u considered lucky liao loh, i got my license when i was 20 lor

ok lah.

why didn't you take when you are 18?

• Replies 282

i tompang him for 8 months last yr, feels touched, now my pillon skill is power to the max
Of coz feel "touched" la..You pillion a guy..:lol:

u considered lucky liao loh, i got my license when i was 20 lor
You also lucky..Coz I got mine later..:giddy:

haha sparker ure not alone...me 2 when i 20...late bloomer
Then I must be very late bloomer..:giddy:

So still wondering, is it true that for 1991 borned babies onwards, the age to start any license is 21?

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

haha sparker ure not alone...me 2 when i 20...late bloomer

but u got urs earlier than me, or is it i keep failing those TP tests

why didn't you take when you are 18?

money bro, no money buy bike, take license also no money, tats y man man lai

i think its a rumour agn..

last time say 1988 cannot take then 1989 cannot take.. until now become 1990 and 1991! :faint:

dunno why ppl like to spread rumours..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i think its a rumour agn..

last time say 1988 cannot take then 1989 cannot take.. until now become 1990 and 1991! :faint:

dunno why ppl like to spread rumours..

I think so too. My classmates insist can't take, although I told them, its been like that for a long time, since I was in Secondary school, everyone said the same thing. The only difference from the rumour then and the rumour now is the change in the year number, story still the same.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

I think so too. My classmates insist can't take, although I told them, its been like that for a long time, since I was in Secondary school, everyone said the same thing. The only difference from the rumour then and the rumour now is the change in the year number, story still the same.

yah la.. some ppl jus stuborn and believe such lame rumours and spread around.. :giddy:

and guess wat.. rumour that cant take license sprads faster and more effectively than showing and telling then the facts that 18 yo can take license..

GOD SAVE SG!! LOL! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

I remembered when I was in skool..They said the age limit will be changed to 18..Everyone thought it was just gonna be a rumour..Until it did really happened..:lol:

Yes, and it was probably changed from 16 to 18. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

and guess wat.. rumour that cant take license sprads faster and more effectively than showing and telling then the facts that 18 yo can take license..

rumours are stronger than action:gun: :gun:

But action speaks louder than words..:cool:

haha rumours was told by the driving sch phone operator, so got pple call ask easy qns n tis show they are working n if got alot pple call den this show the importancy of a phone operator in driving sch .. haha

is this another rumour?:giddy:

change to 18....so than those below 18 have more time to make babies

i below 18 loh. :D

make babies .......lol

last sat i go wanna enrol, say cannot leh coz i still 19. age now is 21.