hope u guys enjoyed the time. sorry if we didnt get enough time to mingLe.. n forgive us for our perangai. hope we couLd ride together again. next time we do somethin more 'adventurous' .. heh

Its ok bro, we enjoy the ride with u guys, if got time we will join u guys riding again aite...BTW nice place to hang out at dempsey rd, rasa cam nak panjat pat katil dia pun ada :)

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

• Replies 1.2k

i tink singapore is overcrowded by runners.. everywhere is see got runners.. haha.. if only gilera comes from japan or korea.. parts wld be cheaper and maintance wouldn't burn a hole in my pocket...

Bro u wrking at DHL alps ave is it?

RBGC Singapore chapter

hope u guys enjoyed the time. sorry if we didnt get enough time to mingLe.. n forgive us for our perangai. hope we couLd ride together again. next time we do somethin more 'adventurous' .. heh

No worries bout tt bro!

U guys r alright!

Yeah somethin more "adventurous"!:thumb:

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

and Ex-PensiVe Too!!!! but coool place yeaaa/////

Yeah cool place!

Btw did u drive off with the Ben & Jerrys VW van!:angel:

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

Too Bad Didnt Get To Tag Along With U Guys To Eat Ice Cream.. Have To Fetch My Gf At Bugis After We Chilling At Kallang With Ya Guys.. Thanx To Aleph For Asking Whether Im Ok Wen I Nearly Mit Accident By Scraping My Gilera At D Curb..

*Part Of It *

come & join next year aight...

PS: Belgian waffle... yummy...

ice cream potong roti ah pek at town....,

lagi yummy yam yam!!

ModPedz â„¢

the beginning..

and Ex-PensiVe Too!!!! but coool place yeaaa/////

babtu aku cakap, aiskrim potong ahpek kat town more power.

one dolar one dolar..!

nex time, we go sit outside paragon stairs, ramai2 sit down n makan the aiskrim ah pek.

bwahahahahahaha!

PS: baik ah lep, teh o nipis maniss satu la...!

ModPedz â„¢

the beginning..

ya larh... i'm s0rry didnt join u ppl after dat... g0t s0mething on at h0me larh... if g0t any gathering again, tell okeh... gerek larh with all the runners ard... feel s0 damn pr0ud.... g0 RUNNER...!!!!!

runner fxr180 -FQ3046M-oct06-dec07)scrapped

honda wave s 125- FW7149S- (sold)

kawasaki krr- FU9529B- (kanna rep0)

honnda wave s 125- FX1***E- (s0ld)

super 4 v-tec1 FS2***Z- (still riding)

yamaha rxz FE5***U- (s0ld)

h0nda civic esi SBT6***D (layed off)

runner fxr180 FQ1***K (scrapped)

yamaha rxz FG3***D(still riding)

Yeah cool place!

Btw did u drive off with the Ben & Jerrys VW van!:angel:

nearly doublllly-dooooooooooooooo:faint:

nice van they got down there....

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Too Bad Didnt Get To Tag Along With U Guys To Eat Ice Cream.. Have To Fetch My Gf At Bugis After We Chilling At Kallang With Ya Guys.. Thanx To Aleph For Asking Whether Im Ok Wen I Nearly Mit Accident By Scraping My Gilera At D Curb..

hehe...... NASEBBBBBBB!!!:thumb:

one dolar one dolar..!

nex time, we go sit outside paragon stairs, ramai2 sit down n makan the aiskrim ah pek.

bwahahahahahaha!

ice cream potong eh? bole..... semue bole... cadangan yg baek.....

Thanks to all those tat made this charity event a gd n successful one, to those who contribute to society n to all those runner grps or individuals out there participating. Although the weather is hot, we all chill till the ride ends at demsey rd fer ice cream. Thanks to simply scooter fer reccomending the place!....it's nice seein each other mixin around! Tats the passion of it....till more future rides fer all.....unity as one!

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

4 uh bro................

for a 4 stroke u juz need to maintain the engine oil, oil filter... if u take care of the oil it shud be fine...

.::ModPedz::.

ain't that good bro? every time i see a fellow Runner on the road, i feel proud of belonging to a community of similarly passioned people.

next time, if i see fellow Runners on the road, i'd honk and wave at them. that should be the spirit of all Runners. acknowledging your fellow bros. :thumb:

upz... :thumb:

.::ModPedz::.

british invasion... whr are all the pics...?? i wanna see larh...

i wnna those pics....

ye lah aris .. wheres the pix ? seen u take soo many photo, anyway if we all get to meet at memorial that night, gonna be massive meeting man ... wrong place,wrong time, next time perhaps, anyway theres some pix maestro updated at the classic vespa thread ( i forgot the thread name but somethin photo something ) ...

lastly, nice to meet up with fellow trup@z, till we meet again, cheers

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

i got hard time starting my bike, then if start alrdy got super alot of smoke.. Then very fast overheat.. then mcm takde power..then so loud mcm nak meletup..then vibrates.. then ..........:cry:

first of all u need to change spark plug. i guess uve been not changing ur plug for a long time. If start already there's alot of smoke bcoz wen u wanted to start ur bike, u pull throttle alot and that causes overflow and that is the cause of alot of smoke. Dont worry its only for few seconds for the smoke to dissappear. Abt ur bike no power its either u didnt change ur belting and rollers and a loud sound it may cause a leak at your exhaust manifold. Fyi, every bikes vibrates especially 2 strokes. Hope you'll understand wats the cause of ur bike after i explained.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Thanks to all those tat made this charity event a gd n successful one, to those who contribute to society n to all those runner grps or individuals out there participating. Although the weather is hot, we all chill till the ride ends at demsey rd fer ice cream. Thanks to simply scooter fer reccomending the place!....it's nice seein each other mixin around! Tats the passion of it....till more future rides fer all.....unity as one!

yea the weather is hot.. and its on Bulan Ramadhan.

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

one dolar one dolar..!

bwahahahahahaha!

ok next time we go apek portable bike ice cream. Maybe we can go on Friday night at Seletar dam.. There's apek ice cream too..

I thought it is a organise race??..was will it be a normal trackday thingy??

I hav read abt the scooter prix sometime back n since itz in Kluang I wont mind going to c c look look

yea see look look.. i also want to see look look..

it will be my first time going to see a cup prix on track.

ok next time we go apek portable bike ice cream. Maybe we can go on Friday night at Seletar dam.. There's apek ice cream too..

Seletar dam nya ice-cream pun ok gak, ramai2 beli, apek terus tutup kedai terus suruh aleph take over sal dia dah kidnap ben & jerry nya van :cheeky:

RBGC Singapore chapter

Seletar dam nya ice-cream pun ok gak, ramai2 beli, apek terus tutup kedai terus suruh aleph take over sal dia dah kidnap ben & jerry nya van :cheeky:

apek ice cream soLd out da banyak duit tutup kedai beLi runner join kita Lepak kat dam beLi ice cream potong daripada apek Lain pon baik dok...

RBGC Singapore chapter