"Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had  

196 members have voted

1. 1. "Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had

• [ Gambler ] --> Bettings, borrows money frm U especially
    • [ Male/Female Chauvinistic Pig ] --> Everytin U do, have2obey 100%
    • [ Playboy/Playgirl ] --> always have flings. Flirt either behinds U or even openly!
    • [ Super Boring Guy/Gal ] --> too routine, homely, serious. And can't take jokes
    • [super Undecisive Gal/Guy ] --> making decisions like dancing cha-cha
    • [ Super emotional aka sensitive Gal/Guy ] --> little bit, oh..i am hurt... mood swing sibeh jialat
    • [ Excuse King/Queen ] --> super gd in making excuses 2cover up. Always blame others.
    • [ Habitual Liar ] --> Can lie to you about basically everything
    • [ Good for nothing ] --> it explain itself liaoz, lolx
    • Others (do share)

my gf's friend's buddy is also a F*** UP person..

He has a stable gf for 4 years.. but he everytime also have fling... and the gf still can forgive him...

The guy gave the reason that the gf is future wife and fling are just for playing... he also said that he need to have fling outside so that he will know how important is his gf to him... wat a *******

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

• Replies 624

wah.... crappy excuses lor... den the gf must find lotsa flings to see if her bf is sincere to her? boliao lor!!! Married liao laggy worse. Bring HIV home!!! D=

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

nah.. i think she's blinded by her love for the guy. most ppl gets blinded easily.

or maybe the guy is holding something dearly to her so she must forgive him.

erm... maybe is nv "eat" tio den he won't give up?? this is just what came to my mind... some ppl are like that...

haha.. ya./ i also heard of that.. :faint:

my gf's friend's buddy is also a F*** UP person..

He has a stable gf for 4 years.. but he everytime also have fling... and the gf still can forgive him...

The guy gave the reason that the gf is future wife and fling are just for playing... he also said that he need to have fling outside so that he will know how important is his gf to him... wat a *******

slaPPPPPPPPPP dat guyy... hehe :p

the gal is the boobs bigger den her brain. haha

u will like it one lo.. hahaha !

Regarding forgive the partner even if he goes out for flings, you wont know why you will do that too.. i guess the love for him causes you to be blinD?

I only realise that i am very stupid only after i got out of that relationship..

Is this what they call Blinded by love?:faint:

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

Yeap, i dont hate him though..

Just wish him all the best thats all :cheeky:

From this lesson, i learn to cherish my current relationship and hope live happily ever after? hahaha :thumb:

its always a gal's dream to live happily ever after mah

Haha~indeed v.true..., due 2 my past r/s w/my ex aka pig i nw feel tt guys who'r gd-lookg'r those who'r nt my cuppa tea... I alwys feels tt gd-lookgs tend 2 b 2-timers & insecure..., so wenevr my gfs said"Hey..., tt guy looks nt bad.." i'll reply"So..., looks nia... Old liao everythg'll b wrinkled & sagged so ntg'll b left in 'e end..., no pt ooglg de lah..."... Evn i'v bf smtimes in front of him me & my gf'll stil say"Aiya..., guys'r like tis like tt..."til he kinda wu nai... :lol:

Btw i dun mind gd-lookg frenz..., bt r/s mah nah... Once bitten twice shy... :shy:

Btw i rmb few mths ago wen me & tt pig'r on a phone(well..., stil contact bt juz norm chatting)& he asked me such a ques:"ALiEn..., if w/o ur current bf do i'v a chance...?"..., well..., i replied evn if w/o my bf oso 1zillion% Mission Impossible... Gosh..., :slapforehead: nw he's a gf & if a guy'll ask tis ques 2 his ex den jialat liao... Me pray 4 his gf...

Hahahaha....

Sounds like my ex.....

Except he asked me thru his gf

:cheeky: :dozed:
Wah.... sounds super complicated.... glad you didn't fall into her trap

I can say i very heng lor... with her my 6th sense is very strong leh.

sounds like a gold digging plan went wrong..

the thing about these girls that im impressed with is that they are willing to invest their time and "feelings" into someone whom they don't really know. i guess they figured that they got nothing to lose anyway.

I nearly fall into it cause she know that i raelly love her that y she make a good use on it. She is really a good controller lor...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

all previous ones terrible sia..

dunno which one is the worst.

let me just recall a few incidents

with "AF"

he is the biggest loser of all..

everything i fork out money...

with "FI"

the day we broke up was the worst..

i was sick..

i rushed to meet him

and along the way,

it rained heavily..

meaning i was waiting for him in the pouring rain..

i was wet soaked

when i met him..

he was like giving me the face like.. watever..

sitting one place..

we never talked

then i got so sick and started vommitting..

he ignored..

people were watching..

an uncle wanted to come over..

i gave him the signal saying everything was ok

as i was vommiting..

he was busy smsing other girls..

how i know..

he fell asleep for 10 mins then i took the phone and saw everyting..

that was when its meant to say gdbye

then there was "ZY"

he just left without a word..

left overseas for 2 yrs..

along the way he msg me..

i couldnt careless..

he came back to singapore..

contacted me back..

but i just had to dish him away

alamak..

lots of other incidents..

all these things...

it made me realised that i cant trust people..

i cant let my guard down..

its a dog eat dog world :)

Wah think you can take over

Qiong yao to write Love story liao with your expirences

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

can u tahan if your gf or bf smoke when u are non smoker ?

do u ask them to quit smoking ?

think this case is veri common and normal le

anyway, most of my exs smoke.. but they dun smoke in fornt of me, i cnt tahan the smell..

they promised to quit till we broke up.. still puffing all the way.. haah

lols, i just get turned off haa~* dun even mention abt r/s... coz smokers is a nono in my r/s!!! :p Once a smoker, always a smoker... very hard to quit it. Promises can always be empty promises esp when it comes to addiction.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

hmmm... my gf always ask me quit... but i say i trying... lol..

lols, finding yeself excuses lars... No need to say...

ya lor ya lor... i must agree... hahaha

HAHA.. pig ? :faint: anyway, i do agree wif u that yandao not really make a secure bf or partner.. but hor... its a exception lo.. Got one frd of mine so yandao till like edison cheng leh , he liked a girl for 5 years !!!! waiting for her... somemore.. kaoz... :thumb:

depends on indivduals lo.. but ur ex is indeed ... o_O

Yupyup..., well i juz hope he's reali in2 'e gal & do thgs he shdn't in 'e end losg such a gd gal... Hai~ -.-\ Btw ur tt Edison-look-alike fren's reali gd wo..., grab him asap sista...!!!

since gd lookings are not ur cup of tea

why not try very gd looking ones ^^

Wah biang~tt's lagi worst siah dude..., bt leh my bf's a v.nt gd lookg guy... Sista summer'd seen it b4 wo..., haha~Bt he's 'e greatest bf i evr'd..., qooooooooooo~ :lovestruck:

erm... maybe is nv "eat" tio den he won't give up?? this is just what came to my mind... some ppl are like that...

I admit there'r ppl like tt..., bt 2 me i find tt he's nt tt type evn thou he's a P.I.G... Thk gdness..., if nt reali's a tragedy 2 every gals tt'd bn 2gthr w/him... Tsktsktsk~

lols, dun say wor..... you'll puke knowing a pervertive pig-slug guy who is a skirtchaser and changes gfs like dunno how many times and still can show off he got 30+++ gfs before.

Showg off his no. of gfs in 'e past means he's nt loyal 2 each & every1 of them..., his frenz'll definitely'v 2 kinda reactn... 1st"Wah..., v.tok gong can'v 30+++ gfs siah... Me only'v duno hw many nia..."(normally tis kinda tinkg's oso wana show off type..., stupid pigs...) or 2nd"Siao~multi-timer..."

It sux tt tis kinda guy reali exists..., wastg 'e resources on our Motherly Earth...

Hahahaha....

Sounds like my ex.....

Except he asked me thru his gf

Tt's lagi worst..., shake her gf up & both of u giv him 10 gd tight slaps...! :mad:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~