wooo.. pretty dotter older by 1 year old liao.. :cheeky:

Mornin ~~ :D

haha,...........not older lah.........

is grown up lor.........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

now then u know hee , firework ma ~~~ i also kanna 1 zZz

you ride kupkia also kena .............speeding ahh..........

now then u know hee , firework ma ~~~ i also kanna 1 zZz

very sway...kena stop n summon for 3 days in a row....don tell me NDP they also got quota to meet...

what happened to mick and ghost?

what did u 2 kenna? can prewarn me ?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

GOOD MORNing to all ..............

MID WEEK DINNER

Venue : Zion Road Food Centre (Opp Great World City )

Date : 6 AUG 2008 Wednesday

MEET : DIRECT

TIME : 1900HRS... NO WAITING

1) yeong ( 96187425 )

2) Mike Ong

3) Michael

4) Summer

hahaha..... u reminded me , yet u do it the next day ...

so in the end , kena :gun: --Michael... :lol:

waa,......you like so happy lei...........

must ride a lot to recover.....

hmm... where gt happy...

:gun: :gun: :gun: yeong

shoot me lor.......2moro desert eat sesame paste,.....good for skin.........

what happened to mick and ghost?

what did u 2 kenna? can prewarn me ?

ya...kena no front plate...appealing...

kena park on pavement...going to appeal...

nearly kena for smoke visor...let me off...

then go loyang pray for good luck.

wow...........

The TP nowadays so powerful.

anything oso catch........................

wow...........

The TP nowadays so powerful.

anything oso catch........................

not only tp la..this few days i keep see petrol car summon cars on roadside :gun:

GOOD MORNing to all ..............

sesame paste,.....after dinner............

most of my police frens lately really busy though. thk partly bcos of NDP. my fren oso kana summon for parking on pavement for just awhile.

but i dun thk TP got quotas to meet ba...hmm...let me ask my fren when i see him this weekend =p

http://getai.stomp.com.sg/getai/season3/images/3calpic6aug.jpghttp://getai.stomp.com.sg/getai/images/x.gif

司仪:刘玲玲http://getai.stomp.com.sg/getai/images/x.gif

Blk 445 Clementi Central

司仪:王雷

Blk 702 Hougang Avenue 2

司仪:��*贤华

Blk 434 Bukit Panjang Ring Road

司仪:林利

Blk 306 Ang Mo Kio Ave 1

most of my police frens lately really busy though. thk partly bcos of NDP. my fren oso kana summon for parking on pavement for just awhile.

but i dun thk TP got quotas to meet ba...hmm...let me ask my fren when i see him this weekend =p

u dun think can see him this week lei...

tis sat ndp...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

lucky nv give u the big tix item

i better dun park illegally :p