me noe. Maybe bedok 85 also can

85 I also on...

the corner l@@ks sandy & dangerous :giddy:

ya lots of pot holes that why we are going very slow.....I liked the road up to BT...Nice and clean tarmac...

how abt 10.30pm bedok 85? Anybody on?

Tankcam on my F4i towards genting

its about 60km... trunk road, so any bikes can go...

hopefully ur bike will be out,. the cut off date yet to be set, so dun worry..

and the Bukit Tinggi Photos, when u free meet up to pass to you? or u wan to download from my blodg?

acesiew.multiply.com

i dun want to down load from your blog too many comp will crash.. see when you free to meet me too i got no transport haha..

Qrancshion (Qranc21)

Account got problem can't send msg...

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

ya lots of pot holes that why we are going very slow.....I liked the road up to BT...Nice and clean tarmac...

yaya agreed! wasted sia no bike to try must go another time.

Qrancshion (Qranc21)

Acc under maintain

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

The corners look fantastic! but the roads look to be really in bad shape. What speed were you guys going at? Looks like it you guys were going at higher speed upwards.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Nice!!! Hachi, 299, we go for a 3 to 4 days trip in Dec(ard x-mas time). Onz??? Take lots of these type of vids... Sure shiok shiok one!!! :smile:

Those were the days.....

im thinking of doing a hardcore ride again, my version of qian li zou dan qi (riding alone for thousands of miles). If no one wants to join i will go alone.

Day 1 - SG to Kuala Terengganu (coastal road)- approx 600km

Day 2 - KT - Cameron (via gua musang) - SG (NSH) approx 1000km

any takers?

for those who enjoy, REALLY enjoy, riding your bike for hours on nice twisty roads. accom/entertainment will be very simple.

FAQ

When? - over one weekend, leave saturday early morning, you will reach SG on sunday late night.

Siong? - yes, very. esp 2nd day. when you reach GP you sure shagged out.

Cost? - about SGD 150 is more than enough

For what? - good if you want to test your endurance, season or get used to new bike, test bike performance, new gadgets/stuff on bike, enjoy the solitude/peacefulness of riding non-stop for hours through the lesser travelled part of msia. i did kota bahru to SG in 1 day when i just got my fz6. instantly bonded. sounds stupid but when you look at the map and you realise your bike brought you the entire distance without breaking down or complaining, you will realise how much you love your bike and how good that piece of metal nd rubber is.

Speed? - Safety First. use your judgement. Trunk roads will kill you very quickly if you anyhow ride.

Logistics? - try not to pillion (its super boring for them), pack one set of sleeping clothes, toiletries and your tools/spares. food/petrol is easily available. MAKE SURE bike is ok!

Danger? - either you give up and spend one day in cameron or your bike give up (this one is a problem when going from KT to cameron, you are alone for quite a distance)

Accomodation? - one night cheap stay, bike security is a priority.

Nice!!! Hachi, 299, we go for a 3 to 4 days trip in Dec(ard x-mas time). Onz??? Take lots of these type of vids... Sure shiok shiok one!!! :smile:

First you must get yourself a cam that can take good video...

im thinking of doing a hardcore ride again, my version of qian li zou dan qi (riding alone for thousands of miles). If no one wants to join i will go alone.

Day 1 - SG to Kuala Terengganu (coastal road)- approx 600km

Day 2 - KT - Cameron (via gua musang) - SG (NSH) approx 1000km

any takers?

for those who enjoy, REALLY enjoy, riding your bike for hours on nice twisty roads. accom/entertainment will be very simple.

FAQ

When? - over one weekend, leave saturday early morning, you will reach SG on sunday late night.

Siong? - yes, very. esp 2nd day. when you reach GP you sure shagged out.

Cost? - about SGD 150 is more than enough

For what? - good if you want to test your endurance, season or get used to new bike, test bike performance, new gadgets/stuff on bike, enjoy the solitude/peacefulness of riding non-stop for hours through the lesser travelled part of msia. i did kota bahru to SG in 1 day when i just got my fz6. instantly bonded. sounds stupid but when you look at the map and you realise your bike brought you the entire distance without breaking down or complaining, you will realise how much you love your bike and how good that piece of metal nd rubber is.

Speed? - Safety First. use your judgement. Trunk roads will kill you very quickly if you anyhow ride.

Logistics? - try not to pillion (its super boring for them), pack one set of sleeping clothes, toiletries and your tools/spares. food/petrol is easily available. MAKE SURE bike is ok!

Danger? - either you give up and spend one day in cameron or your bike give up (this one is a problem when going from KT to cameron, you are alone for quite a distance)

Accomodation? - one night cheap stay, bike security is a priority.

i'm interested , but when will it be?

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1