Cos i saw the icon sian would you like to join us for the outing.:cheeky:

love to.. but but but... the onli bike i touch is at SSDC.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Its not gangster meeting so i change the organiser name cos i think i still prefer to address yeong as uncle to me he is not like those hei pang lao da instead he is very friendly.

hmmm ya so some time thing get worse from people mouth but when they see the real thing they start to shut up their mouth and hide one side

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Does it mean that you are learning or you have not bought your bike?

still learning my dear.. :angel:

Everyone , i have something to say ~

ok say it ........

hmmm ya so some time thing get worse from people mouth but when they see the real thing they start to shut up their mouth and hide one side

The more you explain the worse it become so why bother to explain when the thing is not real.:)

haaha maybe you can trying go

1)motor diam

2)carpark

touch all ya wan :cheeky:

sorry ah Joking nia:P

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Exactly! And times when truth is out, the liar will also shut up and try to dig a hole to hide themselves..

haaha maybe you can trying go

1)motor diam

2)carpark

touch all ya wan :cheeky:

sorry ah Joking nia:P

hehe.. np. but hor i scare go carpark touch later ppl think i trying to steal bike.. go motor diam later spoil how? U let me touch ur bike la.. Then if i spoilt it, i said ur fault.. hehe.. :p

izzit.... then how come my bike gotz your HAND & BUTT PRINTS??!! :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

The more you explain the worse it become so why bother to explain when the thing is not real.:)

maybe scare the cat is out? :faint:

If his bike u wan to touch, must go and find alot place liaoz...

ahgui lar see lar what happened

izzit.... then how come my bike gotz your HAND & BUTT PRINTS??!! :p

:dot: cuz cuz too gian for bike? Muhaha.. besides if i spoil ur bike i can blame u mah..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00598.jpg

The meter cover and head assy mountings have cracked.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00599.jpg

Radiator bent, but someone kept saying its ok to bend it back. When questioned, he dumped the responsibility if it breaks down and damages the engine to HIS MECH.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00600.jpg

Radiator mounting has cracked.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00601.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00602.jpg

The fork and caliper impacted the uneven road. Rotor now drags all the time.

wha so many people new comer liao ler haha good good but any gandster around

If his bike u wan to touch, must go and find alot place liaoz...

y must find a lot of places?? o_O

oh oh oh i smell trouble

ahgui lar see lar what happened

Wat i do sia???

Palmer, that day ur bike dun look like that wor...... or i din see clearly?

Who what where when?

http://by129w.bay129.mail.live.com/att/GetAttachment.aspx?tnail=0&messageId=6ba73595-31e8-4c76-9b42-9b67ab80b179

Wat i do sia???

Palmer, that day ur bike dun look like that wor...... or i din see clearly?

you lar never tech me after acc must go kick own biker till spoit lolz