[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

it's been abt 1.5 yrs since i got my ride..

my current bellypan is a bit different from the rest.. :cheeky:

if you are able to get 4 sets of screws and nuts, i might be able to help you install then bellypan.. PM me..

2-eyed headlights can get from LAB, got Original and Replica.. get the Original if you can afford, it's much better..

Bro, you selling ur bike?

dun sell ah...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg
  • Replies 4k

it's been abt 1.5 yrs since i got my ride..

my current bellypan is a bit different from the rest.. :cheeky:

if you are able to get 4 sets of screws and nuts, i might be able to help you install then bellypan.. PM me..

2-eyed headlights can get from LAB, got Original and Replica.. get the Original if you can afford, it's much better..

thanks for the offer bro~ u got pm. would like to see your s4 in person too

i just might wanna share my bike piktures with you bros and sis..

but very scared kena FIRE like siao..

so yeah..

i'll try my luck

Things i have done with my Vtec 3 (cosmetics)

-Shroud

-D.I.Y High Polish

-Airbrush

simple job execpt for the Diy High Polish

-Fork

-Engine Case

-Top Block (left side not done yet)

-Swingarm (Left Side not done yet)

-Fuel Cover

-Pillion Handle Grip

Here's some piktures..

Meet Cytherea XXX

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/deedeeboi/Cytherea-1.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/deedeeboi/taglone.jpg

Past Rides: - Honda SP150

- Yamaha WR200

- Yamaha X1

- Honda Super 4 Vtec 3

- DRZSM K8

- CBR1000RR5

Current Rides-

- Gilera VXR200 06

- KTM 620 LC4

so yeah..

i'll try my luck

-Shroud

-D.I.Y High Polish

-Airbrush

-Fork

-Engine Case

-Fuel Cover

-Pillion Handle Grip

Here's some piktures..

Meet Cytherea XXX

Motor colour MAKELELE...siap mau join (Helang)confirm workz.......lolxxxx:faint: :faint:

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

hi, my new outlook of s4.... show you the pics b4 n after..... so far i quite satisfy my paint work....:cheer: but the side fairing, they dunno how to fix? if c closely, can see the bracket so ugly....:sian:

Anyway... overall i still feel good.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

your brake caliper look like 2 port caliper from the picture

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

your brake caliper look like 2 port caliper from the picture

wat is the diff ? 2 port caliper? sry i got no experience or idea... alot of s4 item not so clear.... :cheeky:

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

so yeah..

i'll try my luck

-Shroud

-D.I.Y High Polish

-Airbrush

-Fork

-Engine Case

-Fuel Cover

-Pillion Handle Grip

Here's some piktures..

Meet Cytherea XXX

dey superb da dei ...

bila bila tada kalah haha.

Goyang goyang..goyang kepala goyang! :lol:

wat is the diff ? 2 port caliper? sry i got no experience or idea... alot of s4 item not so clear.... :cheeky:

That mean only 2 piston in the caliper working ... take a picture of your caliper.

compare deedeeboi picture and yours , you caliper look small in sz

After a wash down at MSCP! :bow:

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_821223517l.jpg

so yeah..

i'll try my luck

-Shroud

-D.I.Y High Polish

-Airbrush

-Fork

-Engine Case

-Fuel Cover

-Pillion Handle Grip

Here's some piktures..

Meet Cytherea XXX

ONE HELL OF A SICK RIDE!!!i luv the custom honda wings...WICKED!!

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

That mean only 2 piston in the caliper working ... take a picture of your caliper.

compare deedeeboi picture and yours , you caliper look small in sz

tink u referred my front caliper izzit? am i right? my front break is diff from s4 brembo, i hear sm bike shop ppl telling me, mine is CBR400 one not s4? beside this some of item oso diff.... hahaha...such as my front suspension is so call spec3 one...i bought tis bike one year ago and did my respray, spec 3 tail, some accessories changed. collected only 3 week - 1mth ago :cheeky:

latest pics, which i washed n polished myself yest.... new outlook without the ugly bracket side fairing...:cheers:

N/A (Current)

this is what i called WALLPAPER!

(taken with bike parked at a wall of bricks) :lol:

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_789186625l.jpg

Great Background.... :smile: :smile:

N/A (Current)

Great Background.... :smile: :smile:

this was my previous taken "wall" paper... :D

http://photos-566.friendster.com/e1/photos/66/56/31526566/38013823814111l.jpg

tink u referred my front caliper izzit? am i right? my front break is diff from s4 brembo, i hear sm bike shop ppl telling me, mine is CBR400 one not s4? beside this some of item oso diff.... hahaha...such as my front suspension is so call spec3 one...i bought tis bike one year ago and did my respray, spec 3 tail, some accessories changed. collected only 3 week - 1mth ago :cheeky:

latest pics, which i washed n polished myself yest.... new outlook without the ugly bracket side fairing...:cheers:

rite front caliper of your bike

cbr400 and S4 PB1 caliper the same. you riding vtec model rite? all vtec using 4 port caliper leh why your special 2 port. anyway IMHO from PB1 to Spec 3 using the same fork design expect the fork tube. unless u hange to after market spring then imake the diff in handling

WOW!!!!!!GOT SPOILER ON UR BIKE....CONFIRM UR BIKE VERY FAST.....hahahaha....:gun: :faint:

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

rite front caliper of your bike

cbr400 and S4 PB1 caliper the same. you riding vtec model rite? all vtec using 4 port caliper leh why your special 2 port. anyway IMHO from PB1 to Spec 3 using the same fork design expect the fork tube. unless u hange to after market spring then imake the diff in handling

hahaha.... when toking abt model.. tat abit chim n very diff to explain leh... :cheeky: :cheeky: mine is vtec body, but dun have vtec, can consider version s engine. i hear bike shop told me, tis model is very rare in singapore, coz is import for training school after sell to bike shop n cum to public. :giddy: so called "hyper vtec" only.....:mad:

the front suspension i din change b4, dunno izzit cum fm original oso no idea, tat is can adjustable from the top there like spec 3 one.... :cheeky: , i oso hear one of the s4 member told me.... check the pics.

Actually beside this, my speedometer tink is version R model..... trying to solve the lightning problem.... even i have changed the bulb to LED liao...:sian: :sian: still cant solved.... any idea?

N/A (Current)

hahaha.... when toking abt model.. tat abit chim n very diff to explain leh... :cheeky: :cheeky: mine is vtec body, but dun have vtec, can consider version s engine. i hear bike shop told me, tis model is very rare in singapore, coz is import for training school after sell to bike shop n cum to public. :giddy: so called "hyper vtec" only.....:mad:

the front suspension i din change b4, dunno izzit cum fm original oso no idea, tat is can adjustable from the top there like spec 3 one.... :cheeky: , i oso hear one of the s4 member told me.... check the pics.

Actually beside this, my speedometer tink is version R model..... trying to solve the lightning problem.... even i have changed the bulb to LED liao...:sian: :sian: still cant solved.... any idea?

Orh i c chap ba lang model :angel: abit of here and there.

lolzz..... :cheers: got idea how to make it bright anot??

N/A (Current)

rem? the bike we saw at dam during the monthly outing abt 3mths ago..?

i think this belongs to the same batch.. a lot of parts from different versions matched together..

ya shld be ...

if tat bike colour your saw b4 is silver.... then maybe is mine too :cheeky: my bike juz respray 3 week - 1 mth ago.... so far, i only saw the same model at Hougang one time. :giddy:

N/A (Current)

WOW!!!!!!GOT SPOILER ON UR BIKE....CONFIRM UR BIKE VERY FAST.....hahahaha....:gun: :faint:

Haha! Siak ar kit kat...Dun play play, the down force on the wing alone can wheelie the bike ar!!

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

the uncle with hybrid model and very very rugged condition. :faint:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg