[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

-.-' yours spray what.. yours is polish.. mine want to polish also cannot..

• Replies 4k

Hahaha~!

Kenji, I might wan to spray my headers but only a section of it cos I sprayed before my whole headers. Mine actually to touch up the front part de...

mine olso...

wanna spray the front onli...

the rest still black...

u noe how to spray?

mine olso...

wanna spray the front onli...

the rest still black...

u noe how to spray?

as long as u noe hw to dismantle the header and endcan,spraying will nt be a problem :thumb:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

bro hw to use diesel to make the headers looks black???

Did i say diesel? Paisei not diesel its used EO......

For more info can check at Hand's On section....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Did i say diesel? Paisei not diesel its used EO......

For more info can check at Hand's On section....

lol,kk,i gt shock when u type diesel :cheeky:

yes sprayed at unique,they dismantle the whole thing

hey bro how much did they charge u for spraying the headers? thinking of going there to change EO as well, my fren told me there have a package or smth. and guys, does aunty shop sell tank bra? ard how much for black one with gold wings?

i tink auntie is sellin at $120.. but da material is pretty thin compared to bagster`s tank bra..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

oh ok thanks trial-sin . btw anybody here using the ufo alien headlights? wanna ask the light issit bright?

and also, if re-wrap seat at auntie with design on the pillion side, roughly how long will take?

hey bro how much did they charge u for spraying the headers? thinking of going there to change EO as well, my fren told me there have a package or smth. and guys, does aunty shop sell tank bra? ard how much for black one with gold wings?

spraying of header with high-temp paint-$35,yup unique gt alot of different type of servicing package,u can check it out at their shop or u can view their thread,auntie shop selling tankbra with wings at $110 and tankbra with tribal at $120,i just went to their shop to rewarp my seat and check the price of the tankbra today

oh ok thanks trial-sin . btw anybody here using the ufo alien headlights? wanna ask the light issit bright?

and also, if re-wrap seat at auntie with design on the pillion side, roughly how long will take?

i used before the headlight,nt bright at all,the re-warp of seat was quote by auntie shop tat the waiting time will take abt 1hr-1 1/2hr,cause i tink they are usually busy

Hey CheCk ThiS oUt..

any imProvEment or commEnts? shAre ard...

bro... where do u get e head light from? chio lei.. :D

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

spraying of header with high-temp paint-$35,yup unique gt alot of different type of servicing package,u can check it out at their shop or u can view their thread,auntie shop selling tankbra with wings at $110 and tankbra with tribal at $120,i just went to their shop to rewarp my seat and check the price of the tankbra today

i used before the headlight,nt bright at all,the re-warp of seat was quote by auntie shop tat the waiting time will take abt 1hr-1 1/2hr,cause i tink they are usually busy

hmm ok thanks. will go auntie shop tmr first thing in the morning. hope can find the shop without getting lost. :o

for me unique too far so went to racewerks bt merah as recommended in WSR thread. 3 EO and oil filter $70.

bro... where do u get e head light from? chio lei.. :D

isn't that sonic headlight?

well after seeing so much

just wanna share what i've done so far.

started when the bike was fully stock

have not really done much though.

mainly, changed the required stuff

as i just got the bike 3 months ago.

and some simple cleaning. =)

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/CIMG2202.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/CIMG2198.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/CIMG2200.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/CIMG2215.jpg

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

well after seeing so much

just wanna share what i've done so far.

started when the bike was fully stock

have not really done much though.

mainly, changed the required stuff

as i just got the bike 3 months ago.

and some simple cleaning. =)

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/CIMG2202.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/CIMG2198.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/CIMG2200.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/CIMG2215.jpg

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

eeeeh.. wher u got this pic sia.. y u dun ask the owner?? lol.. many places got.. chong alk ah boy or bike shops lo.. jb oso got..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
hello bro.. any idea to get this design of headlight? :cheeky:

eeeeh.. wher u got this pic sia.. y u dun ask the owner?? lol.. many places got.. chong alk ah boy or bike shops lo.. jb oso got..

lol,rekcams's bike??

hello bro.. any idea to get this design of headlight? :cheeky:

Looks like a racer's bike that i noe...:D

haha... i save n attach onto it.. icic... i went to motorwo*** a few days back.. they said dun haf.. tat''s y i m askin where can i get it... chio lei e headlight.. lol...

lol,rekcams's bike??

haha... i save n attach onto it..

rekcam always park at near parkmall that side right? hehe

Looks like a racer's bike that i noe...:D

which bike? lol...

BTW... do u guys know roughly it will cost? :cheeky:

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!