• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

u knw y , coz u addict to boon lay market tats y ...

gt meh?nope dn think so leh.addicted to see airplane only lah lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

gt meh?nope dn think so leh.addicted to see airplane only lah lol

haha never sit or c before meh ??

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Outing Organisation Location Listing:

-Botak Jones

-Changi Airport (See Plane) :p

-Cineleisure

-Simpang Bedok

-KKFC

-Yishun Dam

-LC Foodcentre

-Geylang

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
haha never sit or c before meh ??

i never sit before leh,lady boss wan to treat me a nt lol.see gt lah like shooting star in nightsky right lol

Outing Organisation Location Listing:

-Botak Jones

-Changi Airport (See Plane) :p

-Cineleisure

-Simpang Bedok

-KKFC

-Yishun Dam

-LC Foodcentre

-Geylang

wah gd gd,tonite ah?lol

One day you invite us to sit your plane lo. :p

idea

One day you invite us to sit your plane lo. :p

haha my toy plane cannot sit leh ... only can play wit it ... =p

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

i never sit before leh,lady boss wan to treat me a nt lol.see gt lah like shooting star in nightsky right lol

haha nt u treat mi sit plane ah ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

ok then let us play nxt time lol

haha nt u treat mi sit plane ah ?

normally is older one treat younger ones lol

wah gd gd,tonite ah?lol

Just a list for consideration lo. Feel free to contribute to the listing.

Once organiser is feeling shiok to organise can just get from the list. Easier that way.

I can bring my toy soldier or car along than the outing can be at the beach playing toys. :S

ok then let us play nxt time lol

normally is older one treat younger ones lol

haha older leh ... wa sounds i super old liao lor ... shoo shoo ... so BAD ... humphXxx

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Just a list for consideration lo. Feel free to contribute to the listing.

Once organiser is feeling shiok to organise can just get from the list. Easier that way.

I can bring my toy soldier or car along than the outing can be at the beach playing toys. :S

haha i dun mind bring barbie dolls to play at the beach .. buildin sand castles ... LOL ... haha

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

haha i dun mind bring barbie dolls to play at the beach .. buildin sand castles ... LOL ... haha

Onz. We shall organise one to go beach play sand. Turnout confirm good ah.

I have a victorian doll and HUGE cat pillows :D

Later I will rent kayak and terrorise those Indonesian fishing ships in anchor hahaha. Singapore pirates!

I have a victorian doll and HUGE cat pillows :D

Later I will rent kayak and terrorise those Indonesian fishing ships in anchor hahaha. Singapore pirates!

wa huge cat pillows ? gt pix ? curious leh

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Onz. We shall organise one to go beach play sand. Turnout confirm good ah.

ok can ah , Day or nite ? haha

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Hmm flareon1982 seems to be really active in this thread. At least, there's someone I know here!

Anyway, what's the gist of outings usually organized?

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

Anyway, what's the gist of outings usually organized?

It evidently is a supper outing thread but last week we had so much fun playing Power Rangers in Pasir Laba Camp (in our imagination), that we forgot to eat :D

We then had a tutorial (thanks to @flareon1982) on how to get free parking at Orchard Road. Hehehe.

The McDonalds staff were evidently impressed. They gave us a free medium fries.

I think we can have new FB private group already.

Should I create Piao Ling's Fanclub :D

wah fanclub sia

Meows , dun need a open a fan club , I will open a private group for u guys to add ...

It evidently is a supper outing thread but last week we had so much fun playing Power Rangers in Pasir Laba Camp (in our imagination), that we forgot to eat :D

We then had a tutorial (thanks to @flareon1982) on how to get free parking at Orchard Road. Hehehe.

power rangers?

??? THe parking i no share leh. Its Mr RVF & darkdragon who suggested it. Me just point point look look.

The Mcdonalds ah...... Haha. Blur blur all got a medium fries