Well, haha, found another unhappy at the Gilera CX125, most who bought it were disappointed by it's performance... Engine breaks down constantly etc. and the front suspension was a hybrid, something similar from the fron tricycle landing carriage of an airplane, I guess to complicating for a bike!

Stroker! What you doing home on a saturday afternoon!!!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
  • Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 7 2006, 03:14 PM

Intend to.. Still doing my 125z up.. But I myself have got not balls to race leh... You wanna be my rider or not? I've already gotten myself loads of 'goodies' for the bike.. hee hee hee... Now waiting for a time when Im free to do it up.. BTW, a set of Marvics should be on its way if everything goes fine... drooOoooool...

Wa, spidey so rich.. Knn.. Right after blowing a bomb on the dave coopers, now thinking of getting close-ratio gear huh?!??!?!?!?

be yr rider? can can! if u don mind me crashing... hahaha

no insurance only know? haha....

wah spy on me ah? haha well i use asking how much and which model is compatable first before i begin my next step... :lovestruck:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 7 2006, 03:23 PM

nabei... never intro???????????????????? keep for yrself huh????????????????!!!!!!!!!!

My friend's gf lah... intro later kana bao ah

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jan 7 2006, 04:32 PM

Well, haha, found another unhappy at the Gilera CX125, most who bought it were disappointed by it's performance... Engine breaks down constantly etc. and the front suspension was a hybrid, something similar from the fron tricycle landing carriage of an airplane, I guess to complicating for a bike!

Stroker! What you doing home on a saturday afternoon!!!

if the cx tail is more pointed then it should look nicer and change those wheels man... seems heavy to me... :giddy:

spiderman: currently jus checking out de price here and there 1st. cos i still at de very initial stage of practical lesson :sweat:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Romeo stroker will reply u maybe faster than u see this post.. lol.. :cheer: :cheer:

Stroker i will definately go support you for the car park race and be your umbrella boy if u don't mind.. :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 7 2006, 07:57 PM

spiderman: currently jus checking out de price here and there 1st. cos i still at de very initial stage of practical lesson :sweat:

o haha.. good for u... got planning..

so we welcome u to the club first? :smile:

good luck for yr lessons... where u learning?

:D monday lesson 2.01. taking at BBDC

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 7 2006, 09:30 PM

:D monday lesson 2.01. taking at BBDC

Have fun!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by Niterider78@Jan 7 2006, 08:01 PM

Stroker i will definately go support you for the car park race and be your umbrella boy if u don't mind.. :lol:

:puke: :puke: :puke:

so far. havent fail yet. hopefully wont!

*cross finger*

wah stroker u got urself a y125 ah???...hehehehe I guess u must hav strip it naked the very 1st dat it falls in ur hands bah :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jan 7 2006, 04:06 PM

But at the same time waiting a few more days for the right hand control stick I ordered off ebay, it is brand new and similar to spider's one, with the headlight switch. Going to get it all done at the same time.

Dude dude, don't waste money!! hahaha I did the isolator switch today.... $1.50 for switch, wires and connectors FOC..... silicon to block out water and black tape to make wires neater etc. Cost me less than $10.

Now problem with drained out battery solved!!!!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 8 2006, 01:52 AM

so far. havent fail yet. hopefully wont!

*cross finger*

Wow... You so good huh....... :sweat:

Originally posted by spy622@Jan 8 2006, 02:12 AM

wah stroker u got urself a y125 ah???...hehehehe I guess u must hav strip it naked the very 1st dat it falls in ur hands bah :lol:

Haven't strip her yet... haha... Cos Im still waiting for my dna to be done up before I start work on my 125z. Now using her daily as my transport bike, so cannot do up first...

hee..

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 8 2006, 04:39 AM

Wow... You so good huh....... :sweat:

cos got all these bikers frens frm forums supporting me and teaching me, and dropping technics for me.

so learning it well.

anyway. onli initial stage.. who knows... :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by rantkw@Jan 8 2006, 02:16 PM

Blurling - wahh... dun sleep still can have such eyes... envy.... :thumb:

becoming panda already! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 8 2006, 04:05 PM

becoming panda already! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Smokey Eyes! Nice! :thumb:

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 8 2006, 06:26 PM

Smokey Eyes! Nice! :thumb:

*pengz* Killa!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

smoke eyes...? =.=

its raining! argh~ there goes de pract. riding in de rain yet again.

Originally posted by spy622@Jan 8 2006, 02:12 AM

Ya man his 125Z will take off and fly soon.. Ha.. :cheer: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by Niterider78@Jan 10 2006, 12:18 AM

Ya man his 125Z will take off and fly soon.. Ha.. :cheer: :cheer:

And soon your vx can 'tei' some corners liao... haha

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 8 2006, 05:15 AM

cos got all these bikers frens frm forums supporting me and teaching me, and dropping technics for me.

so learning it well.

anyway. onli initial stage.. who knows... :giddy: :giddy:

don worry lah... u r doing fine.... got a girl stuck in lesson 1 for 5 times till now have not pass:nono: