• Replies 35

yah..damn it sia...i placed the cashcard in the IU bt den dunno y go thru gantry oso nv deduct...den i kena fine...wtf

they will know if you inserted your cashcard or not one...if inserted, it'll reflect on their system. inserted and whether deducted or not as well, together with your cashcard serial number...

I kenna non-deduction b4 also...neber kena letter...except once, think system got a glitch somewhere...

just explain you insert and checked that cashcard is inserted and reflect the amt on IU, then you enter...but when enter, no deduction...

sori to ride on this thread. today my first ride to CBD, so super nervous and push the cash card into the wrong hole (I din noe IU actually have 2 holes, darn.) After I went passed erp, den saw no deduction, den i wan to take out cash card but got stuck. now i managed to take it out, can i appeal using this? this might be my first offence... stupid erp... :cry:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

sori to ride on this thread. today my first ride to CBD, so super nervous and push the cash card into the wrong hole (I din noe IU actually have 2 holes, darn.) After I went passed erp, den saw no deduction, den i wan to take out cash card but got stuck. now i managed to take it out, can i appeal using this? this might be my first offence... stupid erp... :cry:

har? wrong hole ?? zzzz i didnt know IU got 2 holes for u to slot cash card.. :eek: :slapforehead:

i went thru erp 10+ times last few days, but my card still shows the same amount of money since the 1st day.. went to check axs machine, no fines or wadever..

any suggestions ? bike too light ?

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

har? wrong hole ?? zzzz i didnt know IU got 2 holes for u to slot cash card.. :eek: :slapforehead:

he've got us all blur already...me still can't figure out where is the other slot can can actually slot the card in..:faint:

yah..damn it sia...i placed the cashcard in the IU bt den dunno y go thru gantry oso nv deduct...den i kena fine...wtf

in future,try memorising the amt before goin through e gantry,after in..glance at the amt again,if deduction is not made,call LTA at the shortest possible time after u had stopped...

This way,chances of being fine is quite slim. :cheeky:

i went thru erp 10+ times last few days, but my card still shows the same amount of money since the 1st day.. went to check axs machine, no fines or wadever..

any suggestions ? bike too light ?

i think you IU spoilt.. better make your way to vicom to check.... if not later got caught den jialat...

Rot In Hell!!

can a car's IU unit be use on a bike? even we sent to Viacom for reprogramming?

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...