If I'm not wrong I think there is. Just look out for email address on the TP summon letter but I would advice you to fax it in instead.

Thanks bro!

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

• Replies 116

got summon by cisco 2 days b4 ....

at sgh ....

near a&e

the nearest parking lot full so decided to park at pavement

since it's an emergancy .... my grandmother sick .... low sugar level (at that time i dun know lar) .... she like in a daze .... not herself ....

in a panic zone ... called ambulance (in ambulance got my aunt accompany her)....

then ride my bike rush to hospital ....

park there no time 2 look for somewhere else ....

came back 2 see a summon letter ....

then i saw 2 cisco guys pass by me ....

fell like catching up with them kick them from thier bikes ....

YO TO ALL CISCO GUYS .... IF U HAVE NOT NOTICE YET U STUPIT FOOL PARKING FOR BIKES AT HOSPITAL IS FREE !!! IF IT'S NOT AN EMERGANCY OR PARKING LOT FULL .... NO BIKERS WANA PARK AT PAVEMENT FOR FUN !!!!

wat goes around come around .....

i know u doing ur job but see the place ar !!!!

hi guys... just to share my bad experience. I'm a new rider... less than a week old... first day i riding back home from the shop... forgot to put cash card...

go tru bugis.. kena fine... than

next day.. park outside queensway shopping center(where many many bikes always park)... i got one letter saying "the offence letter will be sent to the owners house "

any idea how much it will cost?

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
OK brothers and sistas in the thread: YOU are very very wrong. I have been riding for 3 yrs and i never kena pavement parking summon before. I park this time becuase there are no lots around the area, nearest is at NUS or 200 metres away near pasir panjang. If u dont know the location why dont u go and recce and see what i mean? NO LOTS, if parking was $2 i also pay lah, save $0.65 for what. NEAR NUS. got zig zag line (means 3 pts and $130 fine), so park on pavement lor!

If got lots within 50 m and i park on pavement i will say i totally deserve it. Can u believe it your dumpling become $73!!!?

So what i want is constructive comments...like the inventive dude who i may consider using...the clutch cable kena torn apart.LOL...u are super hillarious. If i use and i tp gimme chance i buy u ice milo and prata at FONG SENG but this time we park in NUS, walk there to eat. LOL.

p.s. i am not from nus though....just follow friend that nite.

Friend no offence but so what if you had been riding for 3 years? Even if you had 30 years of experience cannot excuse you from the law...the rules and regulations of parking had been set and the TP, Cisco or whoever are just here to make sure tha laws are being enforced...if you said the parking lot is too far away so is this your personal problem or the authorities problems? Since you still choose to park on the pavement knowing you can be fined then what is there to still argue about?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hi guys... just to share my bad experience. I'm a new rider... less than a week old... first day i riding back home from the shop... forgot to put cash card...

go tru bugis.. kena fine... than

next day.. park outside queensway shopping center(where many many bikes always park)... i got one letter saying "the offence letter will be sent to the owners house "

any idea how much it will cost?

70 bucks. You can do a lot with 70 bucks. Try not to park on the pavement if possible.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Alright! I got the letter already!

Riding on pavement, $70, no points!

thanks for the re-confirmation..............

if is on the spot catch one you can quickly pull your choke and show him" cant start bike", i kenna once and was let off wif warning.. haha ..

better luck next time..

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
if is on the spot catch one you can quickly pull your choke and show him" cant start bike", i kenna once and was let off wif warning.. haha ..

better luck next time..

haha...great 1!! :thumb:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg

Any Fax no. for my appeal to Traffic police?

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

Any way i can send my appeal?

I park my bike along a sheltered linkway just below my flat. Kenna $100 from town council. No excuse one la, just pay. Anyway, I haven buy season parking for 4 years. 4*12*13? = $670+... Still worth it...

Wow where's your house?

Hi all.

I wanna ask something. I just got summon by Hong Kah Town Council for parking on pavement. Should I wait a for the letter or send in my appeal now? And also, where do I appeal for this summon?

Much help appreciated~

Years from now, you will regret not the things you did but the things you didn't do ~ Ethelion

KTM - Ready To Race 2012

For those who have clothes tied to their handlebars and like to park on the pavement with your exhaust facing the walkers on that pavement.

if your cloth went missing and your bike exhaust start spewing smoke everytime.....you know where the cloth has gone to.

nuff said.

i park at grass patch behind my flat. will they still fine, technically its not pavement what.

i live 1st floor, i park right outside my house, cover with bike cover. will it work, or should i hide it under carpets and clothes hanger and ****.