Upcoming Event: Round 2 Kukup makaning & fireworks Trip!!!!

Date: 24-25 Nov

Cost will be the same as previous trip: RM800 (fireworks not included)

**Due to Dixion exam & my wife can't take leave in Dec, dats y i chose ths date. Hope u guys understand.**

1. Duncan + partner

2. acesiew

3. dixion

4. jason + pillion

5. SBF

6. Silverwing JDM

7. Senior President

8. Gui (pray my exam over liaoz hor)

Who what where when?

• Replies 6.5k

**Due to Dixion exam & my wife can't take leave in Dec, dats y i chose ths date. Hope u guys understand.**

1. Duncan + partner

2. acesiew

3. dixion

4. jason + pillion

5. SBF

6. Silverwing JDM

7. Senior President

9. Qrancshion + partner (Hopefully my bike out by then)

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Found my laptop lor....make mi cannot sleep at night...thinking of how many OTs I need to clock to get one more.....

So where u found ur laptop??? U super lucky loh.... :smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Can i ask something about the kukup trip???

Is the rm800 only for 1 room or bungalow something like that?

Who what where when?

Arggggg....... 2522 yesterday Open.... OUR Receipt Tim SUm at changi.. Johnny ask me wat our number i tell him 2522...anyone got buy Bo?hee wasted again

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

1. Duncan + partner

2. acesiew

3. dixion

4. jason + pillion

5. SBF

6. Silverwing JDM

7. Senior President

10.Yahoo^Rider (Pending for leave approval)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Arggggg....... 2522 yesterday Open.... OUR Receipt Tim SUm at changi.. Johnny ask me wat our number i tell him 2522...anyone got buy Bo?hee wasted again

thought i saw 2533...?? or i see wronglyo_O :sian:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg
So where u found ur laptop??? U super lucky loh.... :smile:

The bikers behind us riding the Z1000s? they were about to leave the place they saw the bag and thought the bag belong to one of the guy that leave earlier and they tried to call him but no avail.

So they decided to take the bag with them and return to him but I posted in the Z1000s and R1 forum and ask them for info...lucky one of them took it....hee hee lucky for mi.....

Now password locked my laptop cos i have sensitive material that linked to my ibanking and some other things....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

The bikers behind us riding the Z1000s? they were about to leave the place they saw the bag and thought the bag belong to one of the guy that leave earlier and they tried to call him but no avail.

So they decided to take the bag with them and return to him but I posted in the Z1000s and R1 forum and ask them for info...lucky one of them took it....hee hee lucky for mi.....

Now password locked my laptop cos i have sensitive material that linked to my ibanking and some other things....

of coz need password, inside still got sensitive AV material...hehehe:P

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Hachi, you very heng leh, the riders are honest ppl, thumbs up for that kind Z1000 rider, we will remember his kindness:thumb:

KNN, I also never buy, thought will not open one, sh%t... really open. looks like our gathering if makan have reciept, must share money to buy.

of coz need password, inside still got sensitive AV material...hehehe:P

You got see my ho liao???

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Date: 24-25 Nov 2007

Event not open to Public ( to seek approval first )

1. Duncan + partner

2. acesiew

3. dixion

4. jason + pillion

5. SBF

6. Silverwing JDM

7. Senior President

10.Yahoo^Rider (Pending for leave approval)

To all new ppl that we have not met before, pls kindly seek the approval from the secretary of this trip before posting your nick up as it is not open to public.

Seek your kind understanding. Thank you.

Hachi, you very heng leh, the riders are honest ppl, thumbs up for that kind Z1000 rider, we will remember his kindness:thumb:

I think most Cl2 bikes with mature bikers will not take this kind of things. No point taking things you can afford cos your conscience would hunt you...take those you can affort.....But things I cant afford is too big for mi to take....so dont take.....hee hee

KNN, I also never buy, thought will not open one, sh%t... really open. looks like our gathering if makan have reciept, must share money to buy.

Wrong wrong... Next time as long as anyone say saw wat numer to buy or wat, all of us muz cheong to buy!!! Any number tat was caught on sight!!! Lost 2 chances liaoz loh!!! :cry: :sian:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Date: 24-25 Nov 2007

Event not open to Public ( to seek approval first )

Cost: RM80 per pax (fireworks not included)

Confirmed

1. Duncan + partner

2. acesiew

3. dixion

4. jason + pillion

5. SBF

6. Silverwing JDM

7. Senior President

10. Yahoo^Rider (Pending for leave approval)

11. aub

12. ahshin

Total pax: 15

To all new ppl that we have not met before, pls kindly seek the approval from the secretary of this trip before posting your nick up as it is not open to public.

Seek your kind understanding. Thank you.

who's the secretary :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

meaning total 14pax max?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

meaning total 14pax max?

nope. can be more than that

meaning total 14pax max?

no necessary max 14 pax, if all can make it than the cost will be lessor for each pax.

Aub, I think this time round it is Duncan, maybe you can be the first female president this time round:angel:

no necessary max 14 pax, if all can make it than the cost will be lessor for each pax.

Aub, I think this time round it is Duncan, maybe you can be the first female president this time round:angel:

*cough cough*

Aub aub, ur bike ok liaoz bo???

Saw ur bike and dixon bike when i went to collect mine...

Who what where when?

Not to worry, they will be ready for the next trip....

Aub aub, ur bike ok liaoz bo???

Saw ur bike and dixon bike when i went to collect mine...

Not to worry, they will be ready for the next trip....

Ya ya... :smile:

Aub's bike like undergoing resurrection... Haha!!! :cheeky: :p

Btw, Dix, ur bike still there ar?? :confused:

Those were the days.....