Guest @h_püi™

Here mine.. (25% completed project) - spraying done this morning...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q246/ah_puiz/bike.jpg

• Replies 1.2k

Guest @h_püi™
ah pui,

wat do those words on ur tank mean? phantom in kanji ?

you saw "initial D" the animation? the car the main char is driving got exactly the same wording.. is mean a shop name of his dad selling tofu.. lol

Guest @h_püi™

haha... maybe.. as part time.. then mst install a cup holder and learn drifting.. heehee

wah kns so many swee swee bike...cfm my one put liao sure smell smoke...gonna give it a good scrub later at night and find tonnes of spotlight and den....TAKE PICTURE!!!...

after dat one done...i'll upload e photo give TP and tell them not to summon me.....hehehee :cheeky:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

My old Ride

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10138/normal_my%20bike%20003new%7E0.JPG

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10138/normal_DSC00248.JPG

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

my entry new paintwork!:thumb:

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x114/xuyuanduan/postimg.jpg?t=1184415113

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x114/xuyuanduan/post2.jpg?t=1184415113

sorry for large size, i have no idea how to scale, well all the more to spot my bike's shortcomings :cheeky:

"I don't trust any bike I can't see through" - jay leno

this is my bike(think only 75% done).. now no time to finish up the last 25%:sian:

PooN0.jpg

Muai Contac No. : 98278752 Can call me PooN

Passed Class 2B on 22/12/05

Passed Class 2A on 02/09/08

Passed Class 2 on 03/11/09

Enrol Class 3(PDL) 06/07/10

28 Dec 05 ~ 11 Sept 08 - DarK Matt Green TA150 FR6XX2B

11 Sept 08 ~ XX XX XX - White Dragstar Classic 400 FU3XX7R

i thought the design i had in mind was unique.. now i see.. somehow i have similar design in mind with everyone else! dang..

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG
mine is the yellow ta 150 the modded ta200 the owner sold it off with org endcan..

the sound is super power

only two phantom put this exhaust b4... but all sold upgrade liao..

how much the endcan? street legal? 150 can put?

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG
how much the endcan? street legal? 150 can put?

can, any exhaust of your choice for phantom also can.

it's legal as long as you're willing to pay $500/meeting with men-in white.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Nice paintwork for NUAD... Anione see the bike on the rd plz try to scratch it so as to add some new design to it... lolx

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)

Not really pics but video of my recently parted Phantom....

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

I wanted to camwhore my 85% done bike just now, but it rained. Haha. And i wont put mine up yet till i get to see Hide's, Dragon's, and Caleb's current rides. We really should have a Heroes Gathering.

I have the best signature.

Not really pics but video of my recently parted Phantom....

bro i m sad too when i parted mine... guess our TA will always have a special place in our heart... :cry:

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

I wanted to camwhore my 85% done bike just now, but it rained. Haha. And i wont put mine up yet till i get to see Hide's, Dragon's, and Caleb's current rides. We really should have a Heroes Gathering.

Haha... i really wanna camwhore my bike too, but she really needs a new paint job first... hmm.. i seriously doubt that she'll ever be 100% complete though...

My sales threads:

Phantom Mods and Accessories:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281446

Today juz change a new pattern for my bike...... here the pics.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12611/Image005.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12611/Image003.jpg

Life is a Journey.

Take a Joy ride.

17/04/03-10/12/04 Yamaha Rxz 133cc

10/12/04-25/03/08 Honda Phantom TA200

25/03/08-Till now Piaggio X8 200cc

Don't Quit Cos Every Obstacle Is A Stepping Stone To Success!!!

not air brush. it digital printing stickers. i like transformer then now juz nice is transformer season........ then do the design lor. today also saw valarie and julen at the sticker shop.

Life is a Journey.

Take a Joy ride.

17/04/03-10/12/04 Yamaha Rxz 133cc

10/12/04-25/03/08 Honda Phantom TA200

25/03/08-Till now Piaggio X8 200cc

Don't Quit Cos Every Obstacle Is A Stepping Stone To Success!!!