aiyo will u all be late huh?.....dun tell me later i 1 person stand on the lanes looking blur blur hor...

idiot safra bowl nobody pick. kip calling them. wanted to reserve another 2 more lanes

where gt.. later got some cute guys come and koe u as frd ? :cheeky:

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

anyway i think all will be late...

hope that all will be on time.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
anyway i think all will be late...

hope that all will be on time.

haha... den i got bad news.. i got a meeting later at 7pm don know wat time finish... once done i will call yeongster.. hai last min.. stupid... hope i can make it for at least one game... :cry: :cry: :cry:

anyway i oso dun noe how...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

GOOD MORNing to all...............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

nice game. but very lousy score for me :(

tats fast man...haha

couple of A380s yesterday...flew to other places other than safra yishun.

gp esso03:30am to kuala kurau08:00am

GOOD AFTERnoon to all............& 神龟

wow,,,,,,.........41/2hrs to kuala kurau..........more than 700km....

see you.........

tats fast man...haha

couple of A380s yesterday...flew to other places other than safra yishun.

2moro go for ride , with wafer & durian ,...............

haha will call u later to comfirm.

A&W WAFER Outing

Date : 22 June 08 Sunday

Venue : TAMAN U

Time Meet: 1030hrs @ GP Esso moving off 1100hrs NO waiting

1) yeong (96187425)

2) ghost

after wafer then go for durian...........

.........................:)

my cashcard left 0.08c nia...

can top up at ATM 2moro..........

i top up mine this afternoon......

haha i try esso wdl or spc tuas later.

BOWLING TIME!!

Date: 20 June 2008 (Friday)

Time: 8.00pm

Venue: Yishun Safra

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BowlingOuting001.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BowlingOuting004.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BowlingOuting005.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BowlingOuting007.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BowlingOuting008.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BowlingOuting010.jpg