Narada>> Jemput Alhamdullilah.. :lol:

p/s: ape makne belch tu? :confused: kite ni, bahasa omputeh rabak skit... :cheeky: ehk, salah.. rabak byk jugak ar.. ekekeke

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

• Replies 92.6k

• TLK24

• zulhakim

• LeonHaslam

• IcE_ChicK

Originally posted by Narada@Apr 12 2006, 01:38 PM

*BURP*.............. :cheeky:

jemput sendawa semua.. :smile: let's all belch & burp in peace & harmony!!! :smile:

sendawa pun nak jemput ke..... o_O

:eek:

awak ni puuuuuunnn!!! *stepcekakpinggangtapitanganterslip-slip*

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Apr 12 2006, 01:31 PM

Jun? kate nk july? psl june dekat sgt ngan korg peh holiday to pahang tu... :confused:

july?! :clap: :clap: :clap:

nak tahu keheenape? itu bulan harijadi kita...... :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 12 2006, 01:44 PM

awak ni puuuuuunnn!!! *stepcekakpinggangtapitanganterslip-slip*

pinggang licin ke asyik tangan terslip-slip... o_O

kehkehekhekeheke!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Gd afternoon kekawan MR ku sekalian ....... Holiday ni takde outing ke ? gathering ke ? :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by Maryjane@Apr 12 2006, 01:40 PM

ni kena carik AZINHO :cheer:

Aku asik tgk ni NSR corner scrap lutut, mcm dah start boring ah ... bila aku nak tgk R6 baru scrap bontout ah .. :lol:

*lutut ......

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

HEEHHE ade organizing chalet??? woooooooooo.. :) upz lah.. :smile:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by princessfiz@Apr 12 2006, 01:56 PM

pinggang licin ke asyik tangan terslip-slip... o_O

kehkehekhekeheke!

:eek: :eek: :eek:

amboi amboi... *stepcekakpinggangtapitanganasyikterslip-slip*

masih ingat juga ye TLK24 ayat kiter!!! kuakuakuakua....

anw.. Selamat Petang Semua.. :smile:

dan akan datang.. SELAMAT SENJA SEMUA!! :smile:

dan juga yang akan datang lagi!!! SELAMAT MALAM SEMUA!!! :sleep:

dan akan datang kemudian!!!

SELAMAT PAGI SEMUA!!! :cheer: BANGUN!! BANGUN!! BANGUN!!!! :bounce:

*mak ai.. kaler step baby-baby... hehee*

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

Originally posted by CaTwOmEn@Apr 12 2006, 05:19 PM

:clap: MRs JULY BABY :clap:

keep a look out.... :lovestruck:

~ Personality Traits For Those Born In July ~

Fun to be with. Secretive. Sometimes difficult to understand. Quiet unless excited or tense. Takes pride in oneself. Has reputation for hard work. Honest. Concerned about people's feelings. Tactful. Friendly, but not always approachable. Emotionally temperamental. Moody and easily hurt. Witty. Not mean or revengeful. Forgiving but never forgets. Dislikes nonsensical and illogical things. Sensitive and forms friendships carefully. Caring and loving. Treats others equally. Strong sense of sympathy. Wary and sharp. Judges people through observations. No difficulties in studying. Loves to be alone. Broods about the past and misses old friends. Quiet, homey person. Has difficulty making new friends. Prone to having dieting problems. Loves to be loved. Easily hurt and takes long to recover.

Every successful person has a painful story.

Every painful story has a successful ending.

Accept the pain and get ready for success.

Originally posted by CaTwOmEn@Apr 12 2006, 05:19 PM

MRs JULY BABY

keep a look out.... :lovestruck:

:sweat: :giddy: :clap: :cheers: :makeup: :thirsty: :shy:

Fun to be with. yerp Secretive. ? Sometimes difficult to understand.yerp! ahakz Quiet unless excited or tense. yerp Takes pride in oneself. dunno? Has reputation for hard work. guess so?! Honest. ? Concerned about people's feelings. True, true Tactful. yerp, tink so.. Friendly, but not always approachable.true! Emotionally temperamental.guess so! Moody and easily hurt.dunnonz Witty. betol!Not mean or revengeful. :pray: Forgiving but never forgets. guess so Dislikes nonsensical and illogical things.gakneyr kot. Sensitive and forms friendships carefully. betul! Caring and loving. ekekeke.. gaknyer kot.. Treats others equally. tink so.. Strong sense of sympathy. BeToL!Wary and sharp.urrmmm..? Judges people through observations. Yerp!No difficulties in studying. dunnonz.. Loves to be alone. not sure!Broods about the past and misses old friends. gaknyer kot.. Quiet, homey person. MUAHAHA. :nono: Has difficulty making new friends. another nonoProne to having dieting problems. muahahaha.. ntah la kan.. Loves to be loved. ehK??! Easily hurt and takes long to recover.no comment..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Originally posted by Narada@Apr 12 2006, 05:32 PM

amboi amboi... *stepcekakpinggangtapitanganasyikterslip-slip*

masih ingat juga ye TLK24 ayat kiter!!! kuakuakuakua....

anw.. Selamat Petang Semua.. :smile:

dan akan datang.. SELAMAT SENJA SEMUA!! :smile:

dan juga yang akan datang lagi!!! SELAMAT MALAM SEMUA!!! :sleep:

dan akan datang kemudian!!!

SELAMAT PAGI SEMUA!!! :cheer: BANGUN!! BANGUN!! BANGUN!!!! :bounce:

*mak ai.. kaler step baby-baby... hehee*

mana bole lupa........esp nyanyian awak kat Tg Piai tu :lovestruck:

SELAMAT BERSURF SEMUA......

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

------------SEPTEMBER BABY ---------------

Active and dynamic. Decisive and haste but tends to regret. Attractive

and affectionate to oneself. Strong mentality. Loves attention.

Diplomatic.

Consoling, friendly and solves people's problems.

Brave and fearless. Adventurous. Loving and caring. Suave and generous.

Usually you have many friends. Enjoys to make love. Emotional.

Stubborn. Hasty. Good memory. Moving, motivates oneself and others.

Loves to travel and explore.

Sometimes sexy in a way that only their lover can understand.

:cheeky: Apek oi, apek!! Muahahahaha

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Apr 12 2006, 05:50 PM

Fun to be with. yerp Secretive. ? Sometimes difficult to understand.yerp! ahakz Quiet unless excited or tense. yerp Takes pride in oneself. dunno? Has reputation for hard work. guess so?! Honest. ? Concerned about people's feelings. True, true Tactful. yerp, tink so.. Friendly, but not always approachable.true! Emotionally temperamental.guess so! Moody and easily hurt.dunnonz Witty. betol!Not mean or revengeful. :pray: Forgiving but never forgets. guess so Dislikes nonsensical and illogical things.gakneyr kot. Sensitive and forms friendships carefully. betul! Caring and loving. ekekeke.. gaknyer kot.. Treats others equally. tink so.. Strong sense of sympathy. BeToL!Wary and sharp.urrmmm..? Judges people through observations. Yerp!No difficulties in studying. dunnonz.. Loves to be alone. not sure!Broods about the past and misses old friends. gaknyer kot.. Quiet, homey person. MUAHAHA. :nono: Has difficulty making new friends. another nonoProne to having dieting problems. muahahaha.. ntah la kan.. Loves to be loved. ehK??! Easily hurt and takes long to recover.no comment..

Xctually it got to be read it with pinch of garam & take it sekadar hiburan semata2. Si-tukang ramal ni biasanya main hentam ajer :cheeky:

Every successful person has a painful story.

Every painful story has a successful ending.

Accept the pain and get ready for success.

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 12 2006, 05:50 PM

mana bole lupa........esp nyanyian awak kat Tg Piai tu :lovestruck:

ouh~ i lerp u 2 babeh!!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

chickchik!! taruk skalilah the whole 12months!!! kiter pon nak tahu.. bulan kiter mcm mana!!! :cheer:

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Apr 12 2006, 05:50 PM

Fun to be with. yerpSecretive. ?Sometimes difficult to understand.yerp Quiet unless excited or tense. yerp Takes pride in oneself. dun tink soHas reputation for hard work. guess so?! Honest. ? Concerned about people's feelings. True, true Tactful. yerp, tink so.. Friendly, but not always approachable.true! Emotionally temperamental.guess so! Moody and easily hurt.dunnonz Witty. betol!Not mean or revengeful. :pray: Forgiving but never forgets. guess so Dislikes nonsensical and illogical things.gakneyr kot. Sensitive and forms friendships carefully. betul! Caring and loving. ekekeke.. gaknyer kot..- Ding! Treats others equally. tink so.. Strong sense of sympathy. BeToL!Wary and sharp.urrmmm..? Judges people through observations. Yerp!No difficulties in studying. dunnonz.. Loves to be alone. not sure!Broods about the past and misses old friends. gaknyer kot.. Quiet, homey person. MUAHAHA. :nono: Has difficulty making new friends. another nonoProne to having dieting problems. muahahaha.. ntah la kan.. Loves to be loved. ehK??! Easily hurt and takes long to recover.no comment..

Fun to be with. yerp - Ding!Secretive. ? - Ding!Sometimes difficult to understand.yerp -Ding! Quiet unless excited or tense. yerp - Ding! Takes pride in oneself. dun tink so - Ding!Has reputation for hard work. guess so?! -Tet! Honest. -? Tet!Concerned about people's feelings. True, true - Ding!Tactful. yerp, tink so.. -Ding! Friendly, but not always approachable. true! -Ding! Emotionally temperamental.guess so! - Ding! Moody and easily hurt.dunnonz -Tet! Witty. betol! - Ding!Not mean or revengeful. :pray: Forgiving but never forgets. guess so - Ding! Dislikes nonsensical and illogical things.gakneyr kot. - Ding! Sensitive and forms friendships carefully. betul! - Ding!Caring and loving. ekekeke.. gaknyer kot.. - Ding! Treats others equally. tink so.. - Ding! Strong sense of sympathy. BeToL! - Ding!Wary and sharp.urrmmm..? - Ding! Judges people through observations. Yerp! - Ding!No difficulties in studying. dunnonz.. - Tet! Loves to be alone. not sure! Tet!Broods about the past and misses old friends. gaknyer kot.. - Ding! Quiet, homey person. MUAHAHA. :nono: Tet! Has difficulty making new friends. another nono Ding!Prone to having dieting problems. muahahaha.. ntah la kan.. - Tet! Loves to be loved. ehK??! -Tet!Easily hurt and takes long to recover.no comment..- Tet!

--------------JANUARY BABY--------------------

pretty/handsome. Loves to dress up. Easily bored. Fussy. Seldom shows

emotions. Takes time to recover when hurt. Sensitive. Down-to-Earth.

Stubborn.

----------FEBRUARY BABY --------------------

Abstract thoughts. Loves reality and abstract. Intelligent and clever.

Changing personality. Attractive. sexiest out of everyone.

Temperamental. Quiet, shy and humble. Honest and loyal. Determined to

reach goals. Loves freedom. Rebellious when restricted. Loves

aggressiveness. Too sensitive and easily hurt. Gets angry really easily

but does not show it.

Dislikes unnecessary things. Loves making friends

but rarely shows it. Horny. Daring and stubborn. Ambitious. Realizing

dreams and hopes. Sharp. Loves entertainment and leisure. Romantic on

the inside not outside. Superstitious and ludicrous. Spendthrift. Tries

to learn to show emotions.

-----------------MARCH BABY --------------------

Attractive personality. sexy. Affectionate Shy and reserved. Secretive.

Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic. Loves peace and serenity.

Sensitive to others. Great kisser. Easily angered. Trustworthy.

Appreciative and returns kindness. Hardly shows emotions. Tends to

bottle up feelings. Observant and assesses others.

------------------APRIL BABY -------------------

Suave and compromising. Funny and humorous. Stubborn. Very talkative.

Calm and cool. Kind and sympathetic. Concerned and detailed. Loyal.

Does

work well with others. Very confident. Sensitive.

Positive Attitude. Thinking generous. Good memory. Clever and

knowledgeable. Loves to look for information. Able to cheer evryone up

and/or make them laugh. Able to motivate oneself and others.

Understanding. Fun to be around.

Outgoing. Hyper. Bubbly personality. Secretive.

Boy/girl crazy. Loves sports, music, leisure and traveling. Systematic.

hott but has brains.

-----------------MAY BABY -----------------

Stubborn and hard-hearted. Strong-willed and highly motivated. Sharp

thoughts. Easily angered. Attracts others and loves attention. Deep

feelings.

Beautiful physically and mentally. Firm Standpoint.

Needs no motivation. Shy towards oppisite sex. Easily consoled.

Systematic (left brain). Loves to dream. Strong clairvoyance.

Understanding.

Sickness usually in the ear and neck. Good imagination. Good physical.

Weak breathing. Loves literature and the arts. Loves traveling. Dislike

being at home. Restless. Not having many children. Hardworking. High

spirited.

------------JUNE BABY -------------

You've got the best personality and are an absolute pleasure to be

around. You love to make new friends and be outgoing. You are a great

flirt and more than likely have an a very attractive partner. a wicked

hottie. It is also more than likely that you have a massive record

collection. You have a great choice in films, and may one day become a

famous actor/actress yourself - heck, you've got the looks for it!!!

----------------JULY BABY --------------

Fun to be with. Secretive. Difficult to fathom and to be understood.

Quiet unless excited or tensed.

Takes pride in oneself. Has reputation. Easily consoled. Honest.

Concerned about people's feelings. Tactful. Friendly. Approachable.

Emotional temperamental and unpredictable.

Moody and easily hurt. Witty and sparkly. spazzy at times.

Not revengeful. Forgiving but never forgets. dislikes nonsensical and

unnecessary things.

Guides others physically and mentally. Sensitive and forms impressions

carefully. Caring and loving. Treats others equally. Strong sense of

sympathy. Wary and sharp. Judges people through observations.

Hardworking. No difficulties in studying. Loves to be alone. Always

broods about the past and the old friends. Waits for friends. Never

looks for friends. Not aggressive unless provoked. Loves to be loved.

Easily hurt but takes long to recover.

------------AUGUST BABY ---------------

outgoing personality. takes risks. feeds on attention. no self control.

kind hearted. self confident. loud and boisterous. VERY revengeful.

easy to get along with and talk to. has an "everything's peachy"

attitude. likes talking and singing.

loves music. daydreamer. easily distracted. Hates not being trusted.

BIG

imagination. loves to be loved. hates studying. in need of "that

someone".

longs for freedom. rebellious when withheld or restricted. lives by "no

pain no gain" caring. always a suspect. playful. mysterious. "charming"

or "beautiful" to everyone. stubborn. curious. independent. strong

willed. a fighter.

------------SEPTEMBER BABY ---------------

Active and dynamic. Decisive and haste but tends to regret. Attractive

and affectionate to oneself. Strong mentality. Loves attention.

Diplomatic.

Consoling, friendly and solves people's problems.

Brave and fearless. Adventurous. Loving and caring. Suave and generous.

Usually you have many friends. Enjoys to make love. Emotional.

Stubborn. Hasty. Good memory. Moving, motivates oneself and others.

Loves to travel and explore.

Sometimes sexy in a way that only their lover can understand.

---------------OCTOBER BABY -------------------

Loves to chat. Loves those who love them. Loves to takes things at the

center. Inner and physical beauty. Lies but doesn't pretend. Gets angry

often. Treats friends importantly. Brave and fearless. Always making

friends. Easily hurt but recovers easily. Daydreamer. Opinionated. Does

not care to control emotions. Unpredictable.

Extremely smart, but definitely the hottest AND sexiest of them all.

---------------NOVEMBER BABY --------------------

Trustworthy and loyal. Very passionate and dangerous. Wild at times.

Knows how to have fun.

Sexy and mysterious. Everyone is drawn towards your inner and outer

beauty and independent personality. Playful, but secretive. Very

emotional and temperamental sometimes. Meets new people easily and very

social in a group. Fearless and independent. Can hold their own. Stands

out in a crowd. Essentially very smart. Usually, the greatest men are

born in this month. If you ever begin a relationship with someone from

this month, hold on to them because their one of a kind.

---------------DECEMBER BABY ---------------

This straight-up means ur the most good-looking person possible...

better than all of these other months! Loyal and generous. Patriotic.

Competitive in everything. Active in games and interactions. Impatient

and hasty. Ambitious. Influential in organizations. Fun to be with.

Easy

to talk to, though hard to understand. Thinks far with vision, yet

complicated to know. Easily influenced by kindness. Polite and

soft-spoken. Having lots of ideas. Sensitive. Active mind. Hesitating,

tends to delay. Choosy and always wants the best. Temperamental. Funny

and humorous. Loves to joke. Good debating skills. Has that someone

always on his/her mind. Talkative. Daydreamer. Friendly. Knows how to

make friends. Abiding. Able to show character. one guy/girl kind of

person. Loveable. Easily hurt. Prone to getting colds. loves music.

pretty/handsome. Loves to dress up. Easily bored. Fussy. Seldom shows

emotions. Takes time to recover when hurt. Sensitive.

Originally posted by Narada@Apr 12 2006, 06:02 PM

ouh~ i lerp u 2 babeh!!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

chickchik!! taruk skalilah the whole 12months!!! kiter pon nak tahu.. bulan kiter mcm mana!!! :cheer:

:smooch: :shy: