aiya.. its a reccee.. see if we can find the place where can go by boat to see firefiles la.. kekeke...

orrr ..

u fly aeroplane

• Replies 6.5k

Upcoming Event: Round 2 Kukup makaning & fireworks Trip!!!!

Date: 24-25 Nov

Cost will be the same as previous trip: RM800 (fireworks not included)

**Due to Dixion exam & my wife can't take leave in Dec, dats y i chose ths date. Hope u guys understand.**

1. Duncan + partner

2. acesiew

3. dixion

4. jason + pillion

I only can make it on 17th to 18th Nov.. too bad miss again

Yah..... :cry:

But for clip on, there's always a possiblilty of the clip coming off mah... Kanna before once...

Maybe we all sway lah... Dun think that someone will go tamper our bikes at BT...

Anyway, now changing to x-ring like aub n duncan... N gotta change sprockets also... It's time to change sprocket also... :cheeky:

Now I'm super broke!!! :cry:

If the person really sabo our bikes, curse him to stand at the ranch to accompany the white donkey at the rabbit farm for 3 day 3 nite + kenna fook by the donkey ( we see liao, it's a male )

Upcoming Event: Round 2 Kukup makaning & fireworks Trip!!!!

Date: 24-25 Nov

Cost will be the same as previous trip: RM800 (fireworks not included)

**Due to Dixion exam & my wife can't take leave in Dec, dats y i chose ths date. Hope u guys understand.**

1. Duncan + partner

2. acesiew

3. dixion

4. jason + pillion

5. SBF

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Duncan, so this time round, u'r the organiser ar??? Heehee... :bounce:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Date : 5th Oct 2007, Friday

Time : 8.30pm

Venue : Kallang Mac

Purpose : to share photos

PS> kindly prepare your own CD or Thumbdrive.

Coming with Photos:-

1. acesiew

2. Silverwing JDM ( no laptop )

3. Duncan ( thumbdrive 1G)

4. SBF

5. Sretroyl ( 6 photos )

coming w/o photos:-

1. w4m/xx

2. dixion

Cant make it this time:- (will give a big treat to resturant next meeting)

1. Qrancshion (Photo uploaded in thread liao, let me know who got all the photo. Reason: no bike to meetup )

Cheeko, can you bring along ur note book? or anyone is coming with one? pls update, tks

5886 SECOND PRIZE.....ARGGGGGGGGGGG!!!

I buy 5816 to 5846...........haiZ.. =(

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

5886 SECOND PRIZE.....ARGGGGGGGGGGG!!!

I buy 5816 to 5846...........haiZ.. =(

wasted ah...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

1. acesiew

4. SBF

5. Sretroyl ( 6 photos )

1. w4m/xx (thumbdrive)

2. dixion

1. Qrancshion (Photo uploaded in thread liao, let me know who got all the photo. Reason: no bike to meetup )

Cheeko, can you bring along ur note book? or anyone is coming with one? pls update, tks

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
:lol: whose stick so long

So somebody did bring much longer than yours loh....:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

1. acesiew

4. SBF

5. Sretroyl ( 6 photos )

1. w4m/xx (thumbdrive)

2. dixion

2. 299 ( Have to make arrangements with my Fishing Kakis )

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Date : 6th Oct 2007 (Saturday)

Time : 09.30am (Move off @ GP Patronas)

Venue : Kota Tinggi ^^ Look for Firefiles

plan to go in morning and back to sg in early afternoon.

going:-

1. aceisew

2. friend

please comfirm by friday 1700hrs. thanks

You are sure a HARDCORE on loh......oh yeah love the way u hv presented the international sign in my Cam.:thumb:

Hey guys, I'm at Ah Tak here doing servicing now... Juz realize my chain's clip is also gone... :cry:

I'm lucky that my chain never come off... :faint:

So....

Those using o-ring chain ones, or rather all those that use clip instead of rivert (for e.g Duncan's new x-ring chain), please check ur chain for ur own safety k?

see if the clip is there a not, whether ur chain is still in good condition a not k?

Ride safe everyone... :smile:

U fierce rider siah, ride until the clip is gone. I think i hv to check mine also.:cheeky:

:cool: some of my photos

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/10/03/p1011346resize-481htl0uf.jpg

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/10/03/p1011349resize-481hts8qv.jpg

http://img105.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/10/03/p1011351resize-481htyizg.jpg

http://img105.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/10/03/p1011334resize-481hucxuo.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Dear All,

got this meaningful informtions from "someone", this Pet Farm is located in Malaysia and in needs of sponsorship such as:-

* medical supplies

* animal supplies e.g. : new or used dog leashes, shampoo

* disinfectant, old towels

* garbage bags

* pets supplements

*dog/cat canned food

* cash sponsorship

NANAS is testimony to one man's enthusiasm and hard work, and his fight for the strays. NANAS is set in 10 acres of lush terrain, and the architecture is kampong-inspired.

A wide variety of flora, durian and fruit trees, streams and ponds combine to lend to the overall magic of the animal sanctuary.

It is a Shangri-la to happy free-roaming dogs, cats, Melody the pony and her goat gang, an iguana, a leopard cat and chickens and geese.

The road for new development is a long way ahead, and new funds will bring us there.

for more information on this Sanctuary, please visit:-

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/index.htm

Date of Event: 14th Oct 2007

Time : 2.30pm ( Meet @ GP Patronas)

Venue :somewhere near Pekan Nanas

coming with:-

1. acesiew - cash sponsorship

2. SBF - ??

kindly comfirm your attendance on 12th Oct 2007 for me to arrange with NANA on our arrival. targetted to have 20 bikers there

contacted Lynda, she welcome us although she planned to have a day off on tat day. update: 4th Oct 2007 @ 1215

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

see map for information

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t218/acesiew/Nanas_Map.jpg

History.......

those who are afraid of dogs are not advised to visit nanas as the dogs roam free in the hundreds ... if u can be comfortable to 10-20 dogs of different sizes jumping up at u than its ok ....else ....

1. acesiew

4. SBF

5. Sretroyl ( 6 photos )

1. w4m/xx (thumbdrive)

2. dixion

2. 299 ( Have to make arrangements with my Fishing Kakis )

anyone coming with a lappy??? pls comfirm.. if not.. have to exchange pics?????

History.......

Dear All,

got this meaningful informtions from "someone", this Pet Farm is located in Malaysia and in needs of sponsorship such as:-

* medical supplies

* animal supplies e.g. : new or used dog leashes, shampoo

* disinfectant, old towels

* garbage bags

* pets supplements

*dog/cat canned food

* cash sponsorship

NANAS is testimony to one man's enthusiasm and hard work, and his fight for the strays. NANAS is set in 10 acres of lush terrain, and the architecture is kampong-inspired.

A wide variety of flora, durian and fruit trees, streams and ponds combine to lend to the overall magic of the animal sanctuary.

It is a Shangri-la to happy free-roaming dogs, cats, Melody the pony and her goat gang, an iguana, a leopard cat and chickens and geese.

The road for new development is a long way ahead, and new funds will bring us there.

for more information on this Sanctuary, please visit:-

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/index.htm

Date of Event: 14th Oct 2007

Time : 2.30pm ( Meet @ GP Patronas)

Venue :somewhere near Pekan Nanas

coming with:-

1. acesiew - cash sponsorship

2. SBF - ??

kindly comfirm your attendance on 12th Oct 2007 for me to arrange with NANA on our arrival. targetted to have 20 bikers there

contacted Lynda, she welcome us although she planned to have a day off on tat day. update: 4th Oct 2007 @ 1215

if less den 20 bikers will it still on?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

anyone coming with a lappy??? pls comfirm.. if not.. have to exchange pics?????

I am coming with a lappy...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7