• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jan 14 2006, 08:31 AM

I don't mind going down and checking it out too. By the way, spiderman were you at BP plaza last night? Saw your rs250 there at about 10pm...

Cheers...

yeah... went to the bank for a few minutes...

was having a gathering for rs250 last night at alamin... :cheeky:

if u getting one can join us too man.... :lovestruck:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Jan 14 2006, 04:12 PM

yeah... went to the bank for a few minutes...

was having a gathering for rs250 last night at alamin... :cheeky:

if u getting one can join us too man.... :lovestruck:

ha.. highly doubt daniel will get a 250... its too much maintenance for him... so wat's happening to the rs250 group? how come eveyone selling off their machines?? even snowparang selling off his?

anyway, yr dc heads arrived??

:thumb: :thumb: :cheer:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Ya, too much maintenance, I just did some work on the DNA today, changed the brake fluid and some fuel lines.

But if I see a good deal for an RS250, I don't mind!!!

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

15th Jan 2006 (Sun), 6pm, Kallang KFC, impromptu DNA gathering... Hope to see you guys there!

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 14 2006, 05:45 PM

ha.. highly doubt daniel will get a 250... its too much maintenance for him... so wat's happening to the rs250 group? how come eveyone selling off their machines?? even snowparang selling off his?

anyway, yr dc heads arrived??

:thumb: :thumb: :cheer:

o he did say before he might consider... wats happening ah... cos i think i kana accident a few months back and broke a bone so he wanna sell but yesterday it seems like he got no intention to sell lah... yup my shiny heads arrived but have to wait a while more to assemble... very long never really play with my bike in good to race condition liao so i wanna ride my existing one for a while longer before i go down to do my jettings again... boring... :sian:

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 15 2006, 02:31 AM

15th Jan 2006 (Sun), 6pm, Kallang KFC, impromptu DNA gathering... Hope to see you guys there!

ya my side responded well...

ppl going for the gathering:

1. spiderman

2. specialc

3. Randy

4. rant

5. bigcow

Burling - We invite u to join us too... a pre enlistment gathering... :smile:

Originally posted by spiderman@Jan 15 2006, 02:50 AM

ya my side responded well...

ppl going for the gathering:

1. spiderman

2. specialc

3. Randy

4. rant

5. bigcow

Burling - We invite u to join us too... a pre enlistment gathering... :smile:

did i see my name? since when did i say i'm going down huh????????

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

1. spiderman

2. specialc

3. Randy

4. rant

5. bigcow (cow bro himself dunno he's going!?!?)

6. twisterx

7. daniel

8. stroker

Originally posted by spiderman@Jan 15 2006, 02:50 AM

Blurling - We invite u to join us too... a pre enlistment gathering... :smile:

:cheer: Yeah!! Can see the many many different DNAs there! :cheer:

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 15 2006, 03:16 AM

:cheer: Yeah!! Can see the many many different DNAs there! :cheer:

But but....my DNA won't be there leh...cause no license...maciam like Blurling....sianz!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 15 2006, 03:15 AM

1. spiderman

2. specialc

3. Randy

4. rant

6. twisterx

7. daniel

8. stroker

1. spiderman

2. specialc

3. Randy

4. rant

6. twisterx

7. daniel

8. stroker

9. JTWL

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

Originally posted by specialc@Jan 15 2006, 04:06 AM

But but....my DNA won't be there leh...cause no license...maciam like Blurling....sianz!

it ok..

we will escort ur WRX.. lolx

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

Originally posted by JTWL@Jan 15 2006, 05:00 AM

it ok..

we will escort ur WRX.. lolx

Hehehhe sounds like a plan!! 5am posting...go where again??? :giddy:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by specialc@Jan 15 2006, 02:59 PM

Hehehhe sounds like a plan!! 5am posting...go where again??? :giddy:

hahaz...

oh.. mi juz came back from work ma tat time..

mi dun go chiong 1.. :sweat:

Guys... I'll be late. But I will call u guys when im on my way.

See ya!!!

P.S. Burling - I Think if you go, everyone will go. Hahaha.... :cheeky:

haha.... speacialc can go fetch burling if she coming mah... haha

i just got back from track again... damn happy with my bike cos it got me to 1:53 this time fastest lap... average 1:54s :cheeky:

oops. i din't get to see that! sry guys! was out de whole day. >

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 16 2006, 02:31 AM

oops. i din't get to see that! sry guys! was out de whole day. >

haha... its ok lah... there will be a next time for sure... hopefully u already passed yr 2b.. cheers! :sleep:

yeap.. lking forward too (: i doubt i'm de onli female with dna rite?

though still learning at initial stage. but 80% will be getting dna. hee

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by spiderman@Jan 15 2006, 04:11 PM

haha.... speacialc can go fetch burling if she coming mah... haha

i just got back from track again... damn happy with my bike cos it got me to 1:53 this time fastest lap... average 1:54s :cheeky:

Thats good timing! Anyway, sorry I had to leave early as I have to go a friend's place for dinner...... Nice to have met Stroker and Norman..... and whats that girl's name in the Vespa?

nice to know u too man.

good to see the pack increasing in size, hopefully more can make it for the outing

blurling: there is a beautiful yellow dna up for sale, can negotiate with the owner to reserve it for u till u pass u license mah if u want. sweet talk the guy and see can or not lah:cheeky :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by nor_man@Jan 16 2006, 11:29 AM

nice to know u too man.

good to see the pack increasing in size, hopefully more can make it for the outing

blurling: there is a beautiful yellow dna up for sale, can negotiate with the owner to reserve it for u till u pass u license mah if u want. sweet talk the guy and see can or not lah:cheeky :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

This Stroker...now then sell....I wack head on wall....shucks... now I got a stock black DNa at home.... so much good stuff on his bike...never say so early...arrghhh..... and Dan Burgess have to rub it in by MSN'ing me.....

Anyway, Stroker....how much with all the liao?

idea ah.......

u sell your stock bike to blurling, i believe she would be better off with a stock bike, no need for speed just yet and i dont think she would be interested in mods just like me........

u go get strokers bike....how good idea or not:smile: :smile: :goodluck: