bunny eats anything!!! & rides a bike

:thumb: Yesh* But would nt hop here N hop there wan hahaha

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

:thumb: Yesh* But would nt hop here N hop there wan hahaha

ya but dunno y this rabbit nvr made it to Ripley's Believe It Or Not or Guiness World Records...

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

ya but dunno y this rabbit nvr made it to Ripley's Believe It Or Not or Guiness World Records...

She is also the world first walking rabbit that know how to chat with human....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Quincy,when are you organising a trip to Genting Highlands? I support you....in joining...haha

wahahahah.. u wanna go pia du or pia shopping??? genting ah... accommodation abit hard to liaise leh cos some got points lah, some wanna use points lah... unless all ok to pay cash lor... no touch & go leh... stay over one...

haha charles.. u organised lah.. sure got ppl support u one..

sure bo? u always pilot one lei... that is the first time i see u on a ride out anyway... wahahaha! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Cannot say like tat leh... no upgrade or downgrade lor... stick with the purpose

eat, chat, ride regardless of whom, who, where...

Like suddenly you got crave for kulai nasi lemak then you just post lor...

Last time you dunno XXX rider, go liao then will know lor...

Or last time XXX rider dunno where is A&W then thru this ride he/she now knows...

true true... :thumb:

when ride up to ayer kerok just for A&W? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

location Location location ~~~~

it's at bukit indah... :)

the other one is at permas jaya but it's soup base and no jumping prawns... but their prawns is pretty fresh too and it's famous for its soup base... :D

wahahahah.. u wanna go pia du or pia shopping??? genting ah... accommodation abit hard to liaise leh cos some got points lah, some wanna use points lah... unless all ok to pay cash lor... no touch & go leh... stay over one...

I don't gamble la bro.It's been ages since I went there. The last time was when I was in Pri Sch...now over 30 le...haha

Heard from friends there's a beautiful temple there. Maybe we have a 2 night stay there?

sure bo? u always pilot one lei... that is the first time i see u on a ride out anyway... wahahaha! :D

wha charles.. i feel hurt.. lol! no lah.. everytime timing buay gum.. this sun i might come along.. not too sure yet..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

wha charles.. i feel hurt.. lol! no lah.. everytime timing buay gum.. this sun i might come along.. not too sure yet..

hohoho! :D ok let me know if ya coming this sunday... :)

true true... :thumb:

when ride up to ayer kerok just for A&W? :D

erm i not a fan of A&W but dun mind the ride though... depends on when u organise ba... btw my touring speed is a snail so ... hehe...

it's at bukit indah... :)

the other one is at permas jaya but it's soup base and no jumping prawns... but their prawns is pretty fresh too and it's famous for its soup base... :D

next sat... post post...

I don't gamble la bro.It's been ages since I went there. The last time was when I was in Pri Sch...now over 30 le...haha

Heard from friends there's a beautiful temple there. Maybe we have a 2 night stay there?

wah!!! yes the temple is nice & big but parking space is damn limited...

erm erm earliest time to organise should be estimated june area cos Feb is CNY, april is Songkran... but if decided then thread will beup very early to book for room cos there is hot cake zone....2 nite stay looks nice... 1 day Genting & 1 day KL.. woo hoo... shopping!!!

i'm also snail when required... now i love my cruise control... always like to ride slowly... yummies! :D

next sat to bukit indah steamboat or permas jaya steamboat?

from 2nd link, permas jaya is pretty far away cus it's nearer to 1st link...

for both places, best to meet up early in the evening to go before seats are out... :)

i'm also snail when required... now i love my cruise control... always like to ride slowly... yummies! :D

next sat to bukit indah steamboat or permas jaya steamboat?

from 2nd link, permas jaya is pretty far away cus it's nearer to 1st link...

for both places, best to meet up early in the evening to go before seats are out... :)

1) wat time they open?

2) wat time they close?

3) Estimated time to head in & custom traffic condition?

1) wat time they open?

2) wat time they close?

3) Estimated time to head in & custom traffic condition?

if i'm not wrong or didn't remember wrongly, both should open at 6pm and closes at either 11pm or 12 mn...

1st link is out of question cus it will jam all the way from early evening or even afternoon till midnight...

2nd link will start to jam at 4:30pm till 9pm...

usually if i going for dinner in malaysia, i'll meet at gp esso at 4:30pm (jus nice before jam started), then slow ride over or dili-dali a bit before the 'show' starts...

Bukit indah steamboat

Permas jaya steamboat

Kulai Nasi Lemak

if i'm not wrong or didn't remember wrongly, both should open at 6pm and closes at either 11pm or 12 mn...

1st link is out of question cus it will jam all the way from early evening or even afternoon till midnight...

2nd link will start to jam at 4:30pm till 9pm...

usually if i going for dinner in malaysia, i'll meet at gp esso at 4:30pm (jus nice before jam started), then slow ride over or dili-dali a bit before the 'show' starts...

wah close so early!!!! well u post lor...

wow u wan to cover all in 1 night? ur tank got storage space or not? :angel:

haha List down only .. see which one u prefer :D

Two week once .. . *wink

haha List down only .. see which one u prefer :D

Two week once .. . *wink

This Sat Kulai Nasi lemak ai mai?

I bring ppl going this sat @830pm gp esso.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

This Sat Kulai Nasi lemak ai mai?

I bring ppl going this sat @830pm gp esso.

This sat i cannot... but u guys can go ahead...

let's look at steamboat at permas jaya next sat la... can slowly ride over too... i'll post next monday or tuesday ba... at least till i get my dec schedule when i go back to workforce next monday... :)

wu news bo?

this sat i got meeting till late nite leh... dunno can come out anot... =(

wu news bo?

this sat i got meeting till late nite leh... dunno can come out anot... =(

jus got news... this sat server patching no need i do... before i set it down, bro r u muslim?