Helo every1 . alway wanted to join but leave siao siao cos short of man power in my dept.

Hopefully i not new to most pple here . Just seldom log in here to post . How many know me ar can raise hand :)

Looks like there's several staying in the East loh....perhaps we can have mass East outings.:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

Helo every1 . alway wanted to join but leave siao siao cos short of man power in my dept.

Hopefully i not new to most pple here . Just seldom log in here to post . How many know me ar can raise hand :)

saw u a few times at GP esso but never talk b4.. counted as i know you? :angel:

Seeking approved from the pple in here to join u all for the kukup trip

Can i n my gf join in ??? Ride wave there can ???

can can, more ppl means more fireworks to play with. kindly update in the list :thumb:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Upcoming Event: Round 2 Kukup makaning & fireworks Trip!!!!

Date: 24-25 Nov 2007

Event not open to Public ( to seek approval first )

Cost: RM80 per pax (fireworks not included)

Confirmed

1. Duncan + partner (President)

2. SBF (1st Vice Preisdent)

3. Silverwing JDM (2nd Vice Preisdent)

4. aub (Secretary)

5. ahshin (Advisor)

6. Francis (Past President)

7. acesiew (Council Mbr)

8. dixion (Council Mbr)

9. jason + pillion (Council Mbr)

Pending (pls comfirm by 31st oct 2007 if not auto deleted)

1. Gui (pray my exam over liaoz hor)

2. Qrancshion + partner (Hopefully my bike out by then)

3. Yahoo^Rider (Pending for leave approval)

PS. Duncan, when want to collect payment and do a comfirmation Closing for this Event?

History.......

Thought this time round is Duncan organize Kukup trip?? :confused:

Then like hat naturally he's the president mah... Rite? heehee... :cheeky:

Ah Shin, the secretary do all the work and the president just sit back relax if anything crop up, the president will be the "Tua peh kong" , kenna fook or go to jail :( ( quote by SBF )

Anyone game for a trip to genting on wed to fri....Will be going with 299 and stay from wed to fri then move to malacca a nite before going back to SG on sat...

I wanna go!!!!

But now exam period, super busy...

Plus teacher has no leave.. only school holidays..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

Confirmed

4. aub (Secretary)

5. ahshin (Advisor)

7. acesiew (Council Mbr)

8. dixion (Council Mbr)

PS. Duncan, when want to collect payment and do a comfirmation Closing for this Event?

Maybe confirmed date can set to later date instead of 31st oct.

More pple = less $ each (but total more) = more fireworks = more fun

I'm looking forward already :cheer:

Looks like there's several staying in the East loh....perhaps we can have mass East outings.:p

Make it this sat !!! i having long weekened this cuming week.

Or u guys thought of organising any malaysia trips ???

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Anyone game for a trip to genting on wed to fri....Will be going with 299 and stay from wed to fri then move to malacca a nite before going back to SG on sat...

If it's sunday evening go till tues then come back, like that I can... Wed to fri, a bit too long for mi... :giddy: :cry:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Confirmed

4. aub (Secretary)

5. ahshin (Advisor)

7. acesiew (Council Mbr)

8. dixion (Council Mbr)

Since when I become an advisor??? :sian:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Confirmed

4. aub (Secretary)

5. ahshin (Advisor)

7. acesiew (Council Mbr)

8. dixion (Council Mbr)

10. Gui (CONFIRM LIAOZ)

1. Qrancshion + partner (Hopefully my bike out by then)

2. Yahoo^Rider (Pending for leave approval)

Who what where when?

Confirmed

4. aub (Secretary)

5. ahshin (Advisor)

7. acesiew (Council Mbr)

8. dixion (Council Mbr)

10. Gui (CONFIRM LIAOZ)

wah kaoz.... 1 day didnt log in got many changes :sian:

relax....relax...still got 1mth+ to kukup. wait i finish my 2 wks reservist by end of this mth than collect deposit for u guys :thumb:

this round 2 of kukup must try all kinds of fireworks till we drop :angry:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg
you lucky got promoted leh.. I still stuck at 2nd vice president for second tour of duty... LOL

Haha!!!!

:clap: :clap: :clap: Congrats on ur 2nd tour of duty!!!

lolx... Funny sia!!!! :p

Those were the days.....

wah kaoz.... 1 day didnt log in got many changes :sian:

relax....relax...still got 1mth+ to kukup. wait i finish my 2 wks reservist by end of this mth than collect deposit for u guys :thumb:

this round 2 of kukup must try all kinds of fireworks till we drop :angry:

:sian: The terrorist in him is awakening.... :giddy:

Those were the days.....

Hachi, u n 299 not going Kukup this time round ar??? :confused:

Go leh... U go then can upload more nice videos... haha.. :p

Then can hear 299's WONDERFUL VOICE during KTV session there.. Haha... :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

i wan go kukup trip can ?

can.. add ur name in the thread.. se ya

History.......

Confirmed

4. aub (Secretary)

5. ahshin (Advisor)

7. acesiew (Council Mbr)

8. dixion (Council Mbr)

10. Gui

11. tec + selphie

tec: Ride wave there of cos can, I'm riding TA again :smile:

those not been to kukup plz take note dat they are only 4 rooms, but dont worry got lots of small mattresses which some can sleep in the HUGE living hall cooling sea breeze & no mosquitoe.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Duncan, if too many people, maybe can take 2 chalet instead???

Juz my 2cents worth of opinion... :cheeky::sweat:

Those were the days.....

yupyup i think so too

The 1st time I went almost 20 people, also 1 chalet, no prob

No worries, AhGui will volunteer to be hall guard again, i will have the biggest room again... he he

Who what where when?