• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

BOWLING TIME!!

Time to exercise after so many makan outings!

Date: 20 June 2008 (Friday)

Time: 8.00pm

Venue: Yishun Safra

Going List:

1) Yeong

2) baby biker

3) summerluv

4) euz

5 + 6) Zax n GF

7) Michael-

8) 7346 ( Wont be staying For Long )

9) kOpiJac (pending)

10) _Eugene_ (pending)

11) AhGui (pending)

12) 2Bpencil & GF (pending)

13+14) ghost & GF (pend or no pend)

15+16) 神龟 & GF (pending)

Those who wish to join for dinner , meet at 7pm blk 586 amk st 51 roundabout, will proceed to the makan destination from there :) Prata Makan !! :hungry:

i think tml de dinner i will go yishun 925 there and eat 1st.. lol..

Feb 2006 - Oct 2007 : Honda Nsr 150 SP

Oct 2007 - Dec 2008 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Dec 2008 - Dec 2009 : Suzuki K1 750

Dec 2009 - Sep 2017 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Sep 2017 - ?????????: Honda NM4

Once A Rider Forever A Rider!

hOmE sWeEt hoMe

GOOD MORNing to all...........& Michael ,........

so early ,.................

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

I will meet you guys straight at 8pm at yishun safra k. Got things to do before that =)

Lanes have been reserved under my name liao.

then we go thr after dinner... we will wait for u to come.... :D

scary u wait for us to come :sweat:

then we go thr after dinner... we will wait for u to come.... :D

scary u wait for us to come :sweat:

Meet what time dinner :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

k, guys. meet at 7pm... is the gathering place.

from there, we will proceed to the makan place. so shd have dinner ard 7.15pm ... dun wori.. might be later a bit for the bowling... :sweat:

nvm lar.. 12 - 13 ppl go.. the 2 lanes will be fully occupied.. :p

from there, we will proceed to the makan place. so shd have dinner ard 7.15pm ... dun wori.. might be later a bit for the bowling... :sweat:

eh.. "what" is the gathering place?..

yishun or ang mo kio? :confused:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

think it's 7pm, at ang mo kio st 51, blk 586..

Are you going :angel:

I not bowling :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Are you going :angel:

I not bowling :cheeky:

which one? the dinner or bowling.. now don't even know where is the meeting place.. abit confused..

you going?

i'm allergic to bowling..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

If meeting for dinner b4 gg over to bowling... please meet at7pm , blk 586, amk st 51 roundaabout, there is the gathering place for gg over to makan place. :D

If gg straight over to the bowling place ,please proceed to yishun safra .