designer dude: the only problem i can think of is wiring problem, maybe sort or something. one of them faced this probs too, came down but cant help much. so tow to shop and found out its a wiring probs. same tell signs as yours.

Macam aku jer! Ahakz

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg
  • Replies 1.2k

yea man its best for pick ups only.. especially playing sprint test.

Minyak pon makan lah tu. I can't stand my FC man. 150km/pump isn't very funny.

wah... u must be riding like gila-gila ah? your FC damn teruk lah. mine around 240km... reserve light come on.

bro take ur time aite.. dun rush things or u might get confused..

ride as u learn. study ur bike behaviour/power.. observe properly.

Learn frm someone who can guide u abt our kind of bikes.

~Peace..

oite dude...thanks...im tryin and learnin as i ride...need guidance from u guys too...btw sorri bout the bang jus now...haha... :cool:

wah... u must be riding like gila-gila ah? your FC damn teruk lah. mine around 240km... reserve light come on.

If you call going an average of 60-70kmph gila then please someone send me to a mental hospital! :giddy:

mcm pernah ku lihattt org ni..tapiii nye dimana ehhh...kweng2....hAFIZZZ ...hapizzz glamorr....keke...cheers broo..

True... Some pple like to go mach speed,some like sunrise,some like to go taihin,some like to go jb or even batam.. :cool:

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

hahah.. ok la den find me a good mechanic in singapore.

too bad we dun have the capital to open a bike shop..

Sure its gonna be a great workshop dat do modifications,

imported stuff and etc.. haha!

hahaa, a GD MECHANIC, still not ther yet in sg....but a gd penipu, a lot here in sg...we knoe ourself eh...n yea if ther's only our own bike shop, ther's a lot of modification we can do.....we knoe ourself.

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

mcm pernah ku lihattt org ni..tapiii nye dimana ehhh...kweng2....hAFIZZZ ...hapizzz glamorr....keke...cheers broo..

hey havoc.. ahahhaha... niwae thanx for reminding me take something wen i told u im having traffic police test.. cudnt have the time to have it but instead aku baca2 jer.. n alhamdulilah i own it dude..

*Part Of It *

whoa, no way can it be 150km/pump.......petrol tank leaking or wat...?

I don't know ah. But all I know is I got a Multivar 2000 and one of those Malossi open pod filters. The one with a cover. If you can help me out it would be great for me and my wallet.

whoa, no way can it be 150km/pump.......petrol tank leaking or wat...?

YEAH mAN, N if u're riding 70-80kmph n ends up 150km/tank.. It simply can't be tat bad.. even if u put on the lightest roller... or wat eva crap tat u put inside... correct or nt Aris.... hehe,

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s120/punkienoblety/poster-29.jpg

PunkieNoblety RBGC

I don't know ah. But all I know is I got a Multivar 2000 and one of those Malossi open pod filters. The one with a cover. If you can help me out it would be great for me and my wallet.

Mabe ur idiling is High....

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s120/punkienoblety/poster-29.jpg

PunkieNoblety RBGC

Sounds like a tuning problem. If your open pod is covered, then have open pod for what right bro? lol.. Take it out, then tune properly, your having the same

prob i had last time. Check your fuel lines for cracks, then check ur carb for overflow. If you never change your carb when u install an open pod, you won't be getting much results.

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

if ur riding runner 03/04/05 ur FC shud be ard 240km then reserve light shown fully, if ur riding runner 06/07 ur FC shud be lower than 200km due to 06/07 tank are smaller than 03/04/05 ...

.::ModPedz::.

hahaa, a GD MECHANIC, still not ther yet in sg....but a gd penipu, a lot here in sg...we knoe ourself eh...n yea if ther's only our own bike shop, ther's a lot of modification we can do.....we knoe ourself.

wooohooooo...

Anyone wanna go out for kopi?

how bout a cold of beer?? nice... :thumb:

sure! where? i'm on you know!~

Trupaz bros! anyone wanna go riding? boring gila man!

if ur riding runner 03/04/05 ur FC shud be ard 240km then reserve light shown fully, if ur riding runner 06/07 ur FC shud be lower than 200km due to 06/07 tank are smaller than 03/04/05 ...

baru pakicik tau.. was wondering y pple was saying 240km then reserve light on whereas i can only get 210km.. so if like that my bike is ok lor since its a 07. thanks beep.. beepp..

lol for the extreme modification you'll need the cash.

doubt all of us will have that kinda money. heh

sigh. so right now its all talk no action

bro, you're back after MIA for so long. thought previously you mentioned you're back for good. then after that... no sound no picture. apalah...

btw, when you wanna go out for kopi?

Sounds like a tuning problem. If your open pod is covered, then have open pod for what right bro? lol.. Take it out, then tune properly, your having the same

prob i had last time. Check your fuel lines for cracks, then check ur carb for overflow. If you never change your carb when u install an open pod, you won't be getting much results.

Thanks. I'll go check when I have the money. The previous owner only wanted fast pick-up. I'm not sure ah but that guy not very bright. :p

its INDIVIDUAL thinking brother..

Do it smart by not just open a catalogue

or a book to study abt it.

Trying an error is the best solution and

experience in riding is a must and not

by listening to others crap. By the way if

we do it smart by modding our bike, not

much money is being fork out. Why waste alot

so much but not much of a diff make?

Now dats a waste if we 101% listen to mechanics

or the "BOSS" to change this and that for the

sake of their business.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

u dont need Lotsa cash to mod the ride. u just need to work the brain a LiL more.. DIY.

even if we had THAT kinda money.. it'd proLLy have gone to getting a Bigger bike.