as above guys...wad will ya all do? go to those seat re wrapped shops to stitch up a small patch or wat?..just a precaution question..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

• Replies 976

Originally posted by nebulaz@Jan 22 2006, 01:24 PM

as above guys...wad will ya all do? go to those seat re wrapped shops to stitch up a small patch or wat?..just a precaution question..

I will :cry: if mine torn...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg
Originally posted by rhys@Jan 22 2006, 04:44 PM

Change new one!?:cheeky:

ya lor i will also change new one..haha..

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Hi i super newbie can anyone advise if the version s got tank bra can buy?

anyone got second hand?

motorworld got sell but my friend say cannot fit?

any pointers anyone?

thanks in advance

looking for drz parts, any parts will do!

Ever asked Motoworld for one of ma Frenz. They do hav tank bra for Ver R/S (both same fitment) and it cost more than those for Spec I, II & III. If I dun remember wrongly, was quoted 180 per pc.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

can try ask Motoworld, HKL, LAB or Regina, price around $150~$160. for ver s if not wrong they are plain black color only with no fancy honda wings on the sides.

[\'http://img20.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p22418538sc.jpg\']http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8999/p22418538sc.th.jpg

A boy selling toy at a primary school compound in Cambodia

Be slower on the earth than quicker to eternity

givi ones are good... but not cheap... if you consider for long term use then it is worthwhile to get a better one...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by friedfishz@Mar 13 2006, 02:06 AM

does chiap lee carry all the givi tankbag model?

And does anyone know if the magnet is strong enough to hold onto the tank with tank bra on?:smile:

oei fish buy the bag that attach to the tank bra

Originally posted by friedfishz@Mar 13 2006, 11:42 AM

Motoworld quote me 200 leh.... kaoz... where got so much money buy $200 tank bag... :faint:

wah kaos more ex then the bra?!?!?!

yeah exactly...though i must agree that the quality looks good. Anyway, I am now looking for magnetic ones... $100 plus still okie... I figured that magnetic one would be better...in case i change bike next time and never put tankbra... at least still can use...:smile:

Originally posted by friedfishz@Mar 13 2006, 03:37 PM

yeah exactly...though i must agree that the quality looks good. Anyway, I am now looking for magnetic ones... $100 plus still okie... I figured that magnetic one would be better...in case i change bike next time and never put tankbra... at least still can use...:smile:

the mag ones cost less then $100

i heard that Ah Boy sell $20+ $30..

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

Not looking for too cheat one... Looking for reasonably good quality and reasonable price one... probably below $150 will be good... will check it out at Chiap Lee later... :smile:

ya...i juz went Ah Boy and reginal today...got 1 small one (magnet)...$35----> but my fren bot at $30

then 1 medium one $65 (magnet) and got 1 big one (magnet)...$100++++

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

Originally posted by friedfishz@Mar 15 2006, 07:03 PM

Bought the Givi T419 at $140 @ Chiap Lee.... Good stuff~! Much better quality than Rjays one in my personal opinion... :smile:

Bro, is the givi tank bag magnet strong enough to hold on to the tank with the tank bra on? Care to give a review of the bag so as to benefit the bikers here. Thanks.