EVENing to all..........

JONKER OUTING

Venue: MALACCA RIDE

Date: 09 AUGUST 2008 SATURDAY

MEET: 0930HRS GP ESSO

Move Off : 1000HRS

1) yeong ( 96187425 )

2) Mike

come back late nite.............

The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

GOOD MORNing to all......................

most of my police frens lately really busy though. thk partly bcos of NDP. my fren oso kana summon for parking on pavement for just awhile.

but i dun thk TP got quotas to meet ba...hmm...let me ask my fren when i see him this weekend =p

tell ur fren don summon ppl who r protecting the country haha...

tell him concentrate on mas selamat.

my job more high risk than police, war comes i die first one leh.

Thats y, u need so much $$ for what

haa :lol: :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i use to protect our nation also for more than twenty yrs,......now pension liow,.........

as for mas selamat........hmmmmmmm..........

Thats y, u need so much $$ for what

haa :lol: :lol:

aiya, he need money to mod his bike mah..........although life is short.....

morning ,. enjoy ur coming weekend :)

sure, I do my shopping ........and kia kia......

mike ,siannn today.....enjoy 2moro ...........

I at work liao . busy time starting in 1 hr time. Chiong to finish fast so i can go suntec

suntec got war going on haa............

your bike do ok liow.......

sure, I do my shopping ........and kia kia......

mike ,siannn today.....enjoy 2moro ...........

wat a shocked new u told me :eek: too increditle tales liao le..

me surprise to hear the info also..............

haha,......post like this ,,....like no head ,no tail lei............

EVENing to all..........

JONKER OUTING

Venue: MALACCA RIDE

Date: 09 AUGUST 2008 SATURDAY

MEET: 0930HRS GP ESSO

Move Off : 1000HRS

1) yeong ( 96187425 )

2) Mike

come back late nite.............

The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.

Is this trip still open?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Is this trip still open?

yes, it's onh............even rain or not.......confirmed going

suntec got war going on haa............

your bike do ok liow.......

Almost liao :)

yes, it's onh............even rain or not.......confirmed going

Oh yea yeong will be there no matter wat

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

safe ride to all going to malacca

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
safe ride to all going to malacca

thank you .................enjoy your holiday,........

me surprise to hear the info also..............

haha,......post like this ,,....like no head ,no tail lei............

cos u told me , also no head, no tail ma.. :sian:

I'm back...

What a fruitful trip...

Ate a lot and bought a lot...

Most importantly of all...

I GOT MY PO!!!

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0675.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0621.jpg

Visited the Cheng Ho's museum...

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0622.jpg

Parked outside the 'ah meng's' house...

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0624.jpg

So happy sia...

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0631.jpg

Ah yeong enjoying his ice-kachang...

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0645.jpg

Tried the mutton Soup recommended by Chen Liping on TV...

Not recommended...

Soup no taste and ingredients too pathetic...

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0648.jpg

Nevertheless...we have the kungfu Panda's Spirit...

No waste food...

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0654.jpg

Went for foot massage @ Jonker...

Not too bad...Can see from ah yeong's face...

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/IMG_0657.jpg

Too shiok liao...Fell asleep...