Originally posted by spiderman@Jan 10 2006, 06:08 PM

don worry lah... u r doing fine.... got a girl stuck in lesson 1 for 5 times till now have not pass:nono:

I saw a ger at a practical lesson before, damn stylo and confident, walk also got air... Right after the lessons, I saw the same ger with a huge bandage under her chin... lol.. Can't help laffing (I know Im damn mean...)!!

Ride safe!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
  • Replies 4.1k

:cry: failed it. cos of stupid rain. make me roll back on slope. damn shyt man! =( nvm.

*zai jie zai li!*

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 11 2006, 09:46 AM

:cry: failed it. cos of stupid rain. make me roll back on slope. damn shyt man! =( nvm.

*zai jie zai li!*

Engine died or what? Make sure u half clutch properly, rev the rpm higher, hear the engine tone change, release clutch slowly and then rear brakes. Sure no problem one.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Haha, more reason to get a Gilera DNA 180, no half clutch problems to worry about, anyway, as for the next meet?

Anyone going for the SGbikes event at marina over the weekend?

Sounds like a good reason to meet up guys...

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 11 2006, 09:46 AM

*zai jie zai li!*

rev the bike higher lor... they wun penalise u for that... anyway better luck the next time.. fail this better then fail tp cos can book next day straight away... :cheeky:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

tml! will jiayou de =P

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 12 2006, 12:40 AM

tml! will jiayou de =P

U sure can make it happen..!!! Go all the way...!! No Fear..!!

:goodluck: :thumb:

http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg

Ordered multivar... installing next week...!!! Hopefully it will boost my performance... more power... VROOOOOM!!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :thumb:

http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg

Haha, so fast get a multi var, I am tempted to get one too, but waiting to get my next pay cheque. But I think the new paint job will be higher on the list. Hmmmm, I really like the Ducati racing livery. That is really hot!!!

Cheers guys...

P.S. Call me when you going to do the multi var, I wanna see too...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by spiderman@Jan 10 2006, 10:53 PM

haha... wat the hell... well so when is our next meet up?

Now doing ICT... :cry: :cry: No time leh...

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 12 2006, 12:40 AM

tml! will jiayou de =P

Add Oil!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Niterider78@Jan 12 2006, 09:25 PM

Eat oil.. :cheer: :cheer:

Eat sh!t!!! KNN.. Jio you out, you'll rather surf net... !@$!@$!@!@$!@$ :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 12 2006, 09:54 PM

Eat sh!t!!! KNN.. Jio you out, you'll rather surf net... !@$!@$!@!@$!@$ :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Ha.. i want to come out but... u booking in soon.. :lol: :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Jan 12 2006, 07:28 PM

Now doing ICT... :cry: :cry: No time leh...

ict??...ther goes ur hair :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

:D~ nxt pract monday! *smilex*

yup. Bbdc been using s4 for quite sometimes liao wor. think i 1st time saw it got at least coming a yr

No lahz, those were the CB750 for those taking class 2, before that, class 2A were using the honda hornet. Correct me if I was wrong. But only recently they started to use the "white with red line" coloured super-4...

Cheers...

they change super4 since ard 2 years back.the class 2 bikes are hornets 600.and the white tank with stripes are hornet 600s.

POWER IS NOTHING WITHOUT CONTROL, I LEARNED IT THE HARD WAY.........

NEVER UNDER-ESTIMATE WHAT A SCOOTER CAN DO!!!!!!!!!!

WE INNOVATE,THEY IMITATE........

Damn, and I thought I had a chance to ride one of these in these following months, anyway, was alittle suspicious with the twin exhaust pipes, but at the same time, loved the classic retro looks!!!

I don't mind going down and checking it out too. By the way, spiderman were you at BP plaza last night? Saw your rs250 there at about 10pm...

Cheers...