Does anyone know is there any Lan shop in west area.. ? That got online games like audition etc..

Hope to get as much info from fellow lan gamers as possible.. if u know any pls list them here.. tks in advance

• Replies 23

why not use ur com n play online gane at hm?

Oh.. sometimes wana go play lan together with my wife ma.. hehehz..

Normally weekend i go parklane but when i book out of camp at Jurong area only got a few hours b4 going back... so was hoping to find some lan shop in west area.. jurong etc.. anyone got idea ?

choa chu kang not bad also. i regular customers. if that lanshop got membership. i 1st to sign up!

Bukit timah Shopping Centre

Jurong West st 71

CCK (sunshine place)

Hope they r still around :cool:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

bukit timah quite gd. despoit $10. den play until u dun wan play. go to counter ask for refund. but i think my frens say sunshine place de. laggy leh. duno now lor. lag + quite ex

Bukit timah Shopping Centre

Jurong West st 71

CCK (sunshine place)

Hope they r still around :cool:

Bro can tell me exact location of this lan shop in jurong west? blk.. shopname.. etc? tks

Gek Poh Shopping Centre... near to blk 700+...

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Since jurong area ..then Boon lay shopping ctr..quite fews there..:)

eh paiseh seldom go boon lay area.. do u mean Jurong point shoping ctr got a few lan shop?

Boon Lay shopping center is at Boon Lay Drive

Jurong point is at Jurong West Central 1

taman jurong got one lanlab 24 hours one and the one they mentioning i think is gek poh shopping center 2nd floor. I think the one at taman jurong would be good but maybe the guy at the counter quite gaui lan, kp them before lol

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

anyone know where is the cheapest? mine cheapest. 1 hr = $2. i think all lanshop around $2 also. any cheaper? last time near community centre. $1 per hr nia. i jitao book 5hours. $5. cheap

i think the taman jurong one also around that price, i know it kinda cheap but dunno how much either 1.50 or 2 i think

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

if im not wrong taman jurong de is cheap le.. but those 2 lan in tat buliding belong to same boss de..

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

yah & there is a 24hr lan shop along west coast rd... opps the esso beside the prata shop ...

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

got the one at civil service club - bukit batok

tat 1 not 24 hrs rite ??:cheeky:

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

IRC @ Bukit Timah Shopping Centre. 24hrs and 122 terminals with 9 x 9ft pool tables. Hungry liao can walk across the road to Al Ameen

ya i haven tried there yet.. heard its quite big...

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

around my hse got open 1 new lanshop. 1 hr = $1.50 . be MEMBER $10.