• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

hmmm where is outing lover why never saw his/her log in one

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

may be busy~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

may be busy~ :p

oh i see hmmm maybe planing for this friday big nite out lolz

hmm i know why some people over here want to lock this thread liao ler cause they are from other loner club hai feel sad for you outinglover

:cheers: :cheers: cant wait for tis outin liao..........upz lah...............:angel: :angel:

hahaha... :slapforehead:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

I prefer gal rider riding SP150. no need for Repsol paintworks. as long as SP150 can already. u got any for me? :confused:

me now left leg still pain... :S

omg... :nobuaya:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

ya lor why lock just because there is lonely club alrealy every people can chose where to go mah he/she did not break the rules why lock it up unless there is ghost in other lonely club

lonely ghost? omg... :faint: siam ah... :lol:

maybe s/he is reading in silence? or busy?

cant wait to see she/he haha so good hmm upz

Emtional Support, upz

wha why dont you join in the fun saw you from the start till the end lolz

I already occupy with Harley Riding Group & Iron Horse Outing, besides timing is also a problem, Weekdays I go to sleep latest by 12 midnight, & my Harley will be too loud for those already asleep, so no night-owl outing for me

I also wanna join in the fun, but i got something to do earlier on........

If i go i contact yeong can bo?

Who what where when?

wah... choosey lei.... o_O

no la....

actually i got no pillion tat day, maybe any gal who needs a pillion seat can contact me via my mobile? o_O

Would in the right mind, would look for a rider when he/she can ride?

And why gal only??? Guy cannot pillion ar????

Wah, sexist sial....

PERVERT SIA~!!~!!

Jkjk, dun be offended... :p

Who what where when?

I also wanna join in the fun, but i got something to do earlier on........

If i go i contact yeong can bo?

can la ....

lai lai lai .......ah

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

ah gui...

where r u

buay koon ah

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

wanna go but no bike sianzz sad sad

no la....

actually i got no pillion tat day, maybe any gal who needs a pillion seat can contact me via my mobile? o_O

i wan go, but dun feeling like riding.

u wan try pillion mi?

mayb i'm lighter than some gers?

got rider to pillion me ?

me no bike to ride

22/06/07 outing to changi v

PLACE TO MEET :: MARINA SOUTH (where ah?, the Marina South Pier?)

TIME :: 10.00pm

WHO IS GOING

1)outinglover

2)aboy

3)vbikers

4)yeong

5)littlestorm

6)s4vtec (pending due to injuries, man and machine)

7)chlim

another outing....good:cheeky: :cheeky:

chlim, u r a cute guy!

hi guys!

sorry for the mia this few days. wanted to come see my thread but was held up with some personal stuff. happy to see a good respond but i think there are many others right? come in and join the outing tonight.

s4vtec, i'll contact you later since you said you have a pillion seat. dun feel like riding my bike today. dun worry, im nt a black oil barrel. im jus a hot chilli padi. your bike can carry me for sure! ; p

i got to go do my things now. will come back to check the thread before i leave home for the outing later.