• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

yawns.... indeed challenge ... :dozed:

:angel: BorIng Oh My GoD SaVe Me OT agAin S|anZ

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

GOOD MORNong to all ...........

went there to see a friend who just take over a DUCATI 916..........

i see...receive ur sms in afternoon...thinking about it :cheeky:

GOOD EVENing to all ........

##### TIMSUM OUTING AT TAMAN SENTOSA #####

DATE : 28 OCT 07 SUNDAY

TIME : 1800 HRS (move off 1830hrs via 1st. link )

MEET :1800 HRS, BUKIT PANJANG PLAZA

1) yeong

2) jazky

All can join......dinner meet....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

go taman sentosa dangerous or not? at night some more.

GOOD MORNing to all ,,,,,,,,,,,,

saturday ...........

morning to all....

raining sat morning... and im at work....

sianz.....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

tonight dinner ,how....

I meeting up with jazky & ones-co.....

where is she lei.....

II wanna Find Kopi Jac & Johnny Dont kNow thEY Diie Where o_O

hw can i help?? :cheeky:

i'm here... :D:D:D

me too ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

halo uncle yeong, sorry recently not that free to join u yet...

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

GOOD AFTERnoon to all ........

##### TIMSUM OUTING AT TAMAN SENTOSA #####

DATE : 28 OCT 07 SUNDAY

TIME : 1800 HRS (move off 1830hrs via 1st. link )

MEET :1800 HRS, BUKIT PANJANG PLAZA

1) yeong

2) jazky

All can join......dinner meet....

halo uncle yeong, sorry recently not that free to join u yet...

it's okay la! we understand tat ur happiness is far more impt... :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

it's okay la! we understand tat ur happiness is far more impt... :thumb:

Dafeimao's happiness is most important.......

GOOD LUCK.........to dafeimao,,,

:angry: :angry: :angry:

i is working busy leh... mai ruan ruan say i go buaya :sian:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

:angry: :angry: :angry:

i is working busy leh... mai ruan ruan say i go buaya :sian:

tot i saw u wif another fat chai on your bike last nite near G Land when i going back from KKFC, . Opps, what u two doing over there huh ????????????????????????????????????????????????. :angel:

muahahahahaha FAT CHAI

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

rain stop, i go outing liow,,,,,,

bye

dafeimao gt fat chai... kekeke :lovestruck:

Opps....

:angry:

Dun say till like that, he got a lot of chai one. just he choose who to go out wif.

those act dao dun go out wif him is their lost lor. fat chai so what ? not all want can get to sit his bike lor. LOLX

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

take care yeong road is wet

i'm home safe,,,,,,thanks...