• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by n@kan0@Dec 14 2005, 01:41 AM

haalloooooo....

u callin for who in the middle of the nite???

just went to JB Ah Boy with Jian the whole afternoon... heard u gotten alot of racing parts ah??? hahaaa....

so late still in Forum, dun want to sleep ah???

Knn.. Was still working.. Unlike you guys so good life, can go jb... damn...

Bit bit onli lah... Those are industry hear-say onli lah.. Cannot believe, cannot believe...

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by Randy_koh@Dec 14 2005, 02:25 AM

Ya u calling who in the middle of the night...!!!!

=================================

hahahaha, finally a sign of life in the forum once more...

Cheers guys...

Calling for you guys lor.. haha.

Where you guys disappeared to?? Busy modding up yr dnas huh??

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 14 2005, 01:18 PM

Knn.. Was still working.. Unlike you guys so good life, can go jb... damn...

Bit bit onli lah... Those are industry hear-say onli lah.. Cannot believe, cannot believe...

U sure u so busy ah???

can write so much in the Forum at 1am++ and also in the afternoon, u seem rather free ah???

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by n@kan0@Dec 14 2005, 04:53 PM

U sure u so busy ah???

can write so much in the Forum at 1am++ and also in the afternoon, u seem rather free ah???

You talk c@ck, knn, you also so free to be checking on this thread after I post at 1am, and in the afternoon what??!?! :giddy:

Anyway, Im in a desk-bound job (most of the time), not too hard for me to open my IE and post... Whereas you gotta whip out yr laptop to do it... HmmMmM.. Made me wonder who's free?? Knn...

http://img236.imageshack.us/img236/8581/iconfingersup25iz.gif http://img236.imageshack.us/img236/8581/iconfingersup25iz.gif http://img236.imageshack.us/img236/8581/iconfingersup25iz.gif

Hey bro stroker, what is that picture in your display pic? The delta box frame is a Yamaha signature???

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

Since I am so cho bo lan and need not work until 2/1/2006, I have a silly question to ask. On low beam for DNA's head lights, it is one sided, on high beam, also one sided. Knn..feels like the bike is "Chair Mare" aka one eyed.

Has anyone tried to parallel wire the low beam to 2 sockets and transfer the high beam to the empty 3rd socket?

As I have too much free time on hand, I may strip out the bloody headlight to take a closer look. But if anyone has done it before, I would prefer them to offer some tips...:cheer:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Guest DR Guru

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/17122005003.jpg

So here u r DNA bros gather well this pics i show is one of ur bros who look me up to tone his bike cheers

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Dec 15 2005, 04:54 AM

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/17122005003.jpg

So here u r DNA bros gather well this pics i show is one of ur bros who look me up to tone his bike cheers

hey DNA BRO..

wanna get some kinky stuff on ur bike..??

dennis is fixing LED n stuff for fellow biker..

i did my bike @ $40 which include

-3X3 of LEDS

-2 LEDS

-switch

-wire

-misc items e.g. tape, silcon etc

-workmanship fee ( he put my IU set 2 e seat compartment n fixed my signal wiring problem without any charges )

-autosol( he lend mi 2 polish my bike :cheeky: )

but most of all he a friendly chap

patient wif my bike n despite mi hav some request n keep askin him ALOTs of Questions..

he is veri profession in his job.. thumb up 4 him..

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 15 2005, 12:07 AM

Hey bro stroker, what is that picture in your display pic? The delta box frame is a Yamaha signature???

Cheers...

That's an RGV250TSP. Code name VJ23. The last of the great two stroke technology from Japan. 70 degree v twin engined, when deretricted pumps out 70+++ bhp at the wheels. But stock form is VERY restricted.. SAme power output as a pgm4.

Rare bike..

Ya, read a very old article about a yamaha bike. Very interesting how they created the delta box/ engine design...

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by JTWL@Dec 15 2005, 05:53 AM

hey DNA BRO..

wanna get some kinky stuff on ur bike..??

dennis is fixing LED n stuff for fellow biker..

i did my bike @ $40 which include

-3X3 of LEDS

-2 LEDS

-switch

-wire

-misc items e.g. tape, silcon etc

-workmanship fee ( he put my IU set 2 e seat compartment n fixed my signal wiring problem without any charges )

-autosol( he lend mi 2 polish my bike :cheeky: )

but most of all he a friendly chap

patient wif my bike n despite mi hav some request n keep askin him ALOTs of Questions..

he is veri profession in his job.. thumb up 4 him..

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: enjoy ur ride out there bro123 .

Originally posted by specialc@Dec 15 2005, 03:56 AM

Since I am so cho bo lan and need not work until 2/1/2006, I have a silly question to ask. On low beam for DNA's head lights, it is one sided, on high beam, also one sided. Knn..feels like the bike is "Chair Mare" aka one eyed.

Has anyone tried to parallel wire the low beam to 2 sockets and transfer the high beam to the empty 3rd socket?

As I have too much free time on hand, I may strip out the bloody headlight to take a closer look. But if anyone has done it before, I would prefer them to offer some tips...:cheer:

Nope bro, dun think anyone has attemped that b4.. :goodluck:

BTW, I was right wat... Yr drive is indeed a wRrrRrrrx wat... :thumbsup:

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 15 2005, 02:17 PM

Ya, read a very old article about a yamaha bike. Very interesting how they created the delta box/ engine design...

Cheers...

Bro.. haha. My siggy pix is not a yamaha bike. Its a suzy—suzuki RGV250TSP. But yr right on the delta box part also..

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 15 2005, 06:42 PM

Nope bro, dun think anyone has attemped that b4.. :goodluck:

BTW, I was right wat... Yr drive is indeed a wRrrRrrrx wat... :thumbsup:

Hmmm you all can tahan being a pirate bike meh? hehehe like Captain Hook!

I see already si bei buah song! I never denied driving a wrrrxx right? :confused:

My avatar already got one model posing beside my car during Dream Cars Asia liow mah!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 15 2005, 10:45 AM

That's an RGV250TSP. Code name VJ23. The last of the great two stroke technology from Japan. 70 degree v twin engined, when deretricted pumps out 70+++ bhp at the wheels. But stock form is VERY restricted.. SAme power output as a pgm4.

Rare bike..

wat the fcuk???...70bhps on a 250?!?!?!....damm :giddy:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Dec 16 2005, 01:42 AM

wat the fcuk???...70bhps on a 250?!?!?!....damm :giddy:

Yuppie! Around 72bhp when kitted. That's pretty 'decent'.. The gp250 bikes are around 82- 84 bhp. The top dogs almost reaching 90bhp.

While the prillier 250s range from a stock 55 to a high 68- 69 bhp for a tuned one. Possible to go 70++ fully kitted, but fringing on the edge of self-destruction..

POWER OF 2STROKES!

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 16 2005, 11:06 AM

Yuppie! Around 72bhp when kitted. That's pretty 'decent'.. The gp250 bikes are around 82- 84 bhp. The top dogs almost reaching 90bhp.

While the prillier 250s range from a stock 55 to a high 68- 69 bhp for a tuned one. Possible to go 70++ fully kitted, but fringing on the edge of self-destruction..

POWER OF 2STROKES!

I hav no chance to land my hands on a bigger bore 2stroke...n it will be hard in more years dwn the road liao loh

Originally posted by spy622@Dec 16 2005, 08:50 PM

I hav no chance to land my hands on a bigger bore 2stroke...n it will be hard in more years dwn the road liao loh

Why no chance?? :confused:

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 16 2005, 09:07 PM

Why no chance?? :confused:

Im still too lazy to get my 2A aft so many years...nw even my scoot is rotting in the carpark coz Im based overseas nw bro :giddy:

few more years dwn the road most of the other 2strokers will be gone wif only the rs250 remaining

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 15 2005, 10:45 AM

Rare bike..

i just dynoed my bike.... sigh... disappointing 58bhp at rwh...

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 17 2005, 11:25 AM

i just dynoed my bike.... sigh... disappointing 58bhp at rwh...

Yo! Spidey.

Ganbatte to make it to 70++.

Don't give up. :goodluck:

Just an update. I have successful converted our Captain Hook one sided pirate's headlights to 2 sides. Meaning, if you on low beam, both sides light up. On high beam, both sides go high beam.

Now I am attempting to convert the digital display to red. To match the tachometer. Till then, pals!