[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

to be honest, the front view of super4 isnt very nice to begin with.. there should be some pics around the forum with windshield mounted..

• Replies 4k

yup. use the "UNI" brand markers.

long lasting. but u need at least 2-3 layers of e paint to stay longer.

okay thanks. But does the ink flow out easily? Cause i used another brand of paint marker the ink doesnt flow out easily den very difficult to draw.

but its hard work man .. normally dun last more than 2 months .. esp when its raining season ..

thats why i use 3 layers. i always use either white/yellow as it relly stands out. U can try silver/gold too. but i use white marker as a base color always. den followed by 1st coating of yellow. after 1 week,anuder coating. den anuder week later,1 final coating. this prevents the paint from cracking. this is my experience.. :cheeky:

So for ur case... Hw long do it last?

I don really paint on the tyres cos tat part of the bike is more prone to dust, grease, etc....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

to be honest, the front view of super4 isnt very nice to begin with.. there should be some pics around the forum with windshield mounted..

very true .. i oso think its not very nice .. but time to change the look of my bike abit .. esp after 3yrs of the same pattern .. still considering .. haha .. maybe the nex time i down by unique may take a look at the puig or givi ones ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

Respect !! haha.. super hard work .. the front is always the easiest .. but the rear u will start to get tired after awhile .. wordings getting BIGGER .. but the afterlook is damn nice .. worth every effort put in .. got to keep touching it up once a while to maintain .

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

So for ur case... Hw long do it last?

I don really paint on the tyres cos tat part of the bike is more prone to dust, grease, etc....

it can last me for about 5 mths! :thumb:

but if u happen to wash ya bike,u shld consider putting another layer

after that cos some paint would chip off. :(

best way to maintain the bright words wld be to

color them at once a month. :thumb:

i simply lurve the results! :cheeky:

I remember spent 2 hours painting my tyres... under the void deck using the UNI markers..haha

Btw,PUIG windshield got pics? how much? still considering YCT windshield or other brands...

hi guys, nid ur help to keep a lookout for my stolen Blueflame xhaust. its dual-tip n carbon fibre in colour. police report have been made. any info can contact me at 83610406. pics attached below. tanx. :smile:

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/4946/blueflameseries1.jpg

hi guys, nid ur help to keep a lookout for my stolen Blueflame xhaust. its dual-tip n carbon fibre in colour. police report have been made. any info can contact me at 83610406. pics attached below. tanx. :smile:

wah bro, kena stolen... at where u found it missing... will keep it a lookout...

here's a recent photo i took awhile ago =)

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/IMG_2010.jpg

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

nice bike.

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

nice bike.

thank you my friend! =)

nice bike man!

i like ya tank bra! :thumb:

haha glad to hear that and glad i made the right choice too =)

dun see many of that kinda tank bras around.. nice!

yeah, thats why i thought i got it & when i heard from Nick from motoworld

that they will stop production of crystal tank bras. so without a doubt i got it.

well for those who PM me, im sorry guys but it's not for sale. heh heh. =X

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

nice glossy bra u got there. guess gotta take good care and maintaining the gloss

thank you my friend!!

well the maintaining part's a Bi*ch.

but the flaws of it is scratches are easily formed and

it's very very obvious. =(

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

Our friendly fellow S4 rider's (usop85) CB400 Vtec3 :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/MonsterEnergyEmblem-FlamesEditionmo.jpg

Monster Energy Emblem - Flames Edition

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/MonsterEnergyEmblem-FlamesEdition.jpg

yo bro godsend.... wanna say thx for the great job you've put in on the mesh... very quick and efficient service there.

overall a job well done and i really like it very much...

all bro and sis out there who havent got their mesh done, its money well spent on bro godsend's mesh.. :)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/MonsterEnergyEmblem-FlamesEditionmo.jpg

Stolen?

I tink i saw u before....

Do u stay at sembawang? Or u hv frens at sembawang? Quite a few times saw ur bike wif BF.......

Like the sound of BF....:angel:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......