[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

hi, my new outlook of s4.... show you the pics b4 n after..... so far i quite satisfy my paint work....:cheer: but the side fairing, they dunno how to fix? if c closely, can see the bracket so ugly....:sian:

Anyway... overall i still feel good.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

hi, my new outlook of s4.... show you the pics b4 n after..... so far i quite satisfy my paint work....:cheer: but the side fairing, they dunno how to fix? if c closely, can see the bracket so ugly....:sian:

Anyway... overall i still feel good.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I like yr devil logo.. nice :smile:

hi, my new outlook of s4.... show you the pics b4 n after..... so far i quite satisfy my paint work.... but the side fairing, they dunno how to fix? if c closely, can see the bracket so ugly....

Anyway... overall i still feel good....

NICE SIDE FAIRINGS!! :bow:

where did you buy and fix it??

how much ar??

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-??)

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

NICE SIDE FAIRINGS!! :bow:

where did you buy and fix it??

how much ar??

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-??)

i did mine at Motoworld cost $70 buck plus install... but i'm not recommended u go there, coz they dunno to fix it, like mine, c the ugly bracket.... i recommend u go auntie shop... they are the 1st who bring in s4 side fairing, i juz knew it yesterday...:weep:

N/A (Current)

Bro may i know where u buy the headlight cowling and how much?

pmed u already...

guys, anybody here has pearl white S4 to show. Interested to see how does it look like...

Yes Definitely!! :cheers:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

heres my simple ride.....

bro, nice bike.... suggest u change the season parking coupon part to the chain there, like mine, then will be look more nicer.. hehe...

ur is spec3 or moulded spec3 tail? if moulded spec3 tail, how u cover the hole for the passenger handle bar?? Btw, i interested to fix in the rear hugger oso leh... where u do it?? cost how much? i asked b4... cost 80 buck leh...:cheeky:

N/A (Current)

thanks bro...mine is spec 3 de...nt moulded..ahaha...or cover the hole is easy...i use white acrylic cut to the shape then slot it in..it looks ok liao...heheh....if buy the cover ex lei bro..ehehhe...the hugger is my fren give me de...duno how much...its carbon fibre.. :)

ic.... can take the closed pics how u cover the hole bo?? wah... so good frd, give u the rear hugger...some more is carbon fibre oso.... :bounce:

N/A (Current)

Simple? haha..looks like the plain white base colour of ur bike is setting up for future graphic upgrades huh bro...plus ur side fairings is still clean...let's see how ur bike looks like in 3-6mths time...i've got a feeling that ur bike won luk as simple as u say in the future...to me, white base colour is is great when ur planning to change the looks on ur bike...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

hahahah...to bro biomodified...thanks....ahaha....yaaa it is simple to me...jus wanna kip it simple la..lata too complicated headache la..ahaha....but duno in future..mayb sure hand itchy wanna do sumting de...ahahaha..yeahhh white base rocks bro..agree on tat..:)

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/test-1.jpg

:angel: :angel: :angel:

dude, you change the sleeve of your end can or you paste sticker one???

they look nice! :D

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Not simple compared to mine bro.. nice mods.. :cheeky:

wow....a lot of cantik bikes....

yeah.. is the avatar yr bike? Revo boldor.. :slurp:

my humble ride..

http://photos-990.friendster.com/e1/photos/09/98/19218990/1_986296527l.jpg

I always liked yr tribal tank bra type of design... :smile: