Gd am guys, sorry yeong n bunny. Last night our coffee session at Fernvale Point, I hv to leave early is because I hv a mission. Sorry again abt tat. Bunny tks for your time.

Gd day.

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

hey everyone, American-born expat here just getting settled down in Singapore. Bought a NSR SP recently to ride to school and back, but haven't had much time to explore any fun ride routes around Singapore.

Please let me know when you all have your next group ride, I would love to join. I'm still getting used to the 150cc two-stroke, and I'm sure I can learn a lot from you guys (plus it'll be a great way to make some new friends). And from your pics it looks like you guys like to enjoy food as much as I do ! :D

my email is [email protected] Thanks!

Hi speldwiday, welcome to Singapore n also u r most welcome to our lonely outing club.

Gd am guys, sorry yeong n bunny. Last night our coffee session at Fernvale Point, I hv to leave early is because I hv a mission. Sorry again abt tat. Bunny tks for your time.

Gd day.

Don say that ... In e end after u left mi n yeong also left we go lavender food square:angel: See u the next timw with "GREEN" Helmet hor :angel::angel:

hey everyone, American-born expat here just getting settled down in Singapore. Bought a NSR SP recently to ride to school and back, but haven't had much time to explore any fun ride routes around Singapore.

Please let me know when you all have your next group ride, I would love to join. I'm still getting used to the 150cc two-stroke, and I'm sure I can learn a lot from you guys (plus it'll be a great way to make some new friends). And from your pics it looks like you guys like to enjoy food as much as I do ! :D

my email is [email protected] Thanks!

Hi speldwiday, welcome to Singapore n also u r most welcome to our lonely outing club.

Btw speldwiday nick the post there is n/a mean he is nt a member in SBF or kena kick out ?? any ideal ???

next sat,.........i wana go for turtle soup......with big rib bone.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

BIG BONE RIBS OUTING

DATE : 30 JAN Saturday

MEET : 2030 GP ESSO

PLACE ; KULAI

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

03)

04)

with big black mee & turtle soup................

BIG BONE RIBS OUTING

PLACE ; KULAI

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) funwheels

03)

04)

BIG BONE RIBS OUTING

PLACE ; KULAI

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) funwheels

03)

04)

Is it Yew Meng?

Yes sister, is Yew Meng.

Hope they dont overcharge singaporeans like last time. Food portion reduced and prices damn ex.

Looking forward to your feedback.

we are going there for our favourite dish,............overcharge is for sure...........

Gd AM yeong, there is a seafood restaurant next to Tian Lye name Choy Kee at GP. I was told that the foods is good and also the price is ok. Can we check it out next week?

Gd day.

Gd AM yeong, there is a seafood restaurant next to Tian Lye name Choy Kee at GP. I was told that the foods is good and also the price is ok. Can we check it out next week?

Gd day.

Tian Lye is known for its crabs. I wanna go also!!! But fri & sat nite most prob working.. sigh... Yeong & gang also familiar with the place... :thumb:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Tian Lye is known for its crabs. I wanna go also!!! But fri & sat nite most prob working.. sigh... Yeong & gang also familiar with the place... :thumb:

Hi Quincy, we can ask yeong to arrange on weekday.:cheers:

Hello Nok97, are you coming our TCS tomorrow night at Fernvale Piont?

hihi Uncle funwheels..:cheeky:

if nothing hold up... i will be there with u guys...

upz Upz Upz foR TCS !!!:thumb::thumb:

wahh,........paiseh lei.............no gang..........

yeong & clicks...............

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 28 JAN 10 THURSDAY

TIME : 2000 HRS onwards

PLACE ; KOFU FOOD COURT

( along Sengkang West Ave @Fernvale Court )

01) yeong

02)

03)

........... bikers point ........:)

China Town Outting

DATE : 29 JAN 10 Friday

PLACE ; Lavender Food Square

01) yeong - 96187425

02) Bunny_hui - will meet at china town around 9 pm plus ba - 94851530

03) K

~HUAT AR ~

Edited by bunny_hui

China Town Outting

01) yeong - 96187425

03) K

04) Trinity83 - 82286707 (I will flying dwn after my class) :cheeky:

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

China Town Outting

01) yeong - 96187425

03) K

04) Trinity83 - 82286707 (I will flying dwn after my class) :cheeky:

............fly like a fairy..............

~HUAT AR ~

Edited by yeong59