• Replies 466

I've tred over at pyramid for their sheesha and some snacks. So can't say much about main dishes.. :cheeky: Overall the place is nice...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

there's an indian place called meera's at nee soon. its indian muslim food.

one more at serangoon gardens next to the terminal. dunno the name.

oh, if you ride up sembawang road, just before chong pang (yishun ave 5), there's a shop selling malay food that is quite good (to me at least). its the row of shop houses there.

Chong Pang Nasi Lemak!! :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

wdlands think got the al amin if im not wrong of the name... but not sure of the address leh...near an Esso kiosk..:cheeky:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

Malaysia's burger is no match for our pasar malam burger... Thats fo'sho!

ive yet to try those in the geylang bazaar this year.. but due to economic crisis, sad to say most of the burgers are disappointing.. usually i will scout arnd first..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

if u happen to go FJT, Weda or Auto Machinery for ur assorted bike parts at Rowell Rd, do try a Nasi Lemak stall there. I can't really remember the full name but it start with Sheikh Something Nasi Lemak. The shop is located in the rows of shophouses opposite FJT and Weda..

I find the rice full of "lemak". Really generous amount of coconut milk is used..plus the sambal is simply superb... open till about 2am.. Go there late and u'll be entertained by "ah kuas" eating there..

if u happen to go FJT, Weda or Auto Machinery for ur assorted bike parts at Rowell Rd, do try a Nasi Lemak stall there. I can't really remember the full name but it start with Sheikh Something Nasi Lemak. The shop is located in the rows of shophouses opposite FJT and Weda..

I find the rice full of "lemak". Really generous amount of coconut milk is used..plus the sambal is simply superb... open till about 2am.. Go there late and u'll be entertained by "ah kuas" eating there..

Upss for the nasi lemak at Rowell Rd. Lunch hour crowd can kill..:angel:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

I broke fast at Box Bistro located at Courts Megastore Tampines one of the days during the fasting month. I ordered the Ramadan special set meal which consisted of rice, chicken, achar and a pudding. Nothing great. Maybe next time I'll go there and try the steak. Since this place is a subsidiary of Jack's Place, I wonder whether the steaks will be just as good or a major letdown...:confused:

Everyone! Try the carrot cake and cheng tng at Bedok Corner..mouthwatering!

Bedok Corner has so many makan places. Where exactly???:confused:

For Western food and steaks, I recommend the western food stall at Pelangi food court in City Plaza. Another place I would recommend would be Mad Jack's Cafe located at Jalan Kayu... :thumb:

haha upss for the mad jack!

Ride Safe.

Adam's Corner Seafood Restaurant (HALAL)

943 Serangoon Road

24 hours

recommended

chicken rice

mee goreng seafood

roti prata

sambal stingray

nasi lemak

sambal nasi goreng

Never ride faster than your guardian angel can fly

Uncle Tony's Western restaurant located at Hougang Green. Decent food and value for money. The waffles with ice cream is simply :slurp:...:hungry:

how much is the pricing of the food?

Uncle Tony's Western restaurant located at Hougang Green. Decent food and value for money. The waffles with ice cream is simply :slurp:...:hungry:
Upss for the nasi lemak at Rowell Rd. Lunch hour crowd can kill..:angel:

Yes upz for the nasi lemak. It is call Sheikh Najip Nasi Lemak. Standard nasi lemak Per plate is just $3. Very nice. Tried already. Eat until sianz already.

Another one is MUFIZ near the mouth of LOR 12 Geylang land. The tea is very nice. The fried rice also not bad.

Another one is at P & R Eating House at Geylang Road somewhere near Geylang Lor 1. Beside Singapore Pools Outlet. This outlet serve omne of the best Mee rebus. Per plate is $2.50 only. While Stock last. 31 August is the last day. The owner is retiring liao. Dun wan to sell already. So grab it while u can.